Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 511 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good for the price

By

May 25, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located near restaurants, bars, shops and where I was doing business. The staff was friendly and the room clean. A good deal.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay...

By

May 25, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Berkshires when we went to North Adams to see MassMoCA. We had a pleasant stay: the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower refreshing. The employees at the front desk, in the hall, and in the dining room were cordial. We'd go back when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, dated and overpriced facility

By

May 25, 2017

club

We stayed here for a second time (in 3 years) because location is convenient. But the hotel is very dated in many ways -- awkward entrance from parking lot, minimal lobby, overall clean except in corners. Bedroom was okay, bathroom VERY dated - low fixtures, poor lighting. Price is very high for this quality. Service in restaurant for breakfast was slow (with only 8 guests in the room) and food delivered was not what was ordered, twice in one meal.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience All Around

By

May 24, 2017

club

My schedule changed on my business trip and at 3:00 in the afternoon, I needed a place to stay in North Adams by 5:00. I did a search on my phone, and found this Holiday Inn. Made the reservation within minutes, and when I arrived, everything was ready for me. The room was really nicely decorated and comfortable. A generous breakfast was included, and was delicious. I will return!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, pleasant stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

My boyfriend was participating in the Bonefrog Challenge at Berkshire East so we needed a place to stay the night before. We found this location to be extremely convenient to the mountain - just a short beautiful drive away. The room was clean and comfy. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We went to the restaurant for breakfast - service was a little slow and the food wasn't amazing but it got the job done of feeding us before a long day. If you're in the area, I'd recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean great location

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located in the town of north adams, Easy to get to. Clean friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Best in North Adams

By

May 19, 2017

club

We had a good experience and enjoyed a real resturant breakfast (we took breakfast option, the $20 credit was adequate for the two of us). The cost can be a bit high, perhaps based on demand?

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn berkshires

By

May 19, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights for my son's graduation. We had an enjoyable stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the location and walked the town.

Read More
Read Less

Pillow and coffee

By

May 18, 2017

club

Thank you for trying to find us more comfortable pillows. I know good coffee. Sorry to say yours just didn't taste right.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great little New England town

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay. Dining at the Freight Yard Pub was very enjoyable, plus loved the coffee at BrewHaHa nearby. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

May 11, 2017

My only comment is my room service coffee I ordered was warm instead of hot.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff and very unaccommodating. Unable to access room several times b

By

May 05, 2017

Rude staff and very unaccommodating. Unable to access room several times because the key would not function properly. Very inconvenient and frustrating. Would not return to this Establishment

Read More
Read Less