Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 592 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Staff. Couldn't do enough for us

By

June 26, 2017

club

Couldn't do enough for us. Had a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 23, 2017

Nice hotel with good food and amenities. Would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel and spa

By

June 21, 2017

club

My partner and I we have had great time in Holiday inn . everything was perfect. Pool hot tube . Room very clean.and the best very close to spa.I can highly recommend the hotel. I am sure we will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Wedding location

By

June 21, 2017

club

Attending my brothers wedding and stayed here for two nights in a family room (2 X double beds).

It was fantastic.

The stay/breakfast was fantastic. Comfortable, clean room, great breakfast. Air con was a life saver as it was a 30 weekend!!

Wedding...the staff and food was outstanding. The service too was well looked after. Could not have been better.

The grounds are amazing...you feel like you are at a country hotel..not at a Holiday Inn smack bang in the middle of a large industrial estate on the edge of the M1.

My only gripe was the bar prices. Yes hotels need to make a profit....but steady on! 4.95 for a shot of JD (excluding the coke)...is a bit too far!

But, an amazing stay, amazing wedding and I would highly recommend it (just bring your own bottle of JD).

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpfull .
But it would have been nicer to have in the room a mini bar (especialy for family rooms) and also the breakfast was pretty avarage . It would have been nicer to have more options over the breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Lunch and overall service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Lunch was fairly average but sandwiches were not labelled so did not know if veg or non-veg.

variety was limited

Reception desk need to have a smile when talking to customers

Read More
Read Less

Eay access, pleasant modern hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Absolutely wonderful staff at evening meal and breakfast, also on reception Very reasonably prices, tidy room and the pool and sauna were a delight. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel and services

By

June 14, 2017

club

Standard of the hotel and leisure facilities are of high quality. Service levels are high especially at Reception, food of good standard.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 11, 2017

club

Good location near the M1, convenient for business meetings. I always find the staff friendly and professional. The room have been updated and I always have a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

June 08, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Rugby is superbly located only a few minutes drive from the Crick Boat Show. The rooms are clean and well maintained, the staff are all friendly and helpful and the food and service in the restaurant is wonderful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a sort break.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable ,we had a very pleasant stay ,we had a lovely breakfast but felt the breakfast was very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rugby

By

June 08, 2017

What more can you ask for, honest, reliable and great value. Great rooms, great service.

Read More
Read Less