Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 529 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

WORSE IHG EXPERIENCE

By

July 20, 2017

club

Used this facility for my family reunion. Several rooms had mold, sheets were filthy and it took upwards of 1.5 hour to get another room. 1 cousin had to stay in a room with mold,

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not available at check-in

By

July 20, 2017

club

Overall stay was good. Rooms were not clean and ready at check-in, beds not properly clean, bathrooms were dirty etc. check-in time was at 15:00 didn't get room until 1830.

Read More
Read Less

poor customer service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel lost power for over 12 hours. There was nothing the staff was willing to do to make our stay more comfortable. We had no power no a/c no way to heat food, no way to set wake up call. There was nothing to do but sit in a dark room. The staff told us to go to another hotel if we were not happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

July 17, 2017

club

We chose this hotel
A few miles from Virginia Beach due to the military discount and friendly service

Read More
Read Less

No power No Air

By

July 15, 2017

club

This was a very terrible stay probably the worst day I've ever had any hotel with no backup generator

Read More
Read Less

good for the price

By

July 14, 2017

club

great stay , nice suite, except the jacuzzi in the room don't work

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We booked this hotel because the one on Virginia Beach was sold out but it exceeded my expectations. Driving to the beach had no traffic. Room was clean and response to service request was quick. No complaints and will consider staying again if going back.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff!!

By

July 12, 2017

This group of people are great!! Ms. Joyce and Bruce sang Happy Birthday to me and the hotel gifted my some beautiful and tasty cupcakes with a card....The GM, Ms. April is so friendly and approachable, she truly cares about whatwvwr your concern and findiing a quick resilution; many thanks Ms. April! The van drivers where there on time each Morning with a smile and pleasant conversation, at 0300 to shuttle me to wirk and took me to awesome places to eat, each night. Everyone was kind and helpful....!!!! Thank you again!!

Read More
Read Less

Need to upgrade this hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Old, outdated and poor condition. The room were hot even with AC running and we ordered food. Poor poor value for what we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Norfolk (Business Stay)

By

July 10, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful at check in, room was clean and overall the hotel met my high expectations for Holiday Inn chain of hotels. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Excelllent

By

July 07, 2017

club

My stay was amazing I had my room seviced everyday and the staff was friendly from begining to the end of my stay. The breakfast was excellent I just love the buffet all that it had to offer and the menu if you wanted something besides the just buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Linen

By

July 07, 2017

club

The bed linen was stained with what appeared to be blood...nasty. I requested fresh clean linen and my request was never completed.

Read More
Read Less