Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Review

By

May 24, 2017

club

For the price, a continental breakfast would be appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great value, Clean, Bar/Restaurant, Indoor Pool, and Room with Balcony. Staff was friendly and courteous, Shuttle service is just perfect and makes getting around easy.

Read More
Read Less

great nite away

By

May 24, 2017

club

comfortable clean room . shuttle service was great as well brings you to Mohegan sun in 8 minutes with courteous driver

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle driver rocks

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle driver is the biggest asset this place has.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service, quick, good conversation

By

May 22, 2017

I stay at different holidays inn in different areas 4 nights a month. All have been very nice and will continue staying there during my travels. I do enjoy working out and wished that all had better and more updated equipment. I understand that it's not always that way. Sleeping and bathrooms are always good.

Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very comftable bed. Quiet atmosphere. Courteous receptionist

Read More
Read Less

decent, older

By

May 20, 2017

Nice enough place. Rooms were fine and modern even though this is clearly an old building. Restaurant was very reasonably priced which is a nice change compared to so many hotels. Had one meaningful issue- the workout room (small and poorly equipped) was very warm and stuff. No moving air and no way to control the temperature. I asked for a fan or for the staff to lower the temp. They replied that it was broken but that they would prop the door open. I was pretty surprised by this response but had to get my workout in either way. So, I went in and get to running. They didn't prop the door open or do anything the entire time I was in there. I went back to the front desk after my workout to complain again as I was dripping wet. (not normal). They stared at me as if they had no idea how to respond, mumbled out an apology and did nothing further. HELLO!!! OPPORTUNITY TO PLEASE A CUSTOMER TIME HERE!!!! I stood there for a moment to see what would happen and they clearly had no clue and hand't been trained. Too bad. Lost chance. Otherwise, the place was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service and a relaxing stay!

By

May 20, 2017

club

Upon checkin and throughout my stay the staff was very friendly, the room was clean and quiet and it was an overall relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Love the fact they have a shuttle to Mohegan
Love everything but the bathroom is small
But no complaints here

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay with pleasant staff

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn was a wonderful over night stay. The rooms were large and clean. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. The staff all went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

fun night

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

We always like coming to the holiday inn of norwich.the people here are ouy to make you feel good

Read More
Read Less

ease of access to mohegan

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is older - but clean
Shuttle to Mohegan makes this hotel an easy choice when traveling to the area

Read More
Read Less