Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 220 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

401 loud trains

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great! Don't stay on the railroad track side if you are a light sleeper! Sounds like the train is at the foot of your bed. People are frendly and the area is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

OK Service and Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

I stay at hotels such as holiday inns quite frequently and found this one to be OK with what it had to offer. For the basic rate you expect what you pay for. The hotel is clean and staff as helpful as could be. If you like free breakfast (like I do) than this will be a let down, There is a restaurant upstairs but it is a bit pricey and so is room service. The Wireless internet took a very long time to connect to and at a lot of times was very frustrating to use. The rooms are nice but need a little bit of updating on its furniture for a more "Holiday Inn" look. All in all the hotel was pleasant for a few nights but I would not want to spend a lot of money every day just for breakfast if I was going to stay there for a while.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quite

By

March 16, 2017

I'm easy to please. Clean most important to me and this hotel is. Eating close by also. Easy to find. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

February 25, 2017

club

Poor quality mattresses on king bed, great pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday I have been st

By

February 19, 2017

This place is very bad. Old, run down. It will be a quality inn soon. Management refuses to credit point to your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Jack I do apologize for your inconveniences. I will credit points to stay. We want our guest to have a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice beds and quiet

By

February 04, 2017

This hotel was nice. I've stayed there many times while on business. I would recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Small town experience with Full Service

By

January 19, 2017

Best location in Norton, staff was great, excellent restaurant on the top floor. Will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Points and welcome

By

January 13, 2017

Was not offered welcome points or welcomed as platinum elite member I don't know I found the points are coming or not,

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Please accept my apology for not being greeted as a platinum elite member. I will add another 3000 points to your reward account.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Beds were nice.They should think about giving breakfast at a discount.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 25, 2017
Hello Goffy123, I appreciate that you stayed with us and left a review of your experience. I am happy that you have commended our room accommodations. Your suggestion towards our breakfast offerings have been noted and will be used to improve what we can offer. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and I hope we get the opportunity to host you again soon! Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Won't Be Back

By

December 18, 2016

We live locally and wanted to take our young son for an overnight out in Norton, in a hotel with an indoor pool. Upon arrival, we found the pool ice cold and a window broken out in the pool room (which is of course a major issue in late December). After talking to the staff, who knew nothing of neither the cold pool or the broken-out window, they said they'd try to remedy the cold pool. It was never resolved and we're about to check out without any swimming at all during our stay (which again is WHY we came here). Trash under the couch and bed edges in our room, cold coffee at 7am, in the lobby (the staff said "Oh you won't want that coffee, it's always cold"), someone else's food in our room fridge. I could nit-pick other issues, but I'm just not going to go there. Next time we want a spontaneous overnight in our area, we'll just to head to Kingsport.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We appreciate your business. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences that you occured during your stay. We are going to award you 5000 IHG reward point to apologize. I also would like to offer you another free night stay also. Please contact me to make a reservations. Jackie Shell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

December 13, 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were clean. We had issues with slow internet and the TV going in and out, but overall the stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay. We appreciate you so much
Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious food

By

November 30, 2016

This is a solid Holiday Inn. We most enjoyed the made-to-order breakfast, since the cook did a great job with the veggie omelette. Bed was ok--a little hard, but comfortable enough. Convenient location and very friendly, professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. Thank you for your wonderful compliments.
Read More
Read Less