Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 761 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn North Vancouver

By

May 25, 2017

club

Good comfortable hotel. Close to everything in Vancouver if you have a car which we did. Free parking.

Read More
Read Less

vacaciones en vancouver

By

May 25, 2017

club

excelente hotel, me gusto que tiene cocineta y te prestan todo para que cocines tus alimentos, sin restricciones, el personal de recepción es agradable y cordial, no tengo ninguna queja

Read More
Read Less

May Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good hotel, good location and room was spotless. Also like the free parking.

Read More
Read Less

North Van Visit

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel fit my every need with regards to my business, convenience and cleanliness. Easy access in and out as well as close proximity to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

A womderfu; ex[eroemce

By

May 18, 2017

club

My sisters and I spend 5 nights in the N Vancoujver Holiday Inn and our experience was excellent in every way. The front desk staff were knowledgeable, attentive, helpful and very friendly.

We asked about having a small memorial at the hotel and Gagon arranged everything for us, according to our needs. The room was lovely and the food and beverages and service were just perfect. We were very happy with the whole experience and it was a great relief to have it all arranged for us...and the price was reasonable.

We are very thankful for the kindness and consideration of all the staff and the proximity of he Pantry Restaurant and the lovely, comfortable room to rest in after a long day!

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy beds. Pool and hot tub clean.

By

May 17, 2017

Enjoyed our stay here. Everything was as it should be... clean, comfortable . Had a lovely swim in the indoor pool, which is open til 11 pm. Hot tub and pool area very nice. Delicious breakfast in restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price!

By

May 16, 2017

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The only problem we encountered was lack of bell boy service. Sonia and Patrick were especially pleasant and helpful. The room provided everything we needed - pullout sofa bed, excellent heaters in both rooms, comfortable beds, quiet, refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, even paper bowls and plates. Especially important to me, as I have allergies, is there was no odor whatsoever in the room or on the bedding. The onsite restaurant was quite good, although the host was a bit grumpy. Parking is free, also.
Overall, a great value for your money!

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room. Great front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

great all around

By

May 12, 2017

every thing was great at the NV holiday inn, will definitely book a room here again

Read More
Read Less

Picturesque property

By

May 12, 2017

Tranquil property, lobby nice... rooms ok need updating

Read More
Read Less

A Small Advice

By

May 12, 2017

Dear all,

The below is what I wrote when I stayed.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear IHG(Holiday Inn) Management,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your good facility and environment.

However, I need to give you my feedback about my stay in North Vancouver Holiday Inn and Suite. Even I didn't complete my stay, I have something to say. Normally I don't write any reviews or reply.

This time I visited Canada since 2006, which has been 12 years. Especially I came here with my wife and 2 kids. So it is a very special family trip.

But tonight I had a very bad experience in your swimming pool and felt very uncomfortable.

I went there around 9:10 pm with my family including 2 kids because they really like to swim whenever they go to hotels. So before I checked in, I asked if you have a swimming pool. Fortunately you have it, so I expected my kids to have more fun.

However, when I came, there were already many teenagers and made too many noises. (on their T shirts, it wrote 'BC Film' something) Even there were teachers, they seemed not to care about it. They took all the spaces not only in the swimming pool, but also in the hot tub.

Anyway my kids felt scary from them and we decided to go up the room just 30 minutes after we came in the pool.

Right after I went out the pool, I also said to the staff in the front desk, then I don't know wheter she took it as a serious issue.

Because of a small unpleasant thing, it made our family feel very uncomfortable, I also regretted why I chose this hotel at this time. If I knew they would visit this hotel, I would not choose Holiday Inn as my stay. During almost 14 days in Canada, this stay is the worst feeling for my family and me.

Unfortunately I also booked another Holiday Inn tomorrow right before I come back this Sunday.

Now I am considering if I need to change my hotel tomorrow because tonight I felt a unpleasant situation in the same brand hotel.

I fully understand you are not responsible for this happening, but for the better experience to the next guests, I hope you will be able to take care of a small thing as well.

Hope I will stay at IHG hotels next time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Always clean and comfortable.. Best pillows over...

Read More
Read Less