Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 526 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice big room

By

June 26, 2017

club

Room was very big (single queen bed) which was nice. Bed and other amenities used were fine, but still find price to be high for product.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 26, 2017

This was a top notch stay!! I was very impressed with the entire experience!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

comfortable hotel located in the center of town
easy access to the whole of the quaint little town of North Adams, MA

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect hotel if you don't want to stay in one of the local motels. The hotel is convenient to Williams college. Very clean. Friendly staff. Beds are comfy but the linens make noise whenever you move while sleeping. The area itself is a bit rundown, not a lot of stores. There is a Dunkin donuts right down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stopped at this Holiday Inn primarily for its proximity to the Mass MOCA.

We were pleased that the location was good, the room was very clean and well maintained. The air quality was good.

Staff were friendly and efficient.

The restaurant was very good for breakfast. Huge portions of fresh, tasty food.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, great staff!

By

June 17, 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly, and very helpful. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. I do feel the hotel is in need of some upgrading. To the best of my knowledge this is the only Hotel in the area, the rest are B

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for visit to Mass MOCA

By

June 13, 2017

club

Arrived after a four hour drive followed by four hours exploring exhibits at Mass MOCA. Checking was quick, room was spacious and comfortable, ample parking. After a fine sleep returned to the museum well rested. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Berkshires trip

By

June 13, 2017

A great place wish we had more time to enjoy we were on business and this was a top choice place! Loved it and having the mountain view was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfy bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hotel is exactly what you would expect the hotel to be, rooms were clean beds comfortable staff was friendly restaurant was a good deal and food tasted great would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Centrally located. Great scenery in the area. Staf was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 02, 2017

I love this hotel. The location is great and the entire staff is incredible!! The rooms are clean and comfortable. I stay here often for work

Read More
Read Less

Close to MASS MoCA

By

May 31, 2017

That's pretty much the highlight of my stay. Priced very high for the area, the bed and pillows are lumpy. Also elevators down for 90% of stay.

Read More
Read Less