Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 425 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

Très bon séjour

By

June 27, 2017

club

Personnel très professionnel, accueillant, souriant et à l'écoute.
Confort et propreté globale très appréciée.

Read More
Read Less

excellent séjour

By

June 24, 2017

club

l'hôtel est bien entretenu, confortable et sur. Pas de bruit . Le personnel est attentionné.

Read More
Read Less

chambre impeccable et service irréprochable

By

June 22, 2017

club

Une valeur sûre de la place. Le personnel y est particulièrement attentionné et sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Rezeption

By

June 21, 2017

club

Positiv:
Nettes und zu vorkommendes Personal an der Rezeption.
Frühstück war in Ordnung.
Negativ:
Die Teppichböden waren nicht sauber. Das Zimmer war zum Teil nicht richtig sauber und die benutzte Tasse vom Vorgänger wurde vergessen. Bei Ankunft war der Kühlschrank noch nicht aufgefüllt. Einige Teller beim Frühstück hatten Flecken und waren nicht sauber gespült.

Read More
Read Less

Fragwürdiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis?

By

June 21, 2017

club

Für einen Aufenthalt im Disneypark haben wir via Travelcircus ein Gesamtpaket gebucht, was eine Übernachtung in diesem Hotel beinhaltete. Ausgeschrieben war es wie folgt:

Ihr Hotelzimmer: Familienzimmer
• Übernachtung im Zimmer Ihrer Wahl
• Gratis Übernachtung für bis zu 2 Kinder bis 11 Jahre
• Inklusive täglichem Frühstücksbuffet mit reichhaltiger Auswahl

Den genauen Preis unseres Zimmers im Rahmen des Gesamtpakets kenne ich nicht. Ein Standardzimmer gab es am 19.6 jedenfalls nicht unter einem deutlich 3stelligen EUR-Betrag. An diesem Preis orientiere ich mich.

Mein Feedback zum Hotel:

Parken: 12 EUR kostet ein Stellplatz in der Tiefgarage. Diese wirkt arg dunkel und meine Frau fühlte sich dort eher unwohl (Stichwort Sicherheit). Die Ein- und Ausfahrt war zum Teil sehr steil und eng.
Fazit: Überteuertes Parken... 1/5 Sterne

(Familien-)Zimmer: Ich kenne einige Doppelbett-Zimmer aus diversen Hotels. Meiner Meinung nach war es genau das: Ein Zimmer für 2, wo noch 1 ausziehbare Couch abgestellt wurde, et voila: Fertig ist das "Familienzimmer". Das Ganze war recht eng, da wir nur zum Übernachten da waren, war das ok. Schlafen konnten wir gut. Einziger Störfaktor: Die Geräuschkulisse. Sowohl die Klimaanlage in Bad und WC als auch einige Schreihälse auf dem Platz vorm Hotel waren trotz 6. Stock störend.
Das Bad war klein, bestehend aus sehr (überdurchschnittlich) hohem Waschbecken (hatte jemand Familienzimmer gesagt?) und Badewanne ohne Trennwand/-Vorhang. Gut gelöst: das WC war in einem separaten Raum. Schlecht daran: Um die Tür zu schließen, musste man sich erstmal neben das WC quetschen. Der "Sitzkomfort" hielt sich auch stark in Grenzen, da das Ganze keinen Meter breit war.
Fazit Zimmer: 3/5 Sterne

Service/Personal: Rezeption und auch einzelne Servicekräfte, denen man im Hotel begegnet ist, waren immer zuvorkommend und freundlich.
Fazit: 5/5 Sterne

Frühstück: Hier hatte ich doch tatsächlich mehr erwartet. Das Rührei war mehr breiig und flüssig als andere, die Milch nicht gekühlt. Es gab genau 1 Sorte Müsli (wer keine Rosinen mag: Pech gehabt) und ansonsten Baguettes und Brot. Belagauswahl war auch eher überschaubar. Das Ganze hängt natürlich stark von der individuellen Erwartungshaltung ab. Von einem 4-Sterne-Hotel habe ich deutlich mehr erwartet, da ich hier auch diverse Erfahrungen in anderen Hotelketten vergleichbarer Sterne-Kategorien machen durfte.
Fazit: 2/5 Sterne

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne chambre

By

June 21, 2017

club

Lit très confortable , chambre impeccable, très bon petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

un personnel au top

By

June 19, 2017

club

sejour agréable, hotel confortable, literie de qualité, surclassement reservé au membre IHG bienvenue

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

June 18, 2017

Chambre très confortable et récente. Très bien reçu. Le restaurant propose de bon plats rapport qualité/prix super. Le petit déjeuner propose une gamme de produit très large. Je recommande vivement.

Read More
Read Less

Not A Good Place for Americans

By

June 15, 2017

I was very excited to book a hotel near transportation to the city. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed with the Front Desk Staff, the cleaning attendants, the business center and more. The international flight arrived approximately 9:30am. After 8 hours of travel, I would have paid anything to check in early. This was not an option. We sat in the lobby until 1:30pm for a room to be ready. The 2 agents at the desk did not speak/understand English very well, so the communication was horrible. The cleaning crew left the bed partially made and left the duster in the room. I guess they wiped the coffee cups with towel, because I could still see the lipstick I had on from the previous day. It took more than 3 hours to get toilet tissue. I thought they understood we were out when I called, but I had to go down to the lobby, and show them the empty roll before they got it. A very disappointing stay as an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour professionel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent, l'accueil a été parfait. Le réceptionniste a l'écoute et sympathique. Le positionnement de l'hôtel parfait par rapport à mon lieu de travail

Read More
Read Less

Très bien !

By

June 14, 2017

club

Accueil chaleureux, chambre très confortable. Petit-déjeuner top :-)

Read More
Read Less

Très bien comme toujours

By

June 10, 2017

très bien
Qualité , courtoisie , service
Avec un tarif qui pour moi défie toute concurrence pour cette catégorie d'hotel

Read More
Read Less