Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 573 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Pleasant staff, cheap hotel, needs more cleaning

By

July 25, 2017

club

After the concert at Mohegan Sun It took 45 minutes for the shuttle to come.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Wedding block experience

By

July 25, 2017

club

My wedding block was horribly managed and made it nearly impossible for my guests. Except for one extremely nice women named Vicky the staff was EXTREMELY rude. The rooms were extremely expensive and the amenities were not great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I slept great. A/C was great on 90 degree day. TV selection was bit lacking. But otherwise it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but refrigerator was not working

By

July 18, 2017

Quick visit, overnight staff were not as accommodating as staff when I checked in. Refrigerator was broke and no ice bucket. Would have been nice to have cups in the room too.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, room was comfortable and check in was easy. The shuttle to the Casino was great and the driver was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff!

By

July 17, 2017

club

We booked this hotel while staying for a dance competition for my daughter. We originally booked two night but we're not sure if we would stay the second night. The front desk staff was very accommodating and cancelled our second night without a problem and also put it on hold in case we needed it again. We did! Called as soon as we found out and our room was ready 30 mins later when we arrived at the hotel.

The kids enjoyed the pool. While we were swimming a staff member came in to test the levels of the water. The only complaint is that the area surrounding the pool get very wet and slippery. We watched many kids slip and fall during the time we were there.

The breakfast and dinner at the restaurant was better than excpected. They have a sit down menu instead of a buffet for breakfast. I got and egg sandwich both days which was good and my daughter got the chocolate chip pancakes which we very good! The dinner we had was also very good. The best part about our dining experience is that the children eat free!

Overall it was a great stay for the price and would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet but dated

By

July 17, 2017

Very friendly reception and offers convenient and flexible shuttle service to casino. Rooms and hotel are a little old, but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

Most of staff was very friendly and helpful.Except for person i already commented on.I never saw her again .I will go back

Read More
Read Less

Happy Grandchildren

By

July 12, 2017

We brought our children and grandchildren for a one night escape using my points. They had so fun swimming in the pool and eating all our meAls in the hotel, they want to go back.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

July 12, 2017

Great stay staff was awesome room was nice only issue was my frig was dirty. The bed was great, the bar was great I ordered the fish n chips was a little to salty for me. I would come again definitely and would recommend this property. The shuttle ride was a great added bonus :)

Read More
Read Less

Upset

By

July 12, 2017

club

Ithis hotel is good for someone to get away. I booked a king size bed room and ended up with a room with two queen beds and I called to ask why the receptionist said that's what popped up and we are full and that was that. Other than the breakfast was very good in the restaurant and the waitress was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner so loud we had to turn it off.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk Michelle was extremely friendly and tried to help with an issue we were having prior to arrival. Every hotel should have a Michelle. She was amazing.
Disappointed in how we were treated by the manager, who never even called us back. We finally got cooperation, when Michelle explained to the manager that we part of a group that booked 11 rooms.
In addition, I have never stayed in a hotel before where I had to turn the air conditioning off because it was making an unbearable noise.

Read More
Read Less