Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 586 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice out of the way stay

By

July 19, 2016

We love staying outside the city for a quiet and more relaxing stay. If you have a car, this is a really nice hotel that is convenient to downtown and Stanley Park, as well as really nice eating in N and W Van. Great rooms and quiet location. And super front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear about your positive stay experience. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very good experience.

By

July 19, 2016

club

An excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows are wonderful and inviting. I was initially told there were no rooms available, but when a relative of mine called and insisted, a room was found for me. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and found the staff extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt safe and secure, and would definitely make this my first choice for such visits in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

Stop over in North Vancouver

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed here on several occasions now. The rooms are a little dated, but clean and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

The Best North Shore Choice

By

July 18, 2016

When staying on the North Shore, the Holiday Inn is your best choice. Easy to access from the Uppers (Hwy 1) and well-situated for both North Vancouver, Deep Cove, and access to Hwy 1 and Squamish/Whistler, you will enjoy the comfort, cleanliness, and beautiful setting of the Holiday Inn. The Bar/Lounge is superbly managed and gorgeous. The Pantry Restaurant is excellent, offering a Seniors menu with special pricing in addition to their usual fare. As a former North Vancouver resident, I highly recommend the Holiday Inn above your other choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
On behalf of the team here at the Hotel, thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate receiving the compliments about the Hotel services, amenities and dining offerings. To receive the high recommendations to other guests is a huge compliment and I will be sure to share this with the team. We also look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the North Shore. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM 
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friednly hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Nice enough for a business stay but still family friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
On behalf of the team here at Holiday Inn & Suites North Vancouver, thank you for sharing your stay review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear about your positive guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel a North Vancouver

By

July 18, 2016

Ottimo hotel per un soggiorno a Vancouver, vicino sia alla città, sia ai posti da visitare nei dintorni.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful setting great location

By

July 15, 2016

A very clean and comfortable hotel located with great access to North Vancouver attractions, Deep Cove and enroute to Whistler.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

happy

By

July 10, 2016

Clean and very pleasant. Great location - not too close to hustle and bustle of downtown but close enough to all parts of lower mainland.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear hidori Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you were happy with your overall experience. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

July 06, 2016

club

I traveled alone because I was going to my High School Reunion. I felt very safe at the Holiday Inn in North Vancouver. I liked the close access to the freeway yet in a quiet and beautiful park-like setting. I requested a room facing the trees and the staff accommodated my request. I also requested a late check out and the staff did not hesitate to grant me an additional hour which I greatly needed. The pool area is large and relaxing. I spent three hours there in total. My room was quiet even though I was in the closest room to the elevators. I very much enjoyed the view of the trees from my window. The bed and couch were comfortable. I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends. I know that I can count on good service and cleanliness. It is not easy to find a quiet hotel in Vancouver which is why I have stayed in this one several times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear johnston1958 We thank you for your five star review of your recent hotel We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely C.Alam
Read More
Read Less

Our preferred hotel for staying in Vancouver

By

July 05, 2016

The staff at this hotel are top notch. I had phoned for a reservation, staff were very accommodating, reservation email confirmation came prompt. Upon arrival in Vancouver phoned to see if we could possibly have room little earlier as traveling with 81 year old mother. Arriving at the hotel staff was top notch, room was ready. We found location easily:) Access of highway yet set far enough back not to hear noise at all. Only recommendation is to have larger sign for entrance to property as small signed covered by no parking sign. We had their cruise package, highly recommend over airport locations. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay most welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less

Perefect Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Love it, Great location, Clean, Friendly staff , My children loved to stay at the hotel more than exploring the city

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a perfect hotel for you and your family! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam - GM
Read More
Read Less

not friendly

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

poor customer service, just not friendly or welcoming. hotels a holiday inn so clean, modern and consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear safety709: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
Read More
Read Less