Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 309 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    42

nice place clean and quite

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location for the M1. And is nice and quite in the evenings for relaxing. Rooms are clean and tidy. Food when available is great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well presented

By

June 15, 2017

club

Well presented and maintained hotel however let down by lack of staff which had an impact on service. That said the staff present were friendly, helpful and working extremely hard to manage the shortfall. I would have anticipated a hotel group of this standing to plan staffing better based on number of guests. Otherwise very comfortable stay and would recommend/return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean week presented room

By

June 14, 2017

Stayed as a family, we were booked in to a family room, the had been an over booking on family rooms so we were booked into adjoining rooms at no extra charge (HORRAY!). Room was lovely, v clean, well presented. The TV randomly cave on at 240am which we could have done without! Breakfast was great, lots of selection and tasty

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 06, 2017

Great service from the moment we arrived. Lovely decor and spacious, clean room. Perfect location for us. Breakfast was good and the bar area was very trendy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

June 05, 2017

club

I wish I had more time to enjoy this hotel. modern and clean. the bed is very comfortable and I love the selection of pillows. breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Stay - Jun 17

By

June 04, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff there but a very poor health club area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 04, 2017

We stayed here whilst attending the Williams F1 teams 40 year celebrations at Silverstone. We have stayed here before due to its close proximity to the circuit and was pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel has been completely refurbished to a very high standard. The rooms are clean and fresh as are the public areas. The staff we encountered were all very friendly and helpful..........well done....we loved it !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 03, 2017

Good service and nice hotel for the local area, l am here on a regular basis, staff are alway helpful and nothing seems to be to much trouble. New beds ard comfortable and room are very clean. New television on wall easy to see. The fitness suit could do better not enough equipment. Itx s good place to stay little out the way but l like that.

Read More
Read Less

Minor improvements needed to gym and food offering

By

May 31, 2017

club

Mini gym would benefit from exercise bike. Food in bar restaurant not wonderful, steaks over cooked and Thai curry vegetables need more cooking and bit more curry sauce

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

Lovely place to stay, bed is comftable and the room is clean and smart. The staff are very friendly and polite, I would recommend this place and would stay again if in the local area.

Read More
Read Less

clean friendly hotel

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very happy with the service of the staff. Very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and spacious. The shower was lovely! No noise at night, enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean rooms and great service

By

May 29, 2017

club

Stayed here for an overnight wedding would stay longer if I lived further away. We were made to feel very welcome and the rooms were immaculately clean and the cotton duvet were so soft and fresh. Everything was in the room that we needed. The food was lovely and fresh and tea served to your table with no wait at all. I would recommend this hotel as it was well managed and was so easy to book in.

Read More
Read Less