Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 385 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location by Casino

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed one night to go to Mohegan Sun. Room was nice and big for 3 people, although the bathroom was small. The free shuttle to the casino was great, runs every 30 min and was a short drive. I'd definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
As one of our loyal IHG Platinum Member, thank you for your continue loyalty and the review. We most appreciate it and choosing to stay with us. We will see you on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very accommodating. The only thing was the bed and pillows were not comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We're truly sorry you were uncomfortable and hope you we able to still get a good night rest. Please if you choose to stay with us again, we would be glad to do whatever possible to help out. Just give the front desk a call or swing on by. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

This hotel in Norwich, CT is comparable to other Holiday INN hotels. Clean and well presented lobby and common areas. Room was satisfactory. The only issue, and not specifically with this Holiday Inn, is that there is no 24 complimentary coffee. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express location throughout the northeast. These hotels have 24 complimentary coffee and a lower nightly price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your reviews. We appreciate you comment and have made changes to accommodate guest who would like this option. All of our rooms are equip with new Keurig Coffee Maker and at any given time swing by the desk, we'll make you a fresh cup after hours. We hope you come stay with us again. Warm Regards, Onil V.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you again for the recommendation. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 28, 2016

Place was clean and quiet. Staff upon arrival was attentive and accommodating to request for extra towels and pillows. Plenty of breakfast food available. I had a party of 5 and they ate all they wanted. Fresh waffles were a big hit with the kids. Very close to nearby RI beaches at a fraction of the cost to stay in RI.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Rendezvous Breakfast Cafe is an absolute delight. Making everything fresh for every guest. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Close to casino with shuttle service.

By

July 28, 2016

Clean rooms, courteous front desk staff. Enjoyed the pool also.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We used the Norwich HI for lodging while attending a concert at a nearby casino. There were no great concerns except mattress and pillows were a little too soft for our liking.

Read More
Read Less

Only Place to stay when going to the Casino

By

July 25, 2016

This place was perfect! Well located and a shuttle to and from the casino. Complimentary alcoholic beverage on the way in. This is the only place I will stay if I go to the casino again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
We are blushing :-) Thank you so much for your kind words. The complimentary alcoholic beverage is just one of few sporadic surprises we like to offer our guests. See you next time.!
Read More
Read Less

Solid Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2016

As Holiday Inns go; this one will not disappoint. I did not have an opportunity to use the pool, but it looked very well kept. Modestly price Happy Hour specials in the bar made for a relaxing and not overly expensive evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and utilized the specials at the bar that we offer our guests. Looking foward to seeing you on your next stay so you can enjoy the pool!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms, Great Location

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very close to Mohegan Sun; Shuttle Service is great; Clean and spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoy our complimentary shuttle service to Mohegan Sun Casino. We hope you will visit us again and try our other amenities like our Scorzz Lounge or Restaurant Breakfast Cafe.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 14, 2016

club

This is our hotel of choice when we are in the area. We visit Mohegan Sun several times a year and prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms are comfortable and the staff friendly. Love karaoke night!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  As being a prefer stay hotel for you, you honor us. We thank you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. For us seeing returning faces and knowing we exceeded expectations it's something our staff takes great pride in. Have you got a chance to see some of our staff singing solo or duet with guests? We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Basic Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and accomodating of guest needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less