Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Front desk staff were great!

By

July 25, 2017

club

One of two elevators was down for over a week. No hot water on my last day, but the girls at the front desk were great at trying to make my stay better.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs to work out the basics

By

July 25, 2017

club

All a Holiday Inn needs to do is have good mattresses, a clean room and have working mechanicals. No one is paying for, nor expecting 5 star luxury. Unfortunately, this hotel hasn't got the basics right. The room badly needed to be aired. The shower didn't have hot water. We had difficulty turning off the lamp between the beds, which then came on by itself at 2.00 in the morning. The hotel alarm clock went off at 5.50! The carpet in the elevator needed vacuuming. This small town doesn't have many places to eat, so we decided to eat in the hotel. The meal reminded me of one I might have been proud to pull together as a high school student - overcooked haricots verts, indifferently cooked chicken with a too-ambitious sauce. The speedy breakfast we had to have, however, was fine. My suggestion is that this hotel go back to basics and work to get those right. The staff were apologetic about the situation, and helpful in general.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

July 23, 2017

club

After a long day we didn't feel like trying to find a decent restaurant for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great location!

By

July 22, 2017

club

I had a very positive experience at the Holiday Inn in North Adams. The staff was friendly and efficient. The location was excellent. A great place to stay in North Adams!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Reliable

By

July 17, 2017

club

I travel and stay here for a few weeks at a time annually. The hotel accommodations are consistent, reliable and comfortable and familiar.
Most everything is up to my standards except for the lighting in the bathroom; the lighting at the sink/vanity is perfect, but there is no lighting in bath/shower side of the room so the shower is dark.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel is walking distance to Mass MoCA, the reason for our visit, and a short drive to Williamstown. The overall experience of staying here exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn. The only negatives were a very strong smell in the room that at first I took for cigarette smoke ( but came to realize it was a cleaning chemical they use). I am sensitive to smells and was going to ask to change rooms -- but I realized they must all smell the same. I got used to it. The other little negative about the room was that the edge of the toilet where it meets the floor was not clean. Overall the room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast I bought was good but there were no gluten free products.

Read More
Read Less

Berkshire stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

We booked this hotel because of its proximity to Mass MOCA - a 5 minute walk. Our room was large although the bathroom was quite small. The beds were very comfortable. The lighting in the bathroom was dim and that is an area that needs improvement. Street noise was another issue. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 16, 2017

club

I liked the bed..have trouble sleeping anywhere. Weird no light over shower/tub and shower head is so high..I am not short! I have a restricted diet for sodium...I liked food but it was kind of limited...thinking about bringing my own spices and unsalted butter..wish steak was not already marinated

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay in Berkshires

By

July 15, 2017

club

We stayed for an overnight ear on our way through the Berkshires. Reception stall very pleasant. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Didn't realize you had a choice of pillows, thus the reason for average rating for sleep quality. Check pillow slips for pillow type. This hotel in close proximity to other restaurants if you don't want to dine on premises. Breakfast in their dining room was excellent and the wait staff very attentive. Thank you for a GOID night stay.

Read More
Read Less

July 4th holiday visit

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great all aroun!d!
One recommendation would be to have extended hours for meals at the onsite restaurant
We have enjoyed lovely meals and service at this venue in the past , but due to limited times open was not able to utilize the restaurant during
This visit
Having onsite food service is a convenience
We would like to be able to choose to use
With that said ,would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Everything you want in a hotel
Super facilities.
Nice view

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for hiking

By

July 13, 2017

club

I went to visit Greylock Mountain and the southern Green Mountains. I loved every bit of my stay. Was able to relax at the hotel with everything it had to offer. The restaurant made things easy after long hiking trips. I really recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less