Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 453 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable and will be returning

By

January 20, 2017

club

It was a good stay for the two nights. The coffee was great to have in the morning in the room. The bathroom and room size was fabulous. No complains. I will be returning for work quite a few times for the next 10 months.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

Good staff and very accommodating. Staff is very helpful in assisting me and my students store their luggage. Very reasonable with check out.

Read More
Read Less

Casino getaway without the worry of driving home

By

January 19, 2017

club

Shuttle was easy to get to and from. Wish there was an easier way to alert you when shuttle arrives at casino. It was too cold to wait outside and I couldn't distinguish which shuttle was which. Nice to have a dinner and a few drinks without having to worry about the drive back. Hotel was clean and warm with the possibility of room service if one returns at an early hour. Convenient and comfortable. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle to Mohegan Sun. Convenient location.

By

January 19, 2017

club

We were able to book this hotel online through IHG Reward program. The hotel is conveniently located near Route 396. The hotel offered a convenient shuttle service to Mohegan Sun. The pickup was set up at the hotel and was very prompt and on time to pick you up and bring you back to the hotel. The hotel was in good shape and the rooms were very comfortable. The hotel had a nice pool area and offered a restaurant and sports bar for interested customers. I would recommend for an alternative to staying at the higher priced casino hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's exciting to hear you enjoyed our many amenities we offer from food to our fantastic shuttle service. Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and choosing IHG. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean,comfortable rooms.Friendly staff.Would recommend to others.Always enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly atmosphere

By

January 18, 2017

I love this hotel .
Easy access to casino .
Comfortable accommodations.
Friendly staff.
I recommend five stars !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and all the !!!! That let us know how your stay was. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

No hot water and rusty water

By

January 18, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend staying here . It is a nice location but I had poor experience. In the morning morning I was expecting a nice relaxing shower but in stead I was greeted with cold rusty water. When I expressed my concerns to the front desk they could not help,but had no problem charging full price for a subpar hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at onil.vazquez@hhmlp.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Friendly off I-395

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel very easy to get on and off the highway and short trip to Mohegan Sun. Good eating options within 10 minutes of hotel. Staff was nice, the gym was pretty small and the breakfast was made to order and very good. Room seemed a bit dated, but I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We appreciate and thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We're glad to see you try our Rendezvous Cafe for breakfast. I certainly love ordering the breakfast burrito for my morning bite. And yes, the rooms might look dated but all is brand new. Just wait till next year to see our brand new look. Thank you again and hope we'll see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 16, 2017

Great location with good amenities and service. Prompt and user-friendly shuttle to Mohegan Sun casino. The King/Sofa room was very generous in size and well appointed -- and very quiet.
Would be better for travelers if the room had a small freezer, but sometimes that type of refrigerator results in more noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bad with choices of pillow from soft to hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your bed and pillows. Your not the first guest to mention the comfort and quality. Other have actually order the some pillows from us. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

January 13, 2017

club

My family was there for a sad occasion and the staff could not have been more helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We were pleased to be of any service for you and your family. Thank you for your review and hope we meet again under different circumstances. Warm Regards, Holiday Inn Norwich
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating and personable, shuttle service to casino was dissapointing, should have an additional shuttle or larger bus and run it more frequently it was saturday night and shuttle was booked up when we arrived, and we had planned on utilizing the service but were unable to, even though the hotel was significantly under booked for the capacity it would have been expecting on a busy weekend night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations with our shuttle service. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our management team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less