Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 443 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

Undergoing restructuring

By

July 18, 2017

Best to avoid at the moment. Undergoing restructuring so very limited restaurant and bar service. Also reception area very dusty and the dust is in the air and so noisy during the work you can not hear the receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 18, 2017

club

Mejorar front desk chen in aunque no tenga la hab disponible

Read More
Read Less

Badezimmer und Speisen

By

July 17, 2017

club

Das Badezimmer hatte einen extrem unangenehmen Geruch, den wir nicht abstellen konnten. Ansonsten war es sehr gut.

Die Speisen im Hotelrestaurant waren zwar gut vom Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis jedoch gab es sehr wenig Auswahl für Vegetarier und der vegetarische Burger war die gesamte Zeit über nicht verfügbar.
Das war schade.

Read More
Read Less

Bon Hôtel pour ses chambres

By

July 13, 2017

club

Bon hôtel avec parking. Facilement accessible par voiture ou transport en commun. Vue agréable lorsqu'on est en étage. Service en chambre parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy le Grand

By

July 13, 2017

I was surprised by the size of the toilet room hardly possible to close the door, and the shower room without curtain or door in the shower to avoid wetting the room, and the check in expérience was not nice. Good breakfast, good check out

Read More
Read Less

Never going back

By

July 13, 2017

club

Some staff don't speak English properly - hard to communicate. Cleaning staff walked in on us twice without knocking. Took us 1 and a half hour to get checked in even though we had called the staff a day before to explain the exact rooms we wanted and everything - the guy next to us had the same situation with his card and booking But got checked in immediately - I got looks by one of the staff when I walked in .. maybe because I wear a headscarf? Already spoken to manager who tried compensating and sorting situation but overall such a bad experience would never ever come back. (The only staff that made us feel welcome that we met on the last day was 'Francois' who was very sweet and helpful - if you are staying here he would be the only guy I'd recommend)

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Excellent service ..
Merci d'avoir anticipé mes besoins comme client.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

July 08, 2017

Tout est ok , car je fréquente cet hôtel depuis plus de 5 ans et je m'y suis Marié.
Néanmoins la fois dernière ma Femme y était seule car j'étais en Voyage (au Burkina Faso Afrique), le problème est que j'ai du régler par tel, et il m'a été demandé un mail de confirmation et un justificatif d'identité, une première... , je voyage pour mon travail , par endroit internet est inaccessible et cela m'a beaucoup contrarié et m'a fait perdre tout mon temps alors que je suis Gold, et que tous mes modes de paiements sont renseignés dans mon profil.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel away from noise of Paris

By

July 08, 2017

club

Love this hotel. Had great food and awesome staff. Right by the mall and metro!

Read More
Read Less

SEHR ENTTÄUSCHEND

By

July 05, 2017

Wir habend as Hotel zusammen mit einem Aufenthalt im Disney Land gebucht. Als wir nach einem langen Tag im Park mit unserm Vierjährigen um kurz nach Mitternacht ankamen und aufs Zimmer kamen, mussten wir feststellen, dass das Bett für unseren Sohn offensichtlich kaputt war. Die Couch konnte nicht richtig ausgezogen werden, dies wurde halbausgezogen jedoch mit Bettzeug bezogen. Ein Schlafen auf dem Bett war nicht möglich. Also haben wir einfach die Matratze notgedrungen auf den Boden geschmissen und auf dem Boden geschlafen. Am nächsten Morgen haben wir das Problem an der Rezeption angesprochen und es wurde sich auch entschuldigt und angeboten uns wenigstens die Parkgebühr in Höhe von 12 Euro zu erstatten. Dies ist bis heute nicht erfolgt: SEHR ENTTÄUSCHEND. Frühstück war sehr schlecht. Alles war um halb zehn schon leer und wurde auch nicht nachgefüllt. Wir kommen nicht wieder und werden das Hotel auch nicht weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Je recommande

By

July 04, 2017

club

Personnel agréable, bon petit-déjeuner. Literie confortable, salle de bain et chambre propre. Cependant la chambre que nous avions eu était situé à côté de l'assensseur qui faisait énormément de bruit, cest le seul point négatif.

Read More
Read Less

Pas pour les familles

By

July 04, 2017

club

Chambre familiale dans un canapé lit d'un autre temps, qui a grincé toute la nuit et loin d'être confortable de par sa petite taille pour 2 grands enfants (15 et 10 ans). Couvertures au lieu de couettes. Manque de serviettes de toilettes dans la salle de bain.

Read More
Read Less