Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 202 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful people!

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

All of the people at this hotel are wonderful--from the desk, to housekeeping, to the restaurant staff. They are helpful, personable, and seem really to care whether or not you are having a comfortable stay. The desk staff helped me with the internet connection in the business center. A housekeeper went out of her way to clean the room right away so that my wife could take a much needed nap. The restaurant waitstaff were remarkably personable and helpful. Together they made this a really pleasant stay. Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

air was cold

By

September 17, 2016

was surprised to find pet friendly and there was a little yapper next to our room. should have separate area for those who have pets.

Read More
Read Less

overall everything good

By

September 08, 2016

I alway like the breakfast in morning but this hotel had its own resturant and did not offer complimentary breakfast but i would still come back

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

I love this hotel. It always fill my needs. No worries.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

Everything was fine and the hotel service was great. We had thought that there was a complimentary breakfast by reading amenities when about our stay. It was a bit misleading. The food was very good and the bonus, though, was that kids eat free! Service was great at the restaurant but the food took a very long time to be prepared. We observed many people walking out because our waitress had to help in the kitchen to get the food out to us! Our waitress was very excellent though!

Read More
Read Less

One Problem

By

August 23, 2016

I stayed at this same hotel in July and spent two weeks there in August. Overall the hotel is clean and pleasant. I just need to be sure not to be there on business when the Little League tournament is going on. Not the fault of the hotel. (Parents, but that is another issue.) The one problem I had is that the Tread Mill in the exercise room was broken in July and was in the same position and state of repair in August. It was as if no one had even looked at the exercise machine. When traveling exercise helps and running out doors in a strange town is not always the best solution so I look to a Hotel that provides an alternative of an exercise room with functioning equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place in Norton

By

August 21, 2016

club

I had stayed at this hotel 8 years ago, glad to be back. A nice relaxing stay. Good TV, Great Wireless, and coffee available 24 hours in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Ask if the wifi works before checking in

By

August 06, 2016

club

No internet at all, and only an explanation that they have been having problems for some time.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 16, 2016
Dear noname81, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the internet service provided. While we would have preferred you had a more satisfying stay, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best hotel accommodations possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

everyone one was professional slept good only thing I didn't like the bathroom was to dark not enough light

Read More
Read Less

fine hotel, one thing needed

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel is clean and functional. Unfortunately our room faced the busy road fairly close to the property. The curtains were longer than where the air conditioning unit was..so we could not close the blackout curtains or we would not have sufficient cooling. Other than those issues everything was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Booked this HI for 4th of July weekend. Room was larger than most, good size for family with small children. Only problem was getting AC adjusted to preferred temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Our staff would like to thank you and your family for staying with us during your 4th of July Holiday. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

wise

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good hotel for the area. Staff helpful and nice.
Dining a little slow coming with food. This has been a problem for some time.. We avoid and go elsewhere to eat. When we got our food it was good and price fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Our staff were glad that we could accommodate you during your recent visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less