Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 433 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Relaxing and welcoming, feels like home!

By

March 23, 2017

I always enjoy my stay, staff is very friendly and they make you feel welcome. The hotel is clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Norfolk visit

By

March 19, 2017

club

Came in for work and location was ideal. Received recommendations by the elder driver on places to eat.
Chose place called captain groovys which was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff is polite professional and efficient. The room was clean and offers a lot of amenities for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

Really enjoyed this hotel. It was very clean, staff was friendly, and check in-check out very quick. The shower had good pressure, there was a doorman when you arrive to help with luggage, and my favorite part was that ALL the bedding at this location is already hypoallergenic! Made the stay very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

March 14, 2017

club

Breakfast wasn't to bad. Very slow service. Was given free breakfast with my stay but when I asked for a glass of orange juice they wanted to charge me $1.50. Noticed a few couples get up and leave because service was so slow. Only one person waiting tables. Other than that .... stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A nice quite, well kept, and well run Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

The Norlfolk VA, Holiday Inn, lived up to the promise, and provided the opportunity for my Wife and I to have a relaxing stay while spending a few days taking care of some business in Norfolk.
The location was perfect, the service, up to par, and a really, enjoyable , knowledgeable staff, took good care of us!
We travel quite a bit and are very familiar with most of the top brand hotels.
We would stay at this Holiday Inn,, again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and clean rooms. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

March 08, 2017

Overall cleanliness of this hotel was great and the shuttle to and from the wedding venue was a HUGE hit!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

All OK, no issues.

By

March 04, 2017

My flight was cancelled. Had to stay an extra night. Being an IHG Reward Member, I called the hotel, received a room and the shuttle was dispatched (free shuttle) to get me at the ORF Airport. Room was comfortable. The Bar was nice after dealing with the chaos and my flight cancellation. Two glasses of wine, priced just right. Next day breakfast was also fine but not included like Holiday Inn Express, but only $9 for an egg breakfast. Shuttle back to the airport. No Complaints and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staycation

By

February 28, 2017

club

Other than the jacuzzi needing more attention from the cleaning staff (ick!) and the bathroom exhaust fan not working, our room was very comfortable. The front desk staff was fantastic, and the restaurant staff was very nice. The oven was broken during our stay, so certain menu items were unavailable, which was disappointing, but they did very well with what they could provide. The room was super quiet, the bed was comfortable (though a bit bouncy!) and the swimming pool was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 27, 2017

club

bathroom could use a little work, tub needs repair. the bathroom floor was not clean but the front desk clerk Chaz was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean, well-stocked rooms with plenty of lighting. Lots of comfy pillows on the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April M General Manager
Read More
Read Less