Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 996 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    33

All round excellent

By

April 27, 2017

club

First class facility and location. Ideal for a visit to the Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations still being completed

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

We were not informed at check in about renovations that were still being completed. We did note a notice posted upon departure but it would have been preferred that a verbal heads up be given about the renos still going on. It did not take away from our one night stay but might have been a mild inconvenience if our stay had been multi-night. We would definitely stay here again as it certainly looks like the property is being nicely updated.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Weekend - Can't beat the price

By

April 26, 2017

Can't beat the breakation package - The price of the package is awesome - The hotel is currently renovating, and the pool area is closed. That would have been nice to been told ahead of time. We brought our bathing suits so that we could relax. Our room was facing the pool area, so we had to keep our curtain closed at all times bc there were workers directly across from us. That was really annoying having to have a dark room at all times. Ive been coming to this hotel for 15 years, on the same package deal. Love the deal, however it needs a refresh. Its literally the same meals that they have been offering for 15 years. Nothing has changed. Even the slips that they give you that you have to carry around for your free meal vouchers. The menu at coco's needs a complete overhaul as well. Otherwise - had had a great stay. The renovated rooms were nice (even though they put us in a handicap accessible room- wasnt real happy about that either) -

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn by the falls

By

April 26, 2017

3 out of 10. Friendly staff but he facilities are not accommodating at this time . Maybe in the future thing will change

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great stay!

By

April 26, 2017

Holiday Inn By the Falls is perfectly located to all the major attractions in Niagara Falls.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Our hotel stay was just perfect!
Would definitely recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Very nice staff - even thatbit was underremodling it was a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

It's located next to Fallsview Casino and within walking distance to the Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Par for the course

By

April 23, 2017

This location never fails to impress and make you feel comfortable. Always clean , friendly and helpful .
It is the only hotel I stay in when I'm the area, 8 - 10/year .

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 22, 2017

Staff, restaurant great where greatly appreciated management cooperation was good under construction but still clean and worker were very respectful

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend at Niagara Falls

By

April 21, 2017

Took the Family and stayed at this Hotel. Great location in the heart of the tourist area. Walking distance to most tourist sites. Easy access to the building in all directions.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Getaway

By

April 21, 2017

Holiday Inn was well situated and other than the pool being renovated and having access to a neighbouring hotel all our needs were met...staff were friendly and helpful. ..Coco restaurant was reasonable. Would definitely recommend and have stayed there previously.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 17, 2017

Great location, but we were disappointed that when we booked we were not told that the pool was under construction. They allowed us to use the neighbouring hotel's pool, but it was not convenient with small children nor as relaxing since we had to leave the building to get to the pool.

Read More
Read Less