Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 473 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Location

By

February 13, 2017

Great location, close to everything, this property
is quiet comfortable, and offers lot of parking.
I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear from our guests especially when they have had an excellent stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will continue to choose our hotels. Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 11, 2017

club

The room was great staff was very friendly. Breakfast was awesome. The food was excellent and my waitress even gave me a fruit cup and the rest of my coffee to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Someone received some fantastic service at the Richmond Grille! Thank you so much for letting us know how our staff is doing. I'm ecstatic to hear that you received the "WOW" factor we always aim for. Thank you again, so much for staying with us and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty as a rewards club member. We look forward to "wowing" you again! Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad to hear that the staff was helpful and that you slept well in our comfortable beds. We love to hear positive feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. See you soon! Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected!

By

February 08, 2017

club

First time any Holiday Inn location. Much nicer than I expected! Staff was very friendly and welcoming. More value than the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We love first timers as much as we love this review! Thank you, We hope you return real soon! Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great experience. Clean room, modern amenities, good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
If it's great service you want it's great service you get! Our staff thrives on positive feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please come back to stay with us real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenient

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff was exceptionally helpful and pleasant. The hotel is centrally located and convenient to downtown .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great experience with the staff and found our location to be convenient. We love positive feedback and sincerely appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for staying with us! Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

this was our second stay, we will definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel for a figure skating competition, the hotel actually received an award during the competition. The staff was wonderful, the gals in the bar/restaurant went above and beyond, the front desk staff was pleasant and welcoming.

The two concerns during our stay were the pool towels not being available (and the size is tiny) and the temp of the shower wasn't very warm, the hotel was likely full but I couldn't quite get a nice warm shower, and it's cold there!

Overall we had a very pleasant stay and will go back next time our competition brings us to the area. The staff was wonderful - the hotel is well kept - just a couple of minor things that wouldn't stop me from staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words we really appreciate great customer feedback. I apologize for the pool towel availability, we do try to keep up with the demand but sometimes getting them washed, dried and folded during high occupancy is a bit of a challenge. We do appreciate your patience during that situation and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

It works for staying in NA

By

January 25, 2017

Hotel was pleasant, friendly and clean. Check-in/-out was simple. Room was good, and TV worked well for the kids. Bathroom lacked lighting in shower, and looked like it needed wall repairs. Overall it was a nice stay and very convenient to downtown North Adams, close to where my mother lives.

Parking was horrific. Lack of oversight/responsiveness by hotel let other travelers take of 2 spots at times. Mind you on-street parking was not allowed for winter parking ban.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean room

By

January 23, 2017

club

Stayed overnight on a business trip. Friendly staff and clean room. Good location - walking distance to downtown (Mass MOCA, restaurants, brewpub, movie theater, etc.)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

In the Berkshires

By

January 20, 2017

Convenient place to stay; friendly staff; food was pricey, but good; needs some updating, but serves the purpose if you're passing through or checking out the local colleges for example.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

January 18, 2017

club

Customer service lacking, facilities could be improved, breakfast not good.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 27, 2017
Dear Zyxw123456789, Thank you for opting to stay with us and sharing your thoughts. I am happy to know that the comfort and quality of your room is at par with your expectations as seen in your ratings. I am sorry to learn though that you were disappointed with the quality of service rendered by our hotel staff members. IHG take both positive and negative comments alike and we will use yours as a reference in the continued training of our team. This way, we would be able to deliver true hospitality to all of our guests. In spite the slight setback, I am hopeful that you will continue your loyalty to our brands being one of our long-time IHG Rewards Club members. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less