Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1109 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    39

Family Fun

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I love staying at the Holiday Inn by the Falls. Centrally located, it is a 5 minute walk to the edge of Niagara Falls. Just be prepared, coming back up the hill can be a much longer walk after a long day of site seeing. The hotel is located right next door to the Imax, Skylon tower, and many other tourist spots.

The hotel itself has newly remodeled rooms (2016). While the bathroom and kitchenette are small, they are functional. The beds were comfortable.

This hotel features both an indoor and outdoor pool, which make it ideal for children. Personally, I enjoy the hot tub and sauna after a long day walking around. The onsite restaurant features a nice breakfast buffet, and dinner is reasonable. The steak was delicious, and the kids menu worked perfectly.

Overall, my family enjoys the Holiday Inn by the Falls every time we stay, which has turned into an annual ride across the Rainbow Bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly, professional and attentive. Staying at the Holiday Inn is a safe bet for a great stay when away from home. We enjoyed the location while visiting Niagara Falls, centrally located and convenient to all the attractions. Nice outdoor restaurant for enjoying a meal at night. Would recommend this to friends going to Niagara Falls!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable rooms.

By

August 12, 2017

club

Excellent rooms! The rooms are updated and very conformable. Quite hotel, excellent for families.

The maids were friendly and efficient, the room was impeccable.

The front desk staff and restaurant staff could be more friendly and inviting to the hotel guest.

Food at the restaurant was very poor even for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls with son

By

August 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed our time here. Conveient location between the falls. Easy walk to view the falls and fireworks.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and good service . The hotel is very convenient and we can walk to the falls.
The swimming pool is very clean,. The bed very comfortable and good service,
The food at the restaurant are excellent, i like the pizzas . The chefs are very good
The people work at front desk are very nice.
I really like this hotel
Will be back for the next time

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

We came to town to see Falls and enjoyed the stay at the property

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 09, 2017

The updated rooms were great, and the amenities solid for the location - staff was beyond friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Families!

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Parking included- 4 kids eat free with one paid adult. Our meals were very inexpensive and delicious! Room was clean and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pool & Sauna not open 'til 10:30?

By

August 06, 2017

Love the hotel. Updated rooms are wonderful. But for me, being an early riser, the fact that the pool area is not open until 10:30 is a problem. I wish that the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls would rethink this policy.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 03, 2017

We've stayed here on previous occasions and always liked the proximity to the Falls and the Casino, and the service and staff have always been courteous and efficient. We stayed on the 6th floor this trip (614) which unfortunately was right next to the elevators and were disturbed at night when trying to sleep by the sound of them opening/closing and moving between floors. We also encountered a strange feature - no towel bars to be found in either the bathroom or adjoining sink/coffee area. This forced us to improvise and we ended up hanging the wet towels/face cloths on the closet hangers in order for them to dry out. Not an ideal situation. As IHG members, we opted into the Greener Stay program whereby you can earn extra points by bypassing housekeeping; we notified the front desk and hung the appropriate card on our hotel door as directed prior to 2 a.m. Either the housekeeping staff is unaware of this program or doesn't understand the significance of the sign because we were asked twice when we wanted our room cleaned. Perhaps there could be clearer communication to them by the front desk who I assume keep a list of rooms cleaned/needing to be cleaned. I hope we end up getting the extra points due us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly staff

By

August 02, 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location, free parking and good food at the coco's restaurant. Staff always will to help and very accommodating. The weekend rate is too high for what's provided. Need to better update the pool and hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Pool hours too limited

By

July 31, 2017

A nice motel, very close to the falls, good service. But the swimming pool did not open in the morning until 10:30 AM! That is terrible.

Read More
Read Less