Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1028 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    37

buisiness trip

By

May 27, 2017

club

over all good stay like moat holiday inn's. poor wasnt very well kep up and whirpool had a lot of dirt and sand in it but indoor and was nice to use.

very disapointed that breakfest was not included in our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great price when I booked. Comfortable and beautiful rooms

Read More
Read Less

good time

By

May 25, 2017

Hopefully the remodeling will be done next time we come, that was a little annoying. We had fun hanging out in the lounge, Steve the bartender is great.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel is doing renovations, most of the guest rooms have been done, Very nice with new furniture and tile and new laminate flooring..

Read More
Read Less

Living in a building site

By

May 20, 2017

This hotel should not be accepting guests. The public areas were littered with building materials, boxes and tools and there were workers all over the place and dust everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

May 20, 2017

Once the rooms are finished with the remodel it will be nice inside, needs the outside done tho.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

May 20, 2017

Definitely below par hotel. The renovated room had a drop tile ceiling and NO exhaust fan ! No towel bar in bathroom.
No lamps on night tables beside bed. Wondering who designed this room. The staff didn't even bother to ask "How was your stay" the next morning. Will not be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation!

By

May 19, 2017

I object to being charged full price for a room when the hotel and even my room were still under construction. I did not even have a fridge in the room, just a whole in the wall. Definitely not up to the normal Holiday Inn standard. The room felt cold and sterile as none of the finishes had been added. You could clearly see the room was not complete. The noise from renovation was annoying. Holiday Inn should have communicated that the hotel and rooms were under renovation. As a gold card member I am loyal to the brand but on this occasion I was left disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

A very noisy nigth

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel itself seemed very clean and even with the renovations going on looked very nice and put together. We we first got in our room, it was clean, the beds were comfortable, and it seemed like a pretty nice hotel. Well, that changed after we went to dinner and came back for the night. First, the newly renovated room lost power while I was in the shower and I almost fell. I tried to call the front desk from the phone in the room, just to find out that it did not work. They could not give a reason why our room lost power, but they got it turned backed on rather quickly. Then, I learned that our room shared a wall with the elevator. So, all night long you could hear the elevator going up and down and stopping on our floor. Just as you get use to that, you are able to hear voices from the vent in the bathroom not to mention the gentleman in the next room peeing. That is always nice to be woken up buy a noisy elevator just to think someone is in your bathroom. We checked out the next morning, no one asked us about our stay or apologized again for the loss of electricity. After getting home, I logged on to check my credit card account, to find an additional charge pending from this hotel. So, already disappointed with the hotel management, I called to see what the charge was for. The were very pleasant about that, and informed me it is just a hold and it would go away. They also asked about my stay. I told them about everything, not wanting anything, but also not wanting a rude response from the woman on the phone. "Well, next time you stay with us we will make sure to put you in a different room." I don't think I have to worry about getting that room again because I will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

Room was not finished and had many defiencies as stated earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price in Great location

By

May 16, 2017

Excellently priced hotel right near Niagara Falls and all key amenities

Read More
Read Less

May 8

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Elite member who booked three rooms over 30 days in advance, staff placed us and our guests in three rooms on same floor, however, the rooms were still under construction!! Staff, when questioned later said these were the only 3 rooms together in the hotel. No bother to ask if this would be an issue when we checked in. No customer service, no consideration for any of us. If we had a choice, as Platinum elite members, would not have stayed in those rooms, would have stayed in rooms on same floor but not together.
The balcony had white paint dust all over the place, the chairs wee unusable, no baseboards, no sink or mirror in vanity area, construction crews on the floor all day with noise.

Read More
Read Less