Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 967 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    29

March Break

By

March 27, 2017

club

It was wonderful time except for the unexpected weather conditions

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling and Construction

By

March 24, 2017

Before you book here, make sure the Remodeling and construction is completed. Very noisy all day long. you will hear construction on every floor. My team stayed there and had rooms throughout the hotel and all noted very high noise levels. Wi-Fi was great when you were on, but we got kicked off several times per hour.
Attached restaurant and bar were pretty good, and service there was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

March 21, 2017

I chose this hotel for the location which turns out to be very good. The cleaning staff was extremely helpful and diligent. The hotel is a little dated but the room was clean and comfortable.
The problems were focused on the Monday morning wake-up by jack hammers!! Yes the hotel is undergoing construction and renovation which was NEVER mentioned. Because of the construction the restaurant area was closed on Monday and breakfast was offered in a nearby hotel. in this alternate location the breakfast was a basic buffet only without the option to order a la carte as in the main hotel. When the front staff was confronted, regarding the situation and the total lack of information to the client, I as was offered a simple "I am sorry". There were no explanations as to why guests were not informed of the hotel remodeling or change of breakfast arrangements. I would strongly advise future guests to make sure the construction is complete before booking

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is very well suited for everything you may want to visit. They

By

March 20, 2017

club

Make sure the work on floors 3 and 4 are complete before you visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovations. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but poor food quality

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was good, large bed and windows. Except there was no safe or minj fridge
Also the food at the restaurant was subpar. We went to the ihop across the street for breakfast because it was better

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your stay did not meet with your expectations. We will review with our team and hope to made the necessary improvements for the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 18, 2017

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn a number of times in the past and always love it. The food is excellent and the staff is so friendly and attentive to you. The Breakation package is such good value...better than any other place in the Falls.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for your continued patronage. Our staff love reading that they do a great job. We will be sure to let everyone know. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

It's okay

By

March 18, 2017

club

It's nothing fancy but it gets the job done. Nice pool and hot tub with sauna. Internet was a little slow and tv image was a little grainy. However, if your like me you don't travel to see a hotel room. You travel for business or to see the sights. This hotel is in a great location to the Falls and isn't over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities. When our renovations are complete you find that our hotel is very fancy. We hope you return to experience our new look.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 17, 2017

Clean room and friendly staff. Walking distance to attractions and good places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Let me start off by saying that the staff handled all of the problems

By

March 16, 2017

club

Let me start off by saying that the staff handled all of the problems but by the end even they were fed up and had management look after it. We checked into the room and it was totally unsuitable. They knew my husband was disabled yet they gave us a room that we could not get to the plugs to plug in his cpap machine or his wheelchair. The phone did not work, very tight for his wheelchair. The front desk said I would have to pay for a fridge if I wanted one...never ever heard of that with a Holiday Inn but since my husband had meds and food I paid the $10. They finally moved us to another room and I was met by the maids insisting that I hurry up and move so they could redo the room because they wanted to go home. They grabbed our things and moved them to the new room. When all was moved I started trying to plug things in...called for power bars that ended up not being able to connect to the extension cord they had behind the bed. Finally found another plug that was reachable for his cpap machine. I put my husband in the bed, unpacked the rest of our items and decided to rest on the bed with him only to find that the top right side of the mattress was bent up. I called for maintenance to come down, showed them the 3 prong power bars that would not fit into the 2 prong extension cord and the condition of the bed. He left and came back with 2 male managers and a lady manager. The lady suggested turning the bed over...top to bottom so that the bent mattress would be at the foot of the bed. They remade the bed and left. We also found out that half the channels were not working and the wifi was not working. By this time we just wanted to be left alone. So there we were...unable to go outside because of the snow with no wifi and only a few channels on the TV. Worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovations and your treatment of our housekeeping staff. We will bring this to the attention of our team for improvements in customer service. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 13, 2017

We come to the Holiday Inn by the Falls every year. It is fantastic value, we enjoy everything about our stay. The staff is friendly and familiar. It is nice to see some of the same staff members on each of our visits.

We ;especially love the pizza which we would not miss. The dining experience has always been enjoyable and of good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate hearing how much you enjoy it here and really appreciate your business. We look forward to having you return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

March 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed the comfort of the room very much.We also appreciated the cleanliness of the whole building.Our breakfast in the mornings were very good. However there were maintenance people working and this created a lot of noise which we did not appreciate.The location of the hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate reading your comments. We apologize for the maintenance noise.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We do apologize that maintenance was noisy, we do try to perform these tasks during afternoons, however we do understand the expectations of peace and quiet during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom

By

March 12, 2017

I had to purchase cleaning products in order to clean the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies. We will speak with housekeeping and ensure to improve in the future.
Read More
Read Less