Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 460 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great break location

By

October 19, 2017

Great seaside location with easy transport links for visiting Nice, Monaco, Cannes etc and wide selection of restaurant with walking distance.

Staff friendly and accommodating
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 17, 2017

club

The bed was to hard. There were no place to put your suitcase on when you unpacked it

Read More
Read Less

2 nights stay

By

October 17, 2017

The hotel is in a great location for getting to Côte d’Azur airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff helpful and friendly. The car park is a bit of hike from the hotel but didn’t detract from the stay. The private beach area is a great space but would benefit from stairs or ladders into the sea at strategic points as currently you have to climb over rocks or access from the public beaches adjacent.

Read More
Read Less

Short trip

By

October 16, 2017

club

Perfect location, on the beach, near airport and shopping mall. Easy access to Nice by train. Safe parking.
Rooms are clean, breakfast is very good.
For every recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Simple easy stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very poor room service choices. The rest was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Average Property

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Average Property on a superb location but difficult for vegetarians!

Read More
Read Less

靠近海边,整体比较新

By

October 11, 2017

club

靠近海边,整体设施 比较新
虽然不在市内,但周边吃饭很方便。
有付费的停车场和私人沙滩。
员工很热情和耐心 。

Read More
Read Less

Sea view, comfortable room and professional staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

The room was a good size,clean and with a comfortable bed. The room has a beautiful sea view. Staff were very professional. The main restaurant is located on the beach. The vuew is beautiful and the food was fresh and yummy. The hotel was close to transportation. The hitel has a resort feel to it.
Con was that it was my in the heart of niece but if you are going for relaxation it is a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

October 09, 2017

Room not ready at check in time and had to queue again for room key
Annoyingly the booked airport shuttle was full and took ages to get replacement taxi to airport. Could have done without this stress
Otherwise pleasant overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

October 06, 2017

Always nice to be back, the staff are super friendly and the rooms are nice and fresh. Right on the promenade with tons of restaurants and a beach within footsteps of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

super Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

Ich bin regelmässig hier und es ist jedes Mal ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt - freue mich schon jetzt auf das nächste Mal

Read More
Read Less

Npuntos ihg

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

No he recibido todos los puntos del programa ihg me faltan noches

Read More
Read Less