Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 195 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Ask if the wifi works before checking in

By

August 06, 2016

club

No internet at all, and only an explanation that they have been having problems for some time.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

everyone one was professional slept good only thing I didn't like the bathroom was to dark not enough light

Read More
Read Less

fine hotel, one thing needed

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel is clean and functional. Unfortunately our room faced the busy road fairly close to the property. The curtains were longer than where the air conditioning unit was..so we could not close the blackout curtains or we would not have sufficient cooling. Other than those issues everything was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Booked this HI for 4th of July weekend. Room was larger than most, good size for family with small children. Only problem was getting AC adjusted to preferred temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Our staff would like to thank you and your family for staying with us during your 4th of July Holiday. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

wise

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good hotel for the area. Staff helpful and nice.
Dining a little slow coming with food. This has been a problem for some time.. We avoid and go elsewhere to eat. When we got our food it was good and price fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Our staff were glad that we could accommodate you during your recent visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Beautiful setting , looks nice from the outside, nice continental breakfast. The rooms are nice, the restaraunt are excellent and the prices were reasonable,the surronding area was quiet. The staff was nice. This hotel was underpriced for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor quality

By

June 25, 2016

club

The hotel staff is very friendly and take care of most of you needs. The hotel fitness center is dated and the equipment is falling apart. The room are decent but the air is very finicky and will either freeze you or make you sweat. The wifi cut in and out but is mostly none existent, do not plan on completing any work online. The bar and restaurant are a little dated, but the food was good and with your selection base on whats near by its your best bet. This is really the only hotel in that area so automatically its your best bet.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear socrjoc, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our restaurant, fitness center, and Wi-fi connectivity. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already all been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions have been taken to correct any shortfalls. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

room was comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

room was comfortable but outside noise was terrible. We were at the end of hall next to main road. The food in the restaurant was awful. For the most the staff was helpful and nice. The sofa was placed where you could not sit on it and watch the television, we had to lay on the bed to watch it .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Glad that you could stay with us during your trip through the area of southwest Virginia. Our staff strive for a great customer experience and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Execellent Service

By

June 17, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several years in a row now and have always found it to be pleasant. The service and staff are great,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but needs to work on restaurant staffing

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Overall it is a nice hotel but we had problems in the restaurant twice. I was overcharged at dinner and the restaurant was under staffed at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 13, 2016

It stinks and caused me great inefficiencies during my 3 night stay. Staff was nothing to write home about. Room cleanliness was questionable - rugs smell like they are in need of a good wash. Items in my salad from restaurant was good except iceberg lettuce only! No microwave!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We apologize about your recent stay with us and any inconveniences this may have caused. We hope that you stay with us again soon so that we may reconcile any issues you may have had.
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfort

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this motel many times and will probably stay the next time I visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We appreciate your business with us and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less