Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 378 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Lovely hotel with good facilities in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Resort like hotel near NCE airport

By

June 19, 2017

club

Big rooms and beds, close to beach.
Lack of own pool a clear minus (access to third party pool at the beach, with additional cost).

Read More
Read Less

Superbe emplacement à St Laurent du Var

By

June 19, 2017

club

Un court séjour dans cet établissement avec une chambre en étage élevé et vue mer. Belle chambre spacieuse, vue très agréable, literie excellente. Bémol cependant concernant les petites attentions. Pas de bouteille d'eau de bienvenue, peu de produits de bains pour 2 occupants, pas de peignoirs de bain ni de chaussons, des détails qui manquent cruellement compte tenu du standing et des tarifs de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortble

By

June 19, 2017

club

La chambres était spacieuse et propre.Le balcon de la chambre très pratique. Le lit était grand et très confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lit Confortable

By

June 19, 2017

Bon accueil des employés en particulier de la réception

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations!

By

June 14, 2017

It is a beach resort without a proper pool and you have to pay to access the beach!
The resort is in the middle of a residential building!

Read More
Read Less

détente et confort assurés

By

June 14, 2017

club

le sourire partout et les services impeccables , l endroit calme et reposant

Read More
Read Less

Perfect short break by the sea

By

June 09, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Our 3 day break by the sea was easy to arrange, very relaxing and good value for money. Nice and the French Riviera are a great place to escape rainy London. With the hotel being right by the sea and with an array of bars and restaurants to choose from it is a great place for a last minute break in the sun.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

June 06, 2017

club

We only needed an overnight stay before departing on a river cruise but would actually revisit as a base fir Nice. Great free shuttle to and from the airport. Large and well decorated rooms. Thoroughly enjoyed rage beachside restaurant.
Breakfast was good although the breakfast room was cafeteria style. Slightly strange that there is no bar service (even for water) in the hotel until 6.00pm.
Easy to get into Nice with regular bus service for 1.50 euros. Allow 30 minutes including walk to bus stop, wait, and journey.

Read More
Read Less

personnel professionnel et agréable

By

June 05, 2017

club

Bien, prestation conforme au standing, hôtel confortable

Read More
Read Less

Bagno

By

June 05, 2017

club

Avrei preferito una doccia con una cabina anzichè la vasca con la tenda. E' risultata scomoda e dell'acqua è inevitabilmente uscita.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Friendly clean hotel on the beach

By

June 01, 2017

Fantastic staff made this perfectly located hotel even better. The grounds and courtyard were beautiful and the beach was a 2 minute walk from our room. We got there much earlier than check in and they offered to hold our bags while we adventured around the local promenade. The shuttle to the airport doesn't start until 6 am so we got stuck paying an expensive taxi fee. Call your own taxi if possible. The shuttle picked us up at the Nice airport and the driver was very friendly. They have a multi-cultural library in the lobby too which was an extra cool feature. I would highly recommend staying here. Nicest Holiday Inn I've ever seen!

Read More
Read Less