Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 414 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Extra Kosten für Nutzung des privaten Strandes

By

August 16, 2017

club

Bei Ankunft war kein Parkplatz verfügbar. Trotz der Special Rate fand ich den Preis überteuert. Ok wir sind in Nizza, aber noch nicht mal in der Stadtmitte (das war uns bewusst). 19 EUR EXTRA für Frühstück pro Person. Extra Gebühr für die Nutzung des Privaten Strandes. Das Bild vom Hotel erweckt den Eindruck dass es einen Pool gibt. Es ist lediglich ein Wasserbecken im "Garten". Hierzu hätte ich wohl besser die Hotelbeschreibung durchlesen sollen. Die Dusche über der Badewanne war ein Graus. Wir haben nun schon in verschiedenen Holiday Inns übernachtet, aber dies war bisher unsere schlechteste Erfahrung überhaupt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, would benefit from refrigerators in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

August 14, 2017

Staff was very polite and accurate, room Service was good.
Freshness of Food at breakfast was not always satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Отличное местоположение

By

August 14, 2017

club

Отличное местоположение, собственный пляж обеспечили нам на протяжении всего отпуска хорошее настроение и комфортный отдых. Рядом много ресторанчиков с вкусной едой и комфортными ценами.

Read More
Read Less

A bit overpriced

By

August 14, 2017

A good location - close to the airport but not close enough to be noisy. Pretty good selection of restaurants nearby in the evening and a large shopping centre 5 minute walk. Every thing else you'll need transport for unless you have a really long walk!
It really is quite expensive for what you get though.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the Rough

By

August 13, 2017

First of all, the hotel is not in Nice. It's on the very edge of Nice — there is more than one stop, in Nice, and this one is at Saint Laurent Du Var (so make sure you say that when you buy your train ticket to save some money and not have to pay so much of a cab from the Nice main station). Second, this hotel is on the beach, but it looks way nicer in pictures than in reality. The hotel seems like it's hey-day was 1987 and little has been done with it since to keep it up-to-date. Unfortunately, as hard as it is to admit, 1987 was 30 years ago! Time to update this diamond in the rough hotel. The staff is great. They try really hard to turn a lemon into lemonade. Give them some more sugar, there is plenty of lemon juice. The beach club is not great. Actually this area of NIce, the beach is not that great. Maybe, the beach in Nice elsewhere is great, I don't know, but this area is not so beautiful and the beach itself is all full of rocks. I cannot recommend it at all. The view from the room of the ocean, however is pretty nice. Not brilliant but pretty nice. And that's the thing, the location of the hotel is pretty nice. The giant shopping mall and train station are in walking distance as is the full almost boardwalk of restaurants across from the beach behind the hotel — some of these restaurants have food to make France Proud. Back to the hotel, the room we had was way too small and poorly designed with the toilet away from the rest of the bathroom. The bed was pretty awful and the pillows were terrible. We should have asked for better pillows. Anyway, the hotel needs a make-over. The staff was fantastic and does the best with what they have. They also need a better breakfast chef and breakfast buffet team. I recommend Maxim from Hotel Indigo Paris Opera come and help the breakfast buffet and management of it. I don't think their facilities are much better, but the product is head and shoulders better. I don't blame the staff, they just need some new ideas and some creative solutions.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 11, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流。位置方便。离机场很近。离火车站很近。方便。步行大约800米。服务很好。具有私家沙滩。方便游泳。

Read More
Read Less

Nice - Saint Laurent Du Var

By

August 10, 2017

club

Great hotel, polite staff, good breakfast and really good access to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed, great service

By

August 06, 2017

The room I was assigned had a Murphy bed (fold-away) which was far firmer than I prefer, and I slept poorly. The front desk staff, otoh, was magnificent, exceeding my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Nice

By

August 03, 2017

Always an amazing time staying there...
best hotel by far in Nice

Read More
Read Less

Очень уютный отель

By

August 02, 2017

Часто прилетаю в Ниццу и каждый раз пытаюсь останавливаться в этой гостинице. Недалеко от аэропорта, рядом станция поездов до Ниццы и Канн. В пяти минутах ходьбы крупный торговый центр. Очень уютное кафе для завтрака с доброжелательным персоналом. Прекрасная набережная с многочисленными ресторанами и видом на заходящие на посадку самолеты.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, nice beach club

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, nice hotel with friendly staff. Good beach club on the location. Not sure if this actually belongs to the hotel, but you could do room charges at the club.

Read More
Read Less