Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 214 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Small town experience with Full Service

By

January 19, 2017

Best location in Norton, staff was great, excellent restaurant on the top floor. Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Points and welcome

By

January 13, 2017

Was not offered welcome points or welcomed as platinum elite member I don't know I found the points are coming or not,

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Please accept my apology for not being greeted as a platinum elite member. I will add another 3000 points to your reward account.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Beds were nice.They should think about giving breakfast at a discount.

Read More
Read Less

Won't Be Back

By

December 18, 2016

We live locally and wanted to take our young son for an overnight out in Norton, in a hotel with an indoor pool. Upon arrival, we found the pool ice cold and a window broken out in the pool room (which is of course a major issue in late December). After talking to the staff, who knew nothing of neither the cold pool or the broken-out window, they said they'd try to remedy the cold pool. It was never resolved and we're about to check out without any swimming at all during our stay (which again is WHY we came here). Trash under the couch and bed edges in our room, cold coffee at 7am, in the lobby (the staff said "Oh you won't want that coffee, it's always cold"), someone else's food in our room fridge. I could nit-pick other issues, but I'm just not going to go there. Next time we want a spontaneous overnight in our area, we'll just to head to Kingsport.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We appreciate your business. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences that you occured during your stay. We are going to award you 5000 IHG reward point to apologize. I also would like to offer you another free night stay also. Please contact me to make a reservations. Jackie Shell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

December 13, 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were clean. We had issues with slow internet and the TV going in and out, but overall the stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay. We appreciate you so much
Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious food

By

November 30, 2016

This is a solid Holiday Inn. We most enjoyed the made-to-order breakfast, since the cook did a great job with the veggie omelette. Bed was ok--a little hard, but comfortable enough. Convenient location and very friendly, professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. Thank you for your wonderful compliments.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and friendly

By

November 21, 2016

club

My room was clean and comfortable. There was some worn furniture. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was not super fresh, which was disappointing since it was not a free feature.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your patronage
Read More
Read Less

A clean, friendly, and excellent place to stay

By

October 26, 2016

Don't take the chance with other area hotels. We stayed at a competitor of Holiday Inn's Friday night and couldn't get out of there fast enough. We ended up canceling our remaining nights and I called the Holiday Inn and booked our rooms. The Holiday Inn was a clean, friendly, smoke free environment, something we were lacking at the competitors. Thank you so much for being a wonderful hotel, we'll definitely stay there again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Funeral

By

October 24, 2016

club

nice stay to finish family event while taking care of family

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 23, 2016

club

Good service. Equipment in fitness center needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 22, 2016

club

this was a good location with easy access. so if you need a place to stay in Norton VA this is one of the better options.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE MATTRESS

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. FRONT DESK STAFF WARM AND FRIENDLY. ALL STAFF VERY PROFEESSIONAL AND CENTRALLY LOCATED TO DINNING FACILITIES, AS WELL AS, A DINING FACILITY ON SITE. APPROVAL TO UTILIZE WORK-OUT CENTER A FEW BLOCKS AWAY, HOWEVER, OFFERS ONE THERE. I'M AWAYS GREETED AS A MEMBER OF HOLIDAY INN REWARDS

Read More
Read Less