Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 547 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

OK place to stay one night

By

August 15, 2017

club

The place just looks tired.
Staff was helpful, professional, personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 14, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were great! The hotel was clean and the food was pretty good. Definitely above my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay! Beds are comfortable.

By

August 12, 2017

Only problem we had there was highway construction going on during day time hours. Other than that it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and friendly staff

By

August 11, 2017

club

Rooms are very clean and nice. Overall the entire hotel was very clean and nice. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the shuttle driver who took us to the airport. Only complaint is cost of drinks at their Sundry shop.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people dated hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

Older beds lobby room
A three star at best due to hotel condition

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

August 09, 2017

club

the gentleman who checked me in was especially helpful.
he even remembered my name when I later returned to the desk to ask a question!
the waiter at dinner set the tone for a very enjoyable meal.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay.

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was ok, room could use a little freshing up. Not sure who's hair was in both beds and in the bath room but when we told the front desk about it they cleaned it up.

Read More
Read Less

This place is DISCUSSING and no way worth the price

By

August 07, 2017

This is the WORST Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I would even say one of the WORST hotels I've stayed in ever. Between the hole in the window curtain, the corrosion all over the air conditioner, the rust and corrosion all over the wall lights in the bathroom, the staining and dankness of the ceiling, hair on the bathroom floor, and the noise all night of people racing cars and motorcycles down the road it was not a hotel I would normally ever consider staying in. Why did we stay?? The reservation was non refundable. I would never recommend this hotel and I plan to write further reviews on FB and other reservation sites to keep others from staying. I have picture to share as well.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

August 03, 2017

club

From the time we arrive, the lack if customer service was obvious. Not interested to stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

July 31, 2017

Upon arrival, I was expecting a king size bed. I was told that there was a mix up and that no king size beds were available, and to check with the front desk the following day. Again, no king size bed was available. Finally, on my last night, the hotel had a room with a king size bed.

Also, I have a phobia to rust in bathrooms as this was displayed to the staff. My shower had a lot of rust.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Guest

By

July 31, 2017

The buffet breakfast should have been a complimentary meal. It was not appealing and overpriced. The service was poo. There was no indication that there was a fee and the server was unresponsive and lacked people skills. I expected more for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay near ORF

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

Firstly, the staff at this hotel is excellent and very accommodating. They were nice enough to recognize my IHG Rewards status and upgrade my room accordingly. The property itself however is slightly dated and not as nice as newer Holiday Inns are. My room was also dated and in need of some cosmetic repairs but was still acceptable. While I would stay here again, the property probably is in need of a refresh or renovation.

Read More
Read Less