Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 259 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent location , comfort and cleanliness

By

March 26, 2017

Second visit to Nice , second visit to the Holiday inn ,nothing better than excellent location and clean beds and nice food with outstanding value of money !! Can't be more happy than that , lovely staff members always smiles and try to help .

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 25, 2017

club

Good hotel.............................................

Read More
Read Less

Tram track construction - consequences

By

March 23, 2017

Overall experience could have been better without tram track construction on that boulevard but it caused so much noise, discomfort and hot water outages during two days out of four nights stayed there. It wasn't pleasant surprise when the first day's hot water outage ended resulting brown, murky and rusty hot water in the same evening. Second day's outages result wasn't that bad but bath wasn't tempting idea.

I hope you can do better next year when construction is over.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay when in Nice

By

March 20, 2017

club

As a new IHG member we decided to try the Holiday Inn while in Nice for a week and are really glad we did. A great/central location, good size rooms and really comfy beds. The staff all spoke english and were always happy to help but Pierre deserves a special mention as he went above and beyond. Although we didn't try either it was nice knowing that the hotel had both a restaurant and a lounge for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Fine settimana a Nizza

By

March 17, 2017

club

Personale sempre gentile e disponibile. Camera di buona dimensione, confortevole e silenziosa. Colazione a buffet più che sufficiente

Read More
Read Less

Bonne literie, trés bon service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Dommage que la chambre ne soit pas à la hauteur de la réception, couloirs et autres parties communes

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Cher client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié notre literie et service. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Bien cordialement, Valérie Roustan Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Great locatiion

By

March 03, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a 2 day business trip, for which I can tell you the front desk associates were very friendly, helpful, and cared that I would be happy at the hotel. the hotel is within 400 meters of the main promenade in Nice, with the only downfall being that the street this hotel is on is under major construction. All good though, the noise was not too bad, but I would stay in a room that face away from the sea

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Tay0713, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback of our hotel, we appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our central location that is near all the points of attraction and our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in our hotel and fulfill your request for your next stay in our radiating French Riviera! Best Regards, Lara Kawa
Read More
Read Less

Très bon lit

By

March 01, 2017

Très bien
Je reviendrai l,année prochaine
Et je recommanderai cette établissement à mes amis (es)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Cher BBBV, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

chambre parfaite

By

February 23, 2017

club

un accueil parfait
service parfait
petit déjeuner copieux
hôtel très propre
hôtel bien placé

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Cher batigoal, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, la qualité de notre accueil, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

bel htel en centre ville

By

February 18, 2017

club

Hotel très agréable, du personnel souriant et efficace.
Situation idéale.
Dommage que le stationnement ne soit pas compris dans le prix.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Cher Thie4228, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous notons votre avis sur le parking et nous transmettrons votre commentaire aux départements concernés. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 14, 2017

Good front desk staff
strategic location
God property

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Awanti, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our central position. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francesco, S
Read More
Read Less

tres bon acceuil mais hotel désuet

By

February 07, 2017

club

je viens régulièrement pour consultation de mon dentiste situé à côté de l'hotel.

Je suis toujours parfaitement accueillie pour un bon rapport qualité/prix.

Il n'en reste pas moins que pour un hôtel de cette catégorie, les chambres sont désuètes, mal éclairées, et tristes. Quant aux salles de bain, d'un autre temps et usagées.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Chère Tarad 45, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié notre accueil, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous notons votre avis sur les chambres qui nécessitent une révision et nous transmettrons vos commentaires aux départements concernés. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less