Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 427 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    35

As always - Great staying with IHG

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great hotel, even though there was a wedding on the room was quiet. Bar was busy but as expected. Short walk to local restaurants. Room was quite warm, no way of opening the window.

But overall a great stay. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

old hotel needs updating

By

September 27, 2016

club

wasn't terrible, and the rooms weren't terrible. but that's not a ringing endorsement -

Read More
Read Less

Northampton

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. We would stay again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

September 26, 2016

I hade a very enjoyable stay , staff very good nothing too much trouble, The hotel itself is Clean and with all the services you would require.
Great all round Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveller

By

September 23, 2016

always an enjoyable stay at IH Hotels.
will be staying again as first preference.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms, good restaurant

By

September 21, 2016

club

Really comfy, large beds and luxurious rooms.
Air con noisy. Did not feel treated different for being IHG member....but it's a great hotel and would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

September 21, 2016

club

First impressions poor as under counter lighting hanging down, sellotape would have fixed it.First night food we had Indian and oh my lord it was amazing.A tad expensive but compliments to the chef.Sadly that was the peak.After the meal a regular drunk pestered us and staff should have removed him.Second night grill was not working and had to order cold meal for lunch.
Bar not set up for more than a few guests at time as constantly running out of change.Really re thinking about ever staying at Holiday Inns again.
Felt sorry for the staff as all you heard was sorry sir sorry madam all weekend through

Read More
Read Less

Great, if fleeting break

By

September 21, 2016

club

The warmth and efficiency of the staff, more than made up for the ghastly Caesar salad: a concoction that was lacking in every way....sorry but it was.
Other than that, just a great hotel to stay when on business trips.

Read More
Read Less

A great sleep in a quiet room.

By

September 20, 2016

My second stay here. This time I had a nice quiet room and got a great sleep. We only slept here and did not use any of the facilities, so can not comment about those.

Read More
Read Less

weekend at Holiday inn

By

September 20, 2016

club

myself and my family weekend was excellentttttt we enjoyed our stay at Holiday inn Northampton

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Modern Room/ Bathroom

By

September 19, 2016

club

Good stay at this hotel. Convieniently located near the brackenmills industrial estate for business purposes. Rooms modern and spacious.

Negative points- standing waiting at reception for over 10 minutes with all bags and atleast 3 other hotel users at around 9:30pm waiting for a member of staff to turn up to the desk and check us in.

Check out again was around 10 minutes wait - no express checkout option could be seen.

No plugs near beds.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 14, 2016

Hot room.
Poor furniture.
Executive room is just an ordinary room with an "executive room" sign on the door
Poor internet
Lack of electrical sockets.
Lovely bathroom.

Read More
Read Less