Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 256 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean with friendly staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

One night stay in clean room. Breakfast was good and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2017

club

The employees very courteous and kind. There services were greatly appreciated.
The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds were clean and comfortable. My husband has back problems, and was able to sleep in the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 17, 2017

club

For my needs the location was convenient.
There is a lot of activity in and out of the hotel. There is a restaurant on the upper floor so it could be from that.

Read More
Read Less

A very clean hotel

By

July 16, 2017

This was one of the cleanest and most spacious hotel rooms we have had (we reserved the king room with a separate living area/sofa bed). Staff was friendly and quickly accommodated our request for extra bedding. A great value!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Norton Holiday Inn

By

July 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good value. I have stayed here in the past, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to a friend or work colleague.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed friendly staff. Nice hotel. Very clean. Had no problems or issues

Read More
Read Less

Don't order room service

By

July 14, 2017

Hotel and front desk staff great. Room service and kitchen attendant sucks.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint little place

By

July 12, 2017

club

Love staying here. It was very cozy and the staff were very willing to help. Will definitely look into staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacationer

By

July 05, 2017

Great location to Flag Rock and High Knob. Beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful place to stay

By

June 27, 2017

The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room, hotel, and pool stayed clean. The food and beverages were amazingly delicious! Loved that this hotel offered a fitness room and a pool. I highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn in Norton, VA. Thank you staff of Holiday Inn for making our stay comfortable, affordable, and wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Happy traveler

By

June 15, 2017

club

Excellent hotel......love staying at the Holiday Inn hotels or their sister properties. This was a short visit for a friend's wedding and our stay here was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite up to standards

By

June 15, 2017

I recommend their breakfast; however, had to find the staff. The dining room was empty.
Disappointed that refrigerator did not work in my room and wasn't fixed after I reported it to the front desk. I was there for a two night stay. No reason it couldn't have been taken care of.
Was greeted as an IHG member and was told I would receive welcome points - I am still waiting for them.
I will stay again in the future when in Norton. Just disappointed with this visit.

Read More
Read Less