Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

The beds were really comfortable after a long day. The room was clean and the staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Berkshire

By

August 02, 2016

Comfortable bed and clean room. The people were very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet and good value

By

July 24, 2016

club

I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Berkshires at least once a year to visit my daughter. I find the hotel to be mostly safe though I don't love the parking lot at night. I think the rooms are comfortable and clean. This time the bathroom was a little messy when we checked in but not horrible. The a/c worked great which was needed. We didn't eat in the restaurant but had room service one day for breakfast and it was fine. Just overpriced but that's at all hotels. The staff is mostly polite and helpful. No issues this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I do apologize if the bathroom facilities were not up to our usual standards. I do thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to let the front desk know at anytime if you find any part of our facility in disarray so we may address it without haste. We do look forward to your return visit and thank you for your patronage. Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Berkshire visit

By

July 24, 2016

club

This hotel in the center of town is more than you would expect. The front desk staff very very welcoming. The rooms were clean and up to date. We found it quiet and the temperature was perfect. We had to leave early, not able to stay the entire time we had requested. The staff were very accommodating and made the transition work well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. and we appreciate the acknowledgement of the friendliness of the front desk staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

They do not clean your room

By

July 20, 2016

club

They didn't clean our room and there was mold in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Yvonne W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quick stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Berkshires because it was more reasonably priced compared to hotels closer to Tanglewood. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. Across the street from MassMoCa, although we didn't have time to go. Perhaps next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just right for visitng Mass MOCA

By

July 15, 2016

club

Spent one night after visiting the Museum of Contemporary Art in North Adams. Front desk was efficient and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. (A/C was noisy ...) Slept well. WiFi was adequate, but the iPad has some problems staying connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the ac unit as we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with competent staff.

By

July 11, 2016

It seems to be an older hotel, which has been well updated. The rooms are clean and the staff is competent and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay for Museum in North Adams

By

July 11, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The walls are a bit thin but that's pretty typical in a hotel. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was quite good. The staff were really friendly. I would stay there again if we pass through that part of the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as The Richmond Grille. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Visit But One Complaint

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good visit, but did not realize we were getting a handicap room. This should have been made clear when booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that overall your visit was pleasant. I do apologize if the room type was not made clear at check in. I will address this with the appropriate staff members. I thank you for bringing that to our attention and we will take your feedback and continue to improve our services. We do hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, very good hotel in the Berkshires

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very good location for different activities in the Berkshires. We have stayed here for the last
3 summers. Rooms are very good, staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your past stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable, and not much else available in N. Adams

By

July 09, 2016

club

There are only two hotels that I am aware of in N. Adams, and the other one is (in season) much more expensive.

There's really not that much wrong with this hotel, it's just kind of plain and a bit outdated. The amenities are OK, and the staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here, but if you're visiting North Adams this is a perfectly adequate place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Yvonne W Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less