Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 209 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service and delicious food

By

November 30, 2016

This is a solid Holiday Inn. We most enjoyed the made-to-order breakfast, since the cook did a great job with the veggie omelette. Bed was ok--a little hard, but comfortable enough. Convenient location and very friendly, professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and friendly

By

November 21, 2016

club

My room was clean and comfortable. There was some worn furniture. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was not super fresh, which was disappointing since it was not a free feature.

Read More
Read Less

A clean, friendly, and excellent place to stay

By

October 26, 2016

Don't take the chance with other area hotels. We stayed at a competitor of Holiday Inn's Friday night and couldn't get out of there fast enough. We ended up canceling our remaining nights and I called the Holiday Inn and booked our rooms. The Holiday Inn was a clean, friendly, smoke free environment, something we were lacking at the competitors. Thank you so much for being a wonderful hotel, we'll definitely stay there again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Funeral

By

October 24, 2016

club

nice stay to finish family event while taking care of family

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 23, 2016

club

Good service. Equipment in fitness center needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 22, 2016

club

this was a good location with easy access. so if you need a place to stay in Norton VA this is one of the better options.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE MATTRESS

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. FRONT DESK STAFF WARM AND FRIENDLY. ALL STAFF VERY PROFEESSIONAL AND CENTRALLY LOCATED TO DINNING FACILITIES, AS WELL AS, A DINING FACILITY ON SITE. APPROVAL TO UTILIZE WORK-OUT CENTER A FEW BLOCKS AWAY, HOWEVER, OFFERS ONE THERE. I'M AWAYS GREETED AS A MEMBER OF HOLIDAY INN REWARDS

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people!

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

All of the people at this hotel are wonderful--from the desk, to housekeeping, to the restaurant staff. They are helpful, personable, and seem really to care whether or not you are having a comfortable stay. The desk staff helped me with the internet connection in the business center. A housekeeper went out of her way to clean the room right away so that my wife could take a much needed nap. The restaurant waitstaff were remarkably personable and helpful. Together they made this a really pleasant stay. Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

air was cold

By

September 17, 2016

was surprised to find pet friendly and there was a little yapper next to our room. should have separate area for those who have pets.

Read More
Read Less

overall everything good

By

September 08, 2016

I alway like the breakfast in morning but this hotel had its own resturant and did not offer complimentary breakfast but i would still come back

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

I love this hotel. It always fill my needs. No worries.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

Everything was fine and the hotel service was great. We had thought that there was a complimentary breakfast by reading amenities when about our stay. It was a bit misleading. The food was very good and the bonus, though, was that kids eat free! Service was great at the restaurant but the food took a very long time to be prepared. We observed many people walking out because our waitress had to help in the kitchen to get the food out to us! Our waitress was very excellent though!

Read More
Read Less