Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 360 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

great locatoin

By

August 09, 2016

club

-did not honor early check-in, even after email confirmation and call.

Read More
Read Less

June Stay

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Over 100F outside, but room was cool and clean.
Staff was very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 05, 2016

After a minor glitch checking in (room not cleaned), we were promptly provided another room. The additional charge ($5.00) per night for breakfast was well worth it. The staff was very responsive to all needs and requests.
Overall, a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Early arrival

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Not available and indicated nothing could be done and I would have to come back later.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Jimy34 please contact me @ April.Mackey@shaminhotels.com I would like more information on your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

August 03, 2016

After staying in Holiday Inn for over 10 years. And this is the first bad experience I have had. From the bed sheets being dirty, bad attitude from the room cleaning staff, to our shower filling up with dirty water. No closet door on the closet. Oh and don't let me forget the pool being out of order. But yet seeing other families in it on a consistent basis. We were not happy with our stay and our 6 year old son asked why the staff person was being so rude to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight @ Norfolk Airport Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was great. However, AC was broken in room and barely worked. Outside temps were almost 100 degrees and the room never got below mid-70's and was extremely humid all night. These issues should be checked regularly and room should NOT be rented if the HVAC systems are not working correctly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing

By

July 31, 2016

club

Flight got cancelled and was able to book room before it filled up. Shuttle picked me and dropped me off the next morning at 345am. Great stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location ans service

By

July 30, 2016

Would stay again! Everything was wonderful. Very Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable

By

July 26, 2016

club

I arrived early and was greeted warmly by the front desk personnel. They informed me as soon as a room became available (which was also early) and checked me in swiftly. (which was welcomed after a 6 hour car ride through vacation traffic). My room was clean, and comfortable. Got a great night rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Travel in July

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice clean room for business travel. I stayed one night and no issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff

By

July 25, 2016

Great location, convenient to all. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool "out of order"

By

July 20, 2016

club

It seemed that the hotel lacked sufficient staff to adequately service the facility.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear casperTFG, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us due to our hot tub being out of order. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the overall level of service you have received. We also sent you a private message in further response to your feedback. Let us assure you that we are continuously working on maintaining and improving our property to ensure that we consistently achieve complete guests satisfaction. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less