Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 921 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service comfortable bed.

By

January 23, 2017

We had a awesome stay, the bed was comfortable room was clean,
Pool and hot tub area was clean
Food was good, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable hotel and right now is undergoing renovations. We were on the 5th floor so the noise of the renovations didn't really bother us but I am looking forward to next year's stay. This year was the first year in the 8 years we have been going that their Christmas decorations were still up and I thought it was great. T The staff were excellent and the restaurant has been updated. We had the Breakation package for the 2 nights which is an excellent deal as it includes 2 breakfasts and 2 dinners. The dinners were at the Coco;s Steakhouse which is located in the hotel while the other dinner is in the revolving dinning room in the Skylon tower which is right across the parking lot from the hotel.This was our 8th year of taking this trip so we were disappointed to find out that the revolving dinning room was closed due to renovations and we were in the non revolving room. The food was excellent and the wait staff were very friendly in both restaurants. Parking was free and plenty spaces. I choose to go with a bigger room even though it was just my husband and me and the room was huge, with 2 queen size beds, a pull out couch and our own private balcony I would definitely recommend this room for a family stay. his hotel also has an excellent location being right across the street from Fallview Casino as well as the actual Falls, being only a three minute walk and the WEGO bus stop was right across the street. At $7.50 for a 24 hour period I would suggest experiencing the adventure of theses buses and leaving your car behind.
Would definitely stay here again.
Reason for Visit: 30th Wedding Anniversary

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 19, 2017

club

Clean,comfortable and in a terrific location. Friendly staff, great pool and a convenient restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing with great staff

By

January 18, 2017

Clean, comfortable hotel. Located in an excellent location next to the Casino and Entertainment as well as the actual Falls, being only a three minute walk to the Falls. The staff were excellent and the restaurant and bar area had a great ambience with live music at the weekend. The food was excellent and varied. Parking was free and plenty spaces. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are so happy to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us. We look forward to having you return.
Read More
Read Less

Value Hotel Beside Casino

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Do not book this hotel if you are looking for glamor, you won't find it. But if you are on a budget but want to be close to the action, this is a great option. Steps from Fallsview, IHop, the Falls and many other restaurants, you are right in the heart of Niagara.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you found value at our hotel. We will be adding lots of glamour to our hotel this spring. Please come back and experience our new look.
Read More
Read Less

It's a worthy stay for leisure travle

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

It's perfectly allocated in betwen the Casino and the Falls
plus next to Skylon and Imax movie theater.
Convenient walking distance to everywhere.
But the density of the hotels and lodges nearby just affected the WiFi signal strong enough to get you offline every now and then. I used my own dataplan at my stay all the time.

Read More
Read Less

alwaysfriendly

By

January 13, 2017

My wife and I travel to the Niagara area quite often and we always stay at the Holiday Inn.It is reasonably priced and located close to the falls,casino and restaurants we visit. the staff is always helpful and friendly and privide us with any extras we need very quickly and Cocos is a place we it at often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff love hearing that we are doing a good job. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review we appreciate hearing from our repeat customers. We can't wait for you to come back.
Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff and comfortable room

By

January 09, 2017

club

very good stay offer which included dinner at the Skylon Tower and breakfast at Coco's. Only downside was ongoing renovations which created unwanted noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the unwanted noise you experienced during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is in a great location and is usually a good place to stay. This time the room was not a clean as usual and it was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. We will review with our housekeeping department and do apologize for the noise.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, staff is friendly, location and services are good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

很好的一次旅游购物

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

很愉快的一次自驾游,从前台到早餐到Checkout都很专业谢谢!以后有机会再来!唯一的缺憾是看不到瀑布

Read More
Read Less

ADDTIONS TO ROOMS

By

January 06, 2017

iT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A FRIDGE TO KEEP WATER COLD WHEN TAKING AND STORING MEDICATIONS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Fridges will be added to our room later in 2017.
Read More
Read Less