Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 349 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good Night

By

September 30, 2016

club

WE stayed for one night prior to flight from Norwich Airport.
It was convenient and a reasonable price for a one night stay and parking for 8 days.
Would be happy to stay herea again

Read More
Read Less

avoid for leisure purposes

By

September 27, 2016

club

Good hotel for it's type but, for a short break to see Norwich city and surrounding area, totally impossible traffic at what seemed all times of the day, affecting all modes of road transport. Should have booked city centre accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review not a great deal I can do about the traffic I'm afraid except to tell you that there is currently a new ring road being built and a number of roads around the city are closed which has caused some traffic issues at rush hour but not at other times. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I generally like IHG brand hotels, but even so I found Norwich North to stand out above the rest. The staff were friendly - right across the board. They were on top of their job all the time, even spotting an issuette before I had the time to raise it. Room was great, really comfortable. I can't fault it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for your review and for your really kind comments about the hotel and the team. We always go out of our way to ensure our guests have a stay to remember so your feedback is very much appreciated I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very close to the airport and excellent staff

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at Norwich airport Holiday Inn for 2 weeks while working in the area. Good health club and pool which is available to guests. Buffet breakfast has a good choice and the staff are friendly and attentive especially the reception who I give special praise to Duty manager Abby who always greeted you with a smile and nothing was too much trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for the great review we always appreciate guests letting us know their thoughts and its great when we a particular individual is mentioned. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

September 25, 2016

Stayed for 3 days in second floor twin, facing front. Staff were friendly and helpful, particularly the breakfast crew. Room was clean and comfortable, and wifi worked satisfactorily. Very good choice and quality for breakfast, even the toast machine was correctly set up. Location ideal for airport Park and Ride into city centre. Only deficiency was that although the hotel car park seemed large, it very quickly filled up during the afternoon possibly due to long term parking for air travel. Would also point out that vehicles parked in disability spaces did not all show Blue Badges and sadly I have to include a staff member's car as an offender here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review and its great to hear overall that you really enjoyed your stay. We usually have a staff car in a Blue Badge position to hold the space as we are aware of people using these spaces without badges our team member will happily move the car should the space be required. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just as we expected

By

September 23, 2016

club

Comfortable room.
Courtesy of front desk, breakfast and bar teams
Plenty of disabled parking
Everything tasted like it should

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for your review great to hear you enjoyed the stay and I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again in the near future. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

September 23, 2016

club

I only used the hotel for a late check in and sleeping, bed was comfortable and I had a good nights sleep before travelling to work the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Great to hear you had a good nights sleep the bed are all new and are very comfortable. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and relaxing atmosphere.

By

September 22, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Norwich North from the moment we parked up and walked the short distance to reception. We were met with friendly faces and dealt with very professionally, efficiently, and courteously. No stuffiness here.
The rooms were spacious, very clean and very comfortable. We had no trouble at all getting to sleep, The tea and coffee facilities in the room were excellent. There was plenty of choice at breakfast, and being able to eat so early was a bonus.
The presentation dinner on our second night was very tasty and well presented. It made a change to have to let the soup cool down before the start of the meal.
There were no long walks to get anywhere around the hotel and security in the car park was excellent, further enhanced by the gorilla just inside the door!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for the great review. It's always good to get your feedback and we seemed to have got everything right for you during your visit including Archie our Gorilla looking after security. I hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Enough, Food and Drink Poor

By

September 22, 2016

Don't bother with the resautant, food variety and quality is poor and very overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. Sorry you didn't like our food choices most of our reviews are very complimentary about our restaurant. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay for wedding

By

September 21, 2016

club

everything was fine thank you .................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Great to hear you enjoyed the stay and if your in the area again we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent first visit

By

September 20, 2016

club

Excellent stay with excellent help and assistance on my arrival from the reception staff at the start of my visit which helped set the standard for the rest of my stay.
Room large and clean.
Restraunt food was very nice with a large selection on offer and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review and I'm pleased to hear we looked after you so well from the start of your visit until you left. We always try to ensure our guests have a great stay so it good to see your feedback. I hope you'll be able to stay with us again in the future. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

très bon accueil, petit dejeuner copieux

By

September 19, 2016

club

Hôtel bien situé à proximité immédiate de l'aéroport, tres bon accueil et bon sens du servie client de la part de tout le personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for the review great to hear you enjoyed your stay and we looked after you well. I hope you'll be able to return soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less