Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 793 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Football game

By

February 24, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a football game, the staff were really nice and helped us with the stay, rooms were really tidy, shower was the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Norwich City Holiday Inn

By

February 24, 2017

very good, great nights sleep, very quiet, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were very friendly and an enjoyable nights sleep was achieved.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice clean modern hotel with excellent friendly staff, just a shame the room given had disabled features when neither of ourselves are disabled. Nothing bad to say against disabled facilities as these would suit the needs of guests but just found the bathroom impractical and a walk in shower would have been preferred to a curtained shower which unfortunately soaked the bathroom whilst showering.

Read More
Read Less

Norwich

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great hotel location for the football and friendly cheerful staff
made the weekend very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful staff

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great warm welcome on check in. We were staying to celebrate my wife's birthday. We even received a card

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and excellent room

By

February 19, 2017

club

Check in easy. Room wonderfully with a view over the football pitch. Breakfast good with everything fresh. The whole place was spotless.
Excellent location for shopping, cinema, bowling and lots of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful review Katski, my team is over the moon to read your feedback. Our hotel is truly unique with our stadium side rooms and offers fantastic value for money on match days. My housekeeping team takes great pride in ensuring all our rooms are kept spotless and thank you very much for recognising their efforts. I am sure we will see you very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Location, staff and facilities excellent. Very helpful staff and very close to city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Many thanks for your review and I am pleased to hear your stay was excellent and we look forward to welcome back very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel we have stayed many times the staff are very helpful and friendly would recommend this hotel if you are feeling down have a chat with the waiter Lewis he will-soon cheer you up. The only thing I wish was a bit better was the disabled shower it's not very big when trying to help a disabled person

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review Lucy and I am delighted to hear your stay has always been enjoyable and thank you for your recommendation. Lewis is truly a star as always very cheerful and thank you for recognising him in your review. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 17, 2017

We - my wife and I use this Hotel, four to six times each
year and have always received very well - in the room and in the Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, I am absolutely delighted to hear all your previous stays have been comfortable and my team have looked after you. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Fantastic service from the colleagues working in the hotel, felt like home from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you Bubbles for your review and I am over the moon to hear that my team made you feel at home. I am sure we will get opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

February 13, 2017

For the price paid this hotel is absolutely top notch. Lovely clean spacious rooms and extremely friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Many thanks for your superb feedback, we are all over the moon to hear your stay was top notch. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good menu choice and food quality

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very close to the football Stadium and about 5 mins walk from train station.

Room Service/bar menu is very good: first night had the pumpkin ravioli, second night the chicken burger - both excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback back for our food, it's great to hear you enjoyed your restaurant experience on both night of your stay. Along with our restaurant menu we also have choice of our daily special which of course you can try on your next visit. See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less