Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

great stay near MoCA

By

September 27, 2016

club

No complaints and walkable to MoCA! Better than what I expected from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 22, 2016

club

overall good hotel but without my points it was a bit expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

North Adams Sept 2016

By

September 22, 2016

club

The room was clean, comfortable and conveniently located, within a short walk from MAMoCA. However, it was relatively expensive, because of the demand during FreshGrass weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay for Mass Moca

By

September 21, 2016

It is always clean, has a great pool and hot tub and a block from Mass Moca.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for MASS MoCA

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

We spent two days at the Holiday Inn Berkshires and overall enjoyed our stay. We had meetings at MASS MoCA and it is very close by.

Our room was large, clean and overlooked a pleasant view of North Adams and the forest-covered hills on the horizon. We could actually see MASS MoCA from our room.

The only drawback is that the lighting everywhere is so dingy. We ate dinner in the restaurant on two nights and the food and service were good but the whole experience is so gloomy that you don't want to hang around. Also, in the bedroom, there were no good reading lights and even with all the lights turned on it was still not bright enough.

We will be coming back to North Adams for more meetings at MASS MoCA and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

We had a good dinner at the restaurant. The room was spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great dinner at the Richmond Grille.  Our staff takes great pride in delivering excellent service so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Berkshires

By

September 17, 2016

club

Enjoyed our two day stay very much. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. This hotel mirrors what we expect when we stay at a Holiday Inn, My only suggestion would be to better identify the main entrance as this hotel is situated in a busy downtown location. Loved this stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

September 09, 2016

club

From the front desk staff to the restaurant staff to the housekeeping staff, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Our room was large, quiet, and very clean. Bathroom had good lighting and was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Suited our needs

By

September 09, 2016

club

Perfect choice when in North Adams, MA. Location is close to restaurants and MASSMoca and a short drive to the Clark and Williamstowm Art Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times and never had a bad experience. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean, amenities are accessible, staff are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in North Adams!

By

September 07, 2016

North Adams Holiday Inn is my go-to hotel when I am in this area. Clean, friendly and reliable. The rooms are nice and it is perfectly located. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 02, 2016

club

Enjoyed pool and location downtown close to moca and the clark. Could use more info on things to do

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in delivering excellent customer service and I do apologize if we fell short with information on the area. We do value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less