Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 745 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Take That

By

June 20, 2017

club

We chose this hotel mainly due to location nr to Carrow Rd to see Take Take. On arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, we made use of the swimming pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi which were great. We decided to try out the restaurant on first night, initially thought the prices were a little on high side, however when our lamb shank and mohito chicken meals arrived we could see and then taste the quality and also a very good portion size. We were served by Chelsea who was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Take That

By

June 20, 2017

club

Convenient location for Carrow Road
room was good size and we needed to use sofa bed which was comfortable
Breakfast plentiful and good quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Have already reviewed this hotel and my opinion has not changed - excellent staff, facilities and service.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal base for Norwich

By

June 19, 2017

Having booked this hotel sight unseen, I was not expecting anything particularly special but, I was very pleasantly surprised. While the building looks like a sixties throwback, the facilities, comfort and, particularly, the staff, make this hotel nearly perfect. We were welcomed like old friends and nothing was too much bother. The young man behind the bar (who also appeared to have several other responsibilities) could not have been more couteous. Even at breakfast before our departure, despite having many guests to cater for, one of the youngladies on service took the time to ask about our plans for the day and took interest in us.
Many congratulations Holiday Inn, you have staff here to make you proud and they are more than happy to help with anything. Excellent stay - thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 17, 2017

club

Totally welcoming front start to finish, used fitness and was every thing I needed

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but tiny bathroom

By

June 16, 2017

I like HI. I wouldn't be a Rewards Club member if I didn't. This hotel was very pleasant with excellent service at breakfast in the restaurant. The bathrooms need a makeover though and need a bit of thought. If the door to the bathroom opened outwards (Swedish style) the space wouldn't seem so cramped and claustrophobic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn IR

By

June 15, 2017

club

Pros.... friendly staff, bar, Facilities, relaxing, not to far from center, fair value for money.

Cons.. room was a little untidy, room was small, sometimes when i stay here and book a double bed I get two single beds pushed together.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay with family during visit to UK

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel is highly recommended by me for clean, spacious and friendly staff who are willing to help wherever possible. The only criticism is that the door cards could be changed as they prove to be difficult to get the door to open.

Read More
Read Less

Bed good, rooms pleasant

By

June 12, 2017

Good for what I require for business, leisure facilities are good too.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 31st May

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great room, facilities and food. We will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 10, 2017

Really good visit
Only build would be to get sky tv for bar and rooms and improve wifi streaming quality

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay inn Holiday Inn Ipswich Rd Norwich

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great stay again in Ipswich Rd, staff are great and the hotel is comfortable albeit i was put in twin beds again!! The breakfast has a good variety to choose from and grab and go if you prefer. Good clean friendly hotel with good internet, gym and pool and overall excellent service.

Read More
Read Less