Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1081 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1081reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Weekend Stay for Business and Leisure. Highly recommend Excellent Staff

By

June 30, 2021

Please re-open your on-site Restaurant. !!! Would like to eat in Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

We had a room with a beautiful view! Staff was very helpful when we call for extra towels. We was able to upgrade the room upon arrival easily.

Read More
Read Less

Our 10th stay

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

Whenever we come to North Adams to visit friends, the Holiday Inn is always on our list. Over the years, this hotel has managed to always keep up a new and modern look, with excellent cleanliness and a friendly staff. We have never had a problem with a room and have always felt comfortable in whatever room we got. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Heating and air conditioning work as they should. We love using the indoor pool, sauna, and hot tub. The hotel is right in the heart of town, so walking to shops is very easy. Parking is also very easy. Sorry to see the former restaurant go, but hoping that whoever takes it over will do an equally good job with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful biew

By

June 23, 2021

platinumelite

Lovely to see the mountains from the 6th floor. The staff was very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at your hotel in the Berkshires

By

June 21, 2021

I always enjoy staying at this hotel I have been here several times the staff is polite and helpful the rooms are clean and I like the restaurant and bar

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 01, 2021

Centrally located in North Adams, close to Main Street and Mass MoCA. Got the job done. No restaurant open due to COVID, closest breakfast location was over a mile away, but otherwise really good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 26, 2021

club

Excellent option for staying in downtown North Adams.

Read More
Read Less

Needs upgrading badly

By

May 23, 2021

platinumelite

The lobby is outdated, shabby, uninviting. One feels like they are entering a poorly kept hotel. If I had other choices I would have chosen them. Coffee lids were not available?? Room where coffee was situated was shabby and uninviting. No place comfortable to sit and enjoy your morning coffee. Carpeting old, looked dirty.
Holiday Inns used to be a sure thing. In the past you could depend on a nice hotel. I don’t believe this is true any longer and would not stay at one again and would not recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean room.

By

May 22, 2021

club

Conveniently located, but amenities affected by Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Single night stay

By

May 22, 2021

Everything was good with the hotel and room, but the AC / Heater Unit was very noisy when the AC actually kicked on. I don't know if this happens with all units or this one just need servicing. Otherwise, it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

May 19, 2021

club

I didn't know what to expect when I booked my stay. I figured it was a Holiday Inn, so it must be ok. Boy was I surprised how nice and clean the place was. The staff were definitely some of the friendliest people I have encountered at a hotel in a long time. Keep up the good work. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

North Adams visit

By

May 19, 2021

club

We loved Hiking mt grey stone. Definitely worth the multi-state view. Recommend taking Gould road trail, to summit, then AT down to bellows pipe back to Gould and parking on Mountain View. Town was quiet with little open, but starting to come back! Hotel is good location

Read More
Read Less