Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1167 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    41

Meet up with friends

By

October 18, 2017

Check in reception confused me with a guest who had a last name that was my first name. Did not offer a gift or points for my stay and was not willing to give points for my stay even though I was not using my hotel points for the stay ( still don't know if he gave me the points). On checkout I had a $5 charge for hotel yet when I booked I paid extra( used airmiles points for room) for taxes and hotel fees reception said that it is always extra.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel location is perfect. Very close to Niagara Falls and restaurants. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds.

By

October 17, 2017

club

We were greeted at the front desk by friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Hotel was very clean, very comfortable beds.
Nice dining room, and bar. food was good .

Read More
Read Less

Mr Flores

By

October 16, 2017

Great place and very nice and friendly staff,. food was great and the location was just right.

thank you to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room and a great sleep

By

October 16, 2017

club

the best night sleep in a hotel we have ever had. The folks in this hotel were very nice. A great location and just steps away from the Falls and many other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

great CAA package

By

October 15, 2017

club

worry free travel package- two night accommodation, two hotel breakfast - one hotel dinner and a meal up the Skyline tower. Hotel was central to the falls, easy walking distance , free parking. Hotel had a fairly large pool and hot tub, sauna and all were well maintained . Also a connecting outdoor pool and work out centre

Read More
Read Less

27 yrs later

By

October 14, 2017

club

I got engaged at this hotel same room type 27 years ago.
Hotel was clean and remodeled but some areas are kinda old looking like the doors interior and exterior hallways. Little thing like that. Why would you remodel rooms but leave the a.c. blowing right on the nice comfy new king beds?? Not good if you got sinus issues.
Hot tubs were great size but tiles surrounding it bad shape.
Cocos food was ok but the service was terrible.
The ladies on the front desk on the first day were great but after that forget it. Rude as all heck.
Can't remember any names thou. Oh and the older lady hostess at Cocos need to retire if she hates working with people already.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, fresh property with great location

By

October 12, 2017

Really enjoyed the new look of this property, much better than a lot of Holiday Inn properties in North America.
In a great location for Niagara Falls activities and free parking!
Only disappointments were the small size of the bathroom and a couple of unfinished electrical outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Roomd

By

October 11, 2017

Overall good experience Elevator needs work and hotel hallways were warm. Room service was quick pizza was good. Kids had fun in the pool

Read More
Read Less

Hidden fee

By

October 09, 2017

club

There was a hidden fee at front desk and noise outside during night, couldn't sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overall impressions.

By

October 06, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at the Skylon, even though we were given the wrong reservation time, and had to wait until they could find a table for us, 30 - 40 minutes later. The hotel was well located, close to the Falls and other attractions, parking was easy and nearby, and the hotel was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and approachable. Room was clean, well stocked, and the bed was very comfortable. Terrible view of the back alley, so we kept the drapes closed. We had a number of unexpected charges on our bill. Overall, I would rate our experience as a 6 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very nice

By

October 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff , clean quiet room , great heated bathroom floor , comfortable bed , good parking , breakfast was good but the dining room and serving area is not clean enough!

Read More
Read Less