Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Staff

By

January 12, 2017

I was never made aware of any services of the hotel, ie: pool, restaurant, workout area. There was no information in the room either. The beds were comfy and the staff friendly at check in. The bathroom/shower was dated and in need of some lights and love but I would stay again. I enjoyed that fact that the heater fan stays on and the temperature regulated with-out the fan going on and off and on and off. I"m also a fan of the fridge/micro.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We booked our stay at the Holiday Inn-Berkshires for New Years eve because we had spent the day skiing at a local area and wanted a place to relax, sleep and enjoy the evening as a family.

The hotel was very clean and service staff very good, asking us several times was there anything we needed, and brought us what we needed within minutes.

Our only "Wait" was for the restaurant, which apparently is popular in the area because the food is excellent, and service staff great, and they were booked solid due to reservations from Hotel guests and people looking for a great place to eat. We had not pre-booked, but had a minimal wait in their nice lounge.

I would recommend this hotel on service, cleanliness, safety and overall very comfortable and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great find in the mountains

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice quiet little town. Lots of restaurants waking distance.
Mountain about 30 minute drive. Staff was super helpful and friendly. I just wish this hotel had suites.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy heater...

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was nice, comfortable bed, clean, close to downtown but heater was so noisy I had a hard time sleeping, plus it took a long time for staff to find my company's corporate discount, which was disappointing after my 4 hour drive to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room heater. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. The hotel staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 03, 2017

There was a bit of confusion during the booking but the hotel staff made up for it with excellent service and warmth

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I'm glad to hear that we recovered the fumble! Thank you for your patience and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again in the new year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Comfortable clean and spacious. Great staff and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Overall

By

December 30, 2016

There were some issues with the housekeeping staff. But once these issues were brought to the attention of the front desk the service greatly improved. Overall this is a very good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! Im glad to hear we were able to work together to make your stay enjoyable. We truly appreciate you for giving us the chance to make it right. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

xmas

By

December 30, 2016

club

have visited many times over the years and have had very few negative comments over those many years. Can depend on a friendly staff and a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again in 2017!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience by friendly staff

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times for recreation, and other holiday inns for business. I love this place for location, as well as the facilities. The restaurant and bar are convenient, especially when travelling with a family.

I definitely plan on staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Our Elite member are exactly why we do what we do! Thank you for your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets

By

December 20, 2016

This hotel was very nice and every staff member I came in contact with were very polite and nice. The only problem I had is my bedding didn't look clean and that made me a little grossed out. I didn't call and complain because that's just who I am. Other than what I feel like was dirty bedding my stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Oh No! I am so sorry about that. Please don't ever hesitate to call the front desk right away if you ever have any problems with your room. We would have gladly changed out your bedding with out delay. Thank you for bringing that to our attention so we may have the correct departments heads look into it. Once again I do apologize for that. I do hope you will return and let us show you our true level of housekeeping service. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean, and convenient location. Staff was very friendly and the train was super cool. Rock on!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Recognition Rocks! Thank you for the superstar status! See you again in 2017!
Read More
Read Less