Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 403 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Extended stay during Snow

By

January 13, 2017

I am an airline flight attendant and was Recently at this hotel for an extended stay because of weather delays. Staff was wonderful. Everyone was kind and willing to help. The maintenance man Altonio, was very helpful and kind when he was getting my television to work. Above and beyond service. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

January 11, 2017

Broken heater required that I move to a new room. Housekeeping was skipped one day. Housekeeping overlooked open leaking bottle of shampoo in shower prior to my check in. Exercise facility only had one piece of working equipment. Swimming pool area was listed out of order and unusable. Staff was friendly to me, but not to my husband.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, April M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average to above average

By

January 08, 2017

Nice hotel but has/ needs to have some updated amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

January 05, 2017

club

My wife and I were stayed twice in Norfolk while travelling with our granddaughter. We were not happy with the hotel we stayed at on our trip to pick her up so we changed our return to the Holiday Inn Norfolk. What a pleasant surprise! Yes, the price was a bit higher but I felt it was completely worth it. The airport shuttle, the excellent room, and the friendliness of the entire staff.
Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an , IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service friendly staff thank you will stay there again

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

great service friendly staff thank you will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

December 19, 2016

Nothing additional to review Didn't have any issues with room

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr AG

By

December 07, 2016

Nice hotel as well as staff. Relaxed wonderfully.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

This would have been a "home run" but it got hot about three o'clock in the morning. Otherwise it was a "nine" on almost every point. Nice stay.......

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 01, 2016

club

Very nice stay. Front desk allowed me in the room prior to check in time, so this was greatly appreciated.

Restaurant had a very minimal offering and was not well staffed at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

I was extremely impressed with the Staff who were extremely attentive, patient and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

November 20, 2016

great stay . was here for a quick one day stay for business. front desk was great... had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable!

By

November 14, 2016

club

The staff were/are extremely helpful and pleasant. The accomodations were clean and comfortable. I would definately recommend this hotel and will stay here when back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less