Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 446 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Convenient and Friendly off I-395

By

janvier 17, 2017

Hotel very easy to get on and off the highway and short trip to Mohegan Sun. Good eating options within 10 minutes of hotel. Staff was nice, the gym was pretty small and the breakfast was made to order and very good. Room seemed a bit dated, but I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

janvier 16, 2017

Great location with good amenities and service. Prompt and user-friendly shuttle to Mohegan Sun casino. The King/Sofa room was very generous in size and well appointed -- and very quiet.
Would be better for travelers if the room had a small freezer, but sometimes that type of refrigerator results in more noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

janvier 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bad with choices of pillow from soft to hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

janvier 13, 2017

club

My family was there for a sad occasion and the staff could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

janvier 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating and personable, shuttle service to casino was dissapointing, should have an additional shuttle or larger bus and run it more frequently it was saturday night and shuttle was booked up when we arrived, and we had planned on utilizing the service but were unable to, even though the hotel was significantly under booked for the capacity it would have been expecting on a busy weekend night.

Read More
Read Less

酒店床铺很舒服,暖气有点声音大。

By

janvier 07, 2017

club

酒店床铺很舒服,有微波炉,很方便,周围就有沃尔玛和超市,前台的服务员很好,房间比较大,床具舒服,游泳池在维修,很遗憾,总之一切很满意,下次还会入住这个酒店

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

janvier 06, 2017

club

Too much to drink at foxwoods, great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation and thank you for a 5* review. Here to hoping you didn't wake up with a hangover and had an amazing time at Foxwoods Casino and left with some winnings. Hope you come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, Bathroom needs renovations

By

janvier 05, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and it was nice having a restaurant on the premises. The one thing that needs renovations is the bathrooms. The tub was peeling and there was a little mold in the tub. This was a complaint I read in other reviews. Once that is done, it will be a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 07, 2017
Thank you for the insight on the quality of your room. We are working hard on refinishing of all the tub in the building. Just happen one we didn't get to yet but we will. Our sincerest apologizes if this may have been a burden on your stay. Hope this didn't ruin the remainder of your stay and still had a great time here with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Again thank you for your 5 Stars rating.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great lobby bar, average hotel

By

janvier 05, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a weekend trip to the casino. Upon arrival, our rooms were not ready (even though it was right around 3pm). The hotel sent us to their lobby bar, which ended up being very lively and fun. The rooms were average for a Holiday Inn, but the toilet in the bathroom was very dirty. There also was not any accessible outlets near the beds to charge your phone. The hotel had a power strip though that you could use but it wasn't ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich is The Best

By

janvier 02, 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Norwich was exceptional. The staff is the best. They are attentive, courteous, polite, friendly and tend to your needs in a timely manner. The rooms are extra clean and comfortable. The bar and lounge is where we ate and the food was to our satisfaction. We also experienced Karoke that night and everyone was inviting and supportive. The shuttle to and from the casino was manned by O'Neal that night and he was very entertaining. Thank you such an awesome experience. We look forward to our next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in our Scorzz Lounge and had a great time singing. A We will let Onil know of his excellent customer service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, thank you we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit also.
Read More
Read Less

OK Not great

By

janvier 02, 2017

club

If you are going to gamble I understand they have a shuttle bus so that would be convenient.

No continental breakfast but there was coffee if you went to the restaurant. I had to ask for milk as there was only half and half.

The main areas needed a sprucing up and the carpets needed a good vacuuming.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Had to pay for the breakfast but it was good with good portions.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Even though we don't serve a continental breakfast, our Rendezvous serve up everything fresh on the spot for our guests. As for our main area, we have ideas in the works on the sprucing up coming. Of course thank you for the insight as we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich CT

By

décembre 19, 2016

club

The beds and pillows are great. 3rd shift front desk man James is this hotels only saving grace in the staff department.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less