Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 727 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Stayed a zillion times love it

By

May 27, 2017

Always stay here when working in the area. Lovely staff and nice food. There is a nice pub also a hop skip and a jump away that is ok to dine alone in without feeling akward - the marsh harrier. Breakfast very good but expensive at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 26, 2017

club

Well located out of but near to City Centre with excellent free car parking.Hotel and room very clean and up to HI standard.
Bar service was not the best and bathroom was ridiculously small but for a short stay these are of small importance

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

lovely staff, great rooms, good location and the fitness centre was a great added benefit.

Read More
Read Less

A little tired but will still stay here

By

May 25, 2017

club

The rooms that we had were a little tired and dated but were clean and comfortable.

It was a Sunday and many of the staff that we met were labled as 'trainee' which explains the lack of normal club member welcome and maybe the response to a not properly working TV problem that my elderly mother experienced together with needing to run water for extended periods to get warm water.

Dispatching a barman to my mother to fix her TV did not end up with a fully working TV set. I did feel that the price we were paying for her should mean that all facilities in the room work properly.

Being told at check in (without having been asking) that bar service would close at 10:30 was an eye opener for residents in a hotel. Something similar had happened to us previously at this hotel and the management hasd replied that night staff would always see that drinks were available if wanted. The staff don't seem to be aware of this.

Despite the niggles, we have stayed here several times in the past and will do so again, seeing these issues as resolvable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all round

By

May 23, 2017

Great hotel, very welcoming and accommodating staff, great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 22, 2017

Decent hotel. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was nice. Bar expensive. Bedroom clean. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 19, 2017

Excellent service at all times. This hotel is always clean and the staff are always friendly.
Certain parts of the hotel could do with a refresh / upgrade. I.e the gym and leisure facilities.

Good work

Read More
Read Less

All you would expect.

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good , clean, comfortable with very friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 14, 2017

Enjoyable easy stay good customer service food was average in the evening to be honest breakfast was good and Chelsea the waitress was very cheerful as were the front reception desk overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Miss Louise Rycroft

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly staff, efficient service. Good location for working in the Norwich area.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel with Pool

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room clean and tidy. Shower did not provide warm/hot water. Pool excellent. Good free parking at venue. Staff friendly and attentive. Food awful. Cremated black pudding, seared bacon (one side only) fried eggs but no soft yolks, all the food was luke warm and not appetizing. The croisants were bite sized and cold. I might stay at this venue again but would not accept any food package.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great staff, comfortable rooms

By

May 09, 2017

Hotel staff are very friendly and very efficient. Rooms are a decent size, but the bathrooms could be bigger. TV system can be temperamental and wifi has improved. Comfortable beds and good facilities. I have stayed over 20 times at this hotel in the last year

Read More
Read Less