Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 803 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

excellent

By

July 21, 2017

club

stay was very pleasant, very clean hotel and close walking distance to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great experience on my short stay in NorthVancouver. My early Checkin request was accommodated and the prompt and friendly service was greatly appreciated. Restaurant bar waitress was friendly and efficient as well!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable , friendly good value

By

July 20, 2017

very solid place, good value , helpful and friendly staff, clean room, I will use again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to meet

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel is well situated for travel around North Vancouver despite current road upgrades. We were able to get together with other out of town family members for a few drinks and for Sunday Brunch. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Despite being close to the highway our room was very quiet at night and we had great sleeps on a comfortable bed. All staff were cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We stayed here because it was convenient. We were very impressed how nice the entire property was. The staff was friendly and helpful and this hotel represents a great value in a convenient location.

Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here because it was convenient. We were very impressed how nice the entire property was. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and super clean

By

July 16, 2017

club

Visiting son in North Van. Have stayed here several times in the last year. Staff is great, rooms are clean and beds comfortable.
Makes it so easy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn in a great location

By

July 15, 2017

For a visit to the North Shore, this hotel represents a great value in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

recommend hotel

By

July 15, 2017

good hotel I would like to recommend my friend to stay. the traffic is convenient. the surrounding is good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great location. Hotel was clean and front desk was friendly and courteous. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 14, 2017

club

Greeted rudely, ruins the whole experience. Very poorly managed hotel, allow kids softball team to run wild in pool area, food and drink in pool area, absolutely no control over pool/courtyard area. Why even have pool rules posted?

Read More
Read Less

A must stay if you're in Vancouver

By

July 13, 2017

club

Absolutely love this hotel, I spent 2 weeks here and will be returning very soon!! Everyone that works there is super friendly, especially our housekeeping lady Sonia,, she made our stay feel like home away from home!! The location is awesome as it's close to everything!! Love this hotel so much!!
Be aware of speed traps in the area!!!

Read More
Read Less