Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1059 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Pool Area

By

June 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was undergoing construction of the lobby area during our visit, but it didn't seem to affect our stay. The pool area with the indoor

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 22, 2017

We were celebrating my daughters graduation, so wanted a great experience for her.
The staff was welcoming and friendly! our room was very modern and clean and the location was without compare!!
we were within walking distance of all the attractions the Falls had to offer.
My family and i had the best visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated, modern rooms with ease of access

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms we stayed (2 Queen beds) were modern, updated, and were clean. It is right next to Skylon Towers and close to the Falls. Overall it was a nice and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

SIngh M

By

June 20, 2017

excellent stay and close to falls, easy to access by road.
Bed were excellent and comfortable, and kids enjoy the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 18, 2017

club

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn by the Falls 5 times out of my 7 visits to Niagara Falls Canada and will definitely plan on staying here again for my next visit. The staff is friendly, the lobby and rooms comfortable and clean; they provide you with all you could need for your stay. The food is great, lovely pool and gym, great patio, great ambiance, it's a home away from home. I am captivated by The Falls and visit often. Holiday Inn by the Falls is a great place to relax and enjoy my vacation. Great value, great staff, great food and great accommodations! I tell everyone about Holiday Inn by the Falls, hope to visit again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Travel[

By

June 18, 2017

Remodeling.
What a mess.
Remodeling
What a mess.
Remodeling
What a mess.

Read More
Read Less

FAMILY VACATION

By

June 16, 2017

THE HOTEL IS GOING TRU A FULL REMODLE AND IS QUITE NOISY AND MESSY. rOOMS ARE NOT COMPLETLY IN OPERATION BUT BEING RENTED OURS HAD A VANITY SINK WITH NO PLUMBING INSTALLED THE CARPETS HAVE BBEN REMOVED AND REPLACED WITH WOOD FLOORING THAT IS NOT FINISHED. INTERNET IS SLOW AND PARKING IS LIMITED AND WHEN TOUR BUSES COME IN THEY BLOCK THE PARKING FOR HOURS STAFF IS FRENDLY BUT NOT HELPFUL IN MAKING AMENDS FOR THE REPAIRS GOING ON. PRICES ARE IN CAD NOT US CAUSING BOOKING PROBLEMS ON IHG WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS BUT WIFE HAD ME CHECK AFTER ONE NIGHT BECAUSE OF MESS AND NOISE AND PARKING

Read More
Read Less

I believe once the renovations are complete this will be a great spot

By

June 15, 2017

club

I had issues with laundry, workman ripping apart tables, saws running, hammers hammering. With all of that the place was still enjoyable. The indoor pool was great, the beds were great, the room very nice. The TV selection was poor but why watch tv when you can see the falls. Hotel staff I assume were stressed due to the work being done and trying to appease clients. I will go back again and judge them when they are not under so much.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, updated rooms. Parking can be challenging; expect to be further away than you expected. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls-By The Falls

By

June 12, 2017

Holiday Inn Niagara Falls-By The Falls Hotel is an excellent place to stay. It is clean, the staff is friendly, they have newly renovated rooms,

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Good location. Rooms are being updated. It was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Accomodations

By

June 11, 2017

club

The hotel had been recently refurbished and the room décor was absolutely lovely. Extremely clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel. As well it is centrally located in Niagara Falls and reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less