Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 799 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We stayed here because it was convenient. We were very impressed how nice the entire property was. The staff was friendly and helpful and this hotel represents a great value in a convenient location.

Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here because it was convenient. We were very impressed how nice the entire property was. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and super clean

By

July 16, 2017

club

Visiting son in North Van. Have stayed here several times in the last year. Staff is great, rooms are clean and beds comfortable.
Makes it so easy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn in a great location

By

July 15, 2017

For a visit to the North Shore, this hotel represents a great value in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

recommend hotel

By

July 15, 2017

good hotel I would like to recommend my friend to stay. the traffic is convenient. the surrounding is good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great location. Hotel was clean and front desk was friendly and courteous. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 14, 2017

club

Greeted rudely, ruins the whole experience. Very poorly managed hotel, allow kids softball team to run wild in pool area, food and drink in pool area, absolutely no control over pool/courtyard area. Why even have pool rules posted?

Read More
Read Less

A must stay if you're in Vancouver

By

July 13, 2017

club

Absolutely love this hotel, I spent 2 weeks here and will be returning very soon!! Everyone that works there is super friendly, especially our housekeeping lady Sonia,, she made our stay feel like home away from home!! The location is awesome as it's close to everything!! Love this hotel so much!!
Be aware of speed traps in the area!!!

Read More
Read Less

clean and location

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

good location, clean room and bed, in room noise control is not so good, but acceptable, overall recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay.

By

July 06, 2017

club

It was a relaxing and safe experience staying in this hotel. How would i just wish that breakfast is included in the price ! Thank you for the awesome service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

July 05, 2017

We have been staying at this location for many years now and it is always our first choice when staying in North Vancouver. The restaurant staff are always friendly and other than missing Churchill's bar, which has now closed, our stay was as enjoyable as always. Thanks Holiday Inn for always meeting our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel to visit the attractions of North Vancouver and we where not disappointed. From the outside the hotel looks very impressive and the inside is equally as good. There is a pub attached which is also very good . Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less