Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 852 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    28

One nought stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Only stopped one night but had a very comfortable stay slept well in comfortable bed and I like how you have updated the bathroom to a new modern look

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but could do with an update

By

October 12, 2017

Great staff good service but compared to some other IHG hotel the room was starting to show its age.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2017

Friendly helpful staff always helpful and always look after me when I visit. Use this hotel regularly for meetings and the service is always spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcoming staff

By

October 07, 2017

club

Good location with Excellent facilities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Attention

By

October 07, 2017

club

The hotel met all my requirements except for allowing me access to my room. The key failed to work totally 3 times and I had to go back to reception for staff to accompany me to gain access.
The locks are badly in need of replacement.
The staff handled the problem very competently.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 07, 2017

No problems here. A very smooth stay. With friendly staff. Room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Was not too big and very friendly

By

October 06, 2017

Nice friendly hotel and not too big. Rooms very clean and gym perfect for what I need.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 05, 2017

Handy location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and lovely breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 05, 2017

club

Having stayed at this hotel previously, we thought we knew what to expect - good service and a comfortable room.
Unfortunately there were several technical things wrong with the room and, having reported one of these and getting no response, we decided not to bother with the other things.
Our dinner on the first night was awful - we only had a burger but it arrived dry and burnt. We did mention this to the waiter who apologised but that was it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the money and great customer service

By

October 04, 2017

Only stayed for 1 night
The room was well presented and comfortable
All communinal areas were immaculate and well maintained
Staff were approachable, professional and very efficient
The facilities available to guests were excellent and we would definitely use the pool and gym areas in the future
To have access to free wi-fi throughout our stay at no extra cost was a bonus ! When we have stayed in other budget hotels a payment has been required and free access was limited to 20 minutes only

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 03, 2017

club

We stayed here to attend a friends wedding and used it as a base to visit family too. The hotel is close to Tesco and a nice pub within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel great comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

September 29, 2017

club

we stayed in this hotel for a wedding we so stayed for 2 nights was lovely staff friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less