Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 457 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Got what I expected

By

January 23, 2017

club

1st time at this hotel. Right off the highway and a quick shot to the casino. I expected this hotel to be a little tired as its near the casino and popular. The room was a bit run down and the bathroom needed some serious updating. Was really only at the hotel for a quick sleep as got I late at night and was up and our early the next am for a conference. I would stay again if coming back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 23, 2017

I TRY ONLY TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INNS EXCEPT WHEN THERE IS NO HOILDAY INNS IN THE AREA I MUST STAY. THE OTHER BRAND NAMES DO NOT HAVE A POINT SYSTEM LIKE HOLIDAY INN.
I WILL BE STAYING AWAY FROM HOME UNTIL I RETIRE FROM MY CURRENT JOB. I PLAN TO USE HOLIDAY INNS IN ALL THE STATES I WORK.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever

By

January 23, 2017

club

The rooms are so very clean and spacious. The bed is so comfortable and the drapes darken the rooms so well at night that sleeping is wonderful! My favorite touch is the microwave and refrigerator. I so enjoyed being able to make a quick snack or a cup of hot chocolate without the annoyance and expense of having to go out. The shower was hot and strong and the towels were plush. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. This hotel is just 10 miles or so from foxwood Casino and we enjoyed being away from the hustle and bustle of the casino after we were done playing bingo there or the slots and table games. We will definitely be returning to this great find of a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

This hotel is fairly close to the casino and offers a shuttle service..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and will be returning

By

January 20, 2017

club

It was a good stay for the two nights. The coffee was great to have in the morning in the room. The bathroom and room size was fabulous. No complains. I will be returning for work quite a few times for the next 10 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
As one of our beloved IHG® Rewards Club member, we thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope your stays over these few months with us are memorable. We'll see you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Onil V.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

Good staff and very accommodating. Staff is very helpful in assisting me and my students store their luggage. Very reasonable with check out.

Read More
Read Less

Casino getaway without the worry of driving home

By

January 19, 2017

club

Shuttle was easy to get to and from. Wish there was an easier way to alert you when shuttle arrives at casino. It was too cold to wait outside and I couldn't distinguish which shuttle was which. Nice to have a dinner and a few drinks without having to worry about the drive back. Hotel was clean and warm with the possibility of room service if one returns at an early hour. Convenient and comfortable. Couldn't ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Wish if there was a way we could alert all guests the shuttle has arrived. Sincerest apologizes if the shuttle wasn't visible from a distance. If anything away look for the same driver that brought you over. Thank you again for enjoy our hotel and amenities. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle to Mohegan Sun. Convenient location.

By

January 19, 2017

club

We were able to book this hotel online through IHG Reward program. The hotel is conveniently located near Route 396. The hotel offered a convenient shuttle service to Mohegan Sun. The pickup was set up at the hotel and was very prompt and on time to pick you up and bring you back to the hotel. The hotel was in good shape and the rooms were very comfortable. The hotel had a nice pool area and offered a restaurant and sports bar for interested customers. I would recommend for an alternative to staying at the higher priced casino hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's exciting to hear you enjoyed our many amenities we offer from food to our fantastic shuttle service. Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and choosing IHG. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean,comfortable rooms.Friendly staff.Would recommend to others.Always enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly atmosphere

By

January 18, 2017

I love this hotel .
Easy access to casino .
Comfortable accommodations.
Friendly staff.
I recommend five stars !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and all the !!!! That let us know how your stay was. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

No hot water and rusty water

By

January 18, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend staying here . It is a nice location but I had poor experience. In the morning morning I was expecting a nice relaxing shower but in stead I was greeted with cold rusty water. When I expressed my concerns to the front desk they could not help,but had no problem charging full price for a subpar hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at onil.vazquez@hhmlp.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Friendly off I-395

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel very easy to get on and off the highway and short trip to Mohegan Sun. Good eating options within 10 minutes of hotel. Staff was nice, the gym was pretty small and the breakfast was made to order and very good. Room seemed a bit dated, but I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We appreciate and thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We're glad to see you try our Rendezvous Cafe for breakfast. I certainly love ordering the breakfast burrito for my morning bite. And yes, the rooms might look dated but all is brand new. Just wait till next year to see our brand new look. Thank you again and hope we'll see you again.
Read More
Read Less