Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 620 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

very clean accommodations

By

September 29, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn and the location was easy to find. The hotel was clean, and staff was friendly. I had to step out in middle of the night and there was staff in the lobby, this made me feel safe with their presence. I also liked the speedy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient amenities

By

September 28, 2016

Well kept grounds and hotel, with a restaurant and pub on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

The hotel was clean, very comfortable and would return here. Travelled to North Vancouver for a wedding from the Uk and will be unlikely to return to Vancouver but would use this hotel again if I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the comfortable bed. To provide our guests with a memorable and enjoyable stay is our priority so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the future. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Every thing great except restaurant

By

September 26, 2016

Difficulty obtaining reservation confirmation by email, had to call later in the day.

Restaurant poor, dusty and lacks cleaning.

Have complained about this on previous visits and there is marginal improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We will share your feedback with the restaurant and encourage the operator to make the necessary improvements. We hope you will return to stay with us and that your experience will be a better one. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

plain with outdated furnishing and décor. location of the facility was not easy to find and out of the way

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

September 20, 2016

club

I am rather picky on where I stay due to cleanliness issues but Holiday Inn never fails to impress me. I can relax and be comfortable during my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear HeatherPR74: hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our team exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel but.....

By

September 19, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel in a good location with great staff. I would have rated it 5/5 over all but a slightly noisy AC unit right next to the bed was somewhat annoying. When the AC unit was off the room was very quiet and excellent for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the noisy a/c you in your room. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that this issue has been addressed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sept 14

By

September 18, 2016

my stay was average, room was architecturally weird. very little window space and cramped feeling especially since it was billed as a suite!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction of the room having the low ceiling. We will make a note of your stay profile to place you on a different floor on you next stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards club member and hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

By

September 15, 2016

club

Good location just 15 minutes from pricey downtown.
Generous rooms with queen beds.
Quiet surroundings despite the hotel being full.
On the flip side, reservation system and restaurant menu needs improvement..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. My apologies for the disappointing restaurant menu and reservation system. We value your feedback and steps will be taken to make improvements where we can. We hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; not so nice staff

By

September 13, 2016

Pro's:Clean hotel, very clean pool and workout area; restaurant on premises as well as one across the parking lot; close to attractions like Grose Mountain and others. Not in the busy town of Vancouver if you're there for leisure.

Con's: Highways have not been kept up with the growth of the area and you will sit in traffic almost all day. Going into the city of Vancouver is next to impossible if you're driving. Not the quite countryside the website portrays. Booked a balcony suite; when I called confirm I was told they do not guarantee the balcony. The hotel also quoted a different price then the Holiday Inn website quoted. I had to email my quote that I had kept which was for a pay when booked reservation. They agreed to accept the price after reviewing it and kept pointing out during my stay that I was staying with a "special discount". Rude to say the least. Once I told them before leaving home for the hotel that if I didn't get the balcony they could cancel my room they agreed to guarantee the balcony. The suite was probably the worst one in the hotel. View was not what you see online and was on the corner of the hotel that was on a busy street and a highway. Motorcycles raced every night. Kept us up and woke us up all the time. Balcony had no furniture at all if you should want to sit out and breathe the carbon dioxide from the cars. View from living area was of a non-working A/C unit. We chose to keep the drapes closed!
One lady working the desk was fantastic and pleasant. The rest (mostly men) were rude and made you feel uncomfortable. With that said I'd still recommend the hotel for a regular room and try you best for one the furthest from the intersection for a quite night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear srob22: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team welcomes your feedback and we will take steps to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff, nice location. Would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam
Read More
Read Less

Great Hi

By

September 12, 2016

One of the nicest HI hotels I have been to recently.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of your hotel stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less