Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 593 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff Friendly, great location but Hotel Needs an Update!

By

August 08, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were awesome. However the hotel feels dated and old, it could use an upgrade for sure. The business center is terrible. 1 computer and no privacy - very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and the compliments to the staff on their friendliness. We accept the feedback about the Hotel needing an update and apologize for any inconvenience faced about the business center. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Hotel North Vancouver is the best I have ever stayed. the building looks nice and every room is maintained well. The staff is so much nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your choosing to stay with us and posting your stay review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

August 04, 2016

First time stay in North Vancouver. The location is quiet compared to Vancouver downtown locations. Easy drive to the pier in downtown North Vancouver to catch a fun SeaBus ride into downtown Vancouver. We did not eat at the restaurants on site. Not much other dining nearby but with the drive into downtown North Vancouver this wasn't an issue for us.
Our room was clean as was the rest of the hotel common areas. I will stay at this property again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

Handicapped accesss

By

August 03, 2016

club

This hotel is a good choice for a handicapped person. There is easy access to parking, elevator, safe bed and bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in.

By

August 02, 2016

From the different appearance of the hotel (outstanding) to the location I could not have wanted anymore.
The restaurant was terrific. We normally don't do hotel food. But one morning we decided to try the breakfast. It was so outstanding that a day or so later we decided to try the dinner menu. It was excellent.
This property is a great place to stay, no doubt about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and to learn about the positive experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Best value in Vancouver. Free parking, nice building, friendly staff - this hotel has it all. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and your high recommendation to other guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 29, 2016

would stay there again, but alittle over priced, and they need a smoking area. staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Baily37: Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate the feedback especially the positive comments about the staff. As the Hotel is 100% non smoking within the building we do have some outdoor smoking areas ie: courtyard and front entrance. Please do check with our front desk team when you stay with us again for these areas. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Guest Service team
Read More
Read Less

Nice out of the way stay

By

July 19, 2016

We love staying outside the city for a quiet and more relaxing stay. If you have a car, this is a really nice hotel that is convenient to downtown and Stanley Park, as well as really nice eating in N and W Van. Great rooms and quiet location. And super front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear about your positive stay experience. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very good experience.

By

July 19, 2016

club

An excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows are wonderful and inviting. I was initially told there were no rooms available, but when a relative of mine called and insisted, a room was found for me. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and found the staff extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt safe and secure, and would definitely make this my first choice for such visits in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

Stop over in North Vancouver

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed here on several occasions now. The rooms are a little dated, but clean and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

The Best North Shore Choice

By

July 18, 2016

When staying on the North Shore, the Holiday Inn is your best choice. Easy to access from the Uppers (Hwy 1) and well-situated for both North Vancouver, Deep Cove, and access to Hwy 1 and Squamish/Whistler, you will enjoy the comfort, cleanliness, and beautiful setting of the Holiday Inn. The Bar/Lounge is superbly managed and gorgeous. The Pantry Restaurant is excellent, offering a Seniors menu with special pricing in addition to their usual fare. As a former North Vancouver resident, I highly recommend the Holiday Inn above your other choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
On behalf of the team here at the Hotel, thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate receiving the compliments about the Hotel services, amenities and dining offerings. To receive the high recommendations to other guests is a huge compliment and I will be sure to share this with the team. We also look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the North Shore. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM 
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friednly hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Nice enough for a business stay but still family friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
On behalf of the team here at Holiday Inn & Suites North Vancouver, thank you for sharing your stay review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear about your positive guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less