Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 895 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

great experience

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

I had a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was perfect, right in the heart of Niagara Falls.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Great package deal for the value

By

December 06, 2016

Excellent stay. The pillows were too soft but otherwise most excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 06, 2016

club

Dollar for dollar best location, great breakfast buffet,
great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing and Dated

By

December 01, 2016

In the future I will avoid this hotel. There are better options in the area. The hotel is old and poorly maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We are very disappointed you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will be updating our look this winter. I am sure you will love it.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Joe847 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate your comments and so sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are waiting for the slow time in Jan. 2017 to start lots of our upgrades. So sorry you did not enjoy your time with us but we do hope that you will give us another chance as we will not disappoint next time. We do appreciate your business. Kind regards, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Falls

By

November 28, 2016

No parking fee, 5 minute walk downhill to Falls, 15 minute walk to Mist boat tour, very convenient location, easy access to lots of restaurants / activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear NeoMatrix Thank you for taking the time to send your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us as we appreciate all the great comments. Thank you for your business and hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 24, 2016

Very nice location very close to the fall. Our family enjoy it so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you so much.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

November 23, 2016

club

This hotel has a fantastic location with free parking and is within walking distance of most Niagara Falls attractions!

Must stay location!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for your great comments. You really can't beat our location.
Read More
Read Less

Niagara by the Falls Winterfest Celebration Grand Opening

By

November 22, 2016

Location and hotel staff were very good. The hotel was centrally located to many major attractions and withing walking distance to most of them. Price would have been good for just a room, but we got the adventure package which did not include everything that was originally listed. Found out later when trying to activate the passes with the Niagara Park services. All the hotel features bar, pool, fitness center looked good but we were walking around the area most of the time. Minutes from the falls via walking.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for your comments we appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that the attraction package changed without your knowledge. We hope you did enjoy the atrtactions that were included in your package.
Read More
Read Less

Bang for your buck

By

November 18, 2016

club

Everything decent for the money you pay.Rooms are clean and standard. Good location. Overall good for one or two night .

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 06, 2016

Staff was not always at front desk when needed. Had to wait for someone to show up to counter. Location was excellent. Directly across from the casino, five minute walk to the falls, 10 minute walk to main strip. Parking was limited.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel, auch für mehrere Tage

By

November 05, 2016

club

Alles i.O., Frühstücksbuffet könnte umfangreicher sein, vor allem bei mehrtägigem Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

front desk was very helpfull

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

We had an issue with the date of arrival and the front desk was very helpful in getting resolution

Read More
Read Less