Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 297 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    42

Bewertung

By

May 27, 2017

club

Gut, leider nur kurzer Aufenthalt, konnte mit jein Bild von den Angeboten in Hotel machen

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room acceptable and functional along with being comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 26, 2017

Fantastic front desk, the gentleman who was on the front desk at check out is a credit to your organisation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 21, 2017

This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and found the bedroom very comfortable and the staff very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent business stays

By

May 19, 2017

Newly and nicely refurbished hotel. Excellent staff. Will always ask to stay here when visiting the area again.
Rooms are very comfortable, nicely decorated and good choice of TV and Radio options

Read More
Read Less

New Look hotel was nice!!!

By

May 19, 2017

I like the new look of the hotel, it created a homely feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Overall a good stay forme. Staff were very polite and great overall. The amenities for the most part are modern. The bar setup looks great. My room was okay. Overall the breakfast was good. I had dinner several times and had mixed results; some days the good was good and some days were not so good. I was not motivated to use the gym as my schedule didn't align with the gym's. I believe the gym is located above a room; not sure I'd want to ever stay that room below.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great staff, very attentive. The only downside was the number of led lights in the room whilst trying to sleep - from the tv, the telephone and the air conditioning wall unit, all made the room too light for me to sleep properly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly receptionist.

By

May 11, 2017

club

We found the hotel clean and friendly as we were staying in the area to see family. Girlies had a fun time - quiet day for the hotel which suited us well... a great receptionist - keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

easy to find and comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

generally nice stay staff were good and friendly just needed to see a bit more of them
room was good and comfy enough had a good nights sleep and a fair breakfast well cooked
would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 10, 2017

A very comfortable rest up before visiting Silverstone racing circuit the next day. A lovely hotel with super helpful staff. The only disappointment was a minimalistic gym and a TV surround blocking the HDMI port I need to study as my laptop screen is really small. Nothing major. Overall the hotel was ideal.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stop-over rather than a 'destination' in itself

By

May 09, 2017

club

We chose this hotel for its location rather than its reputation as my partner is meeting a challenge to walk along canals from Manchester to central London.
It proved to be a good choice as the room was quiet and had a bath, two, essential requirements!) and access was easy and parking ample.
We found all the staff to be friendly and helpful but were a little disappointed with the rather limited dinner menus. There was nothing at all 'wrong' with the meals we enjoyed and a real effort had been made to turn very staight-forward dishes into something a little different.
Bar service was good and the breakfast buffet very adequate for our needs.
Yes, we woulkd probably stay again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less