Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 670 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    27

Positives: Staff / Food

By

February 26, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn
Enjoyed 2 evening meals - both good value
Staff attentive and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms much nicer and friendly staff.

By

February 25, 2017

Like to stay at this Hotel as it has good leisure facilities and is very close to the city centre. There is a Tesco nearly next door, about 5 mins walk if you forget something. The rooms are much nicer as they have recently been updated. The staff are extremely helpful, attending to a request immediately (the Swimming pool had run out of towels all weekend, so they sent some more to our room). The Breakfast was plentiful and well stocked, even though we went down towards end of service. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and will be returning again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

A pleasant stay for business, close to the city with great facilities!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

February 22, 2017

club

Reception staff excellent , same for waiters for evening meal and at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay.

By

February 21, 2017

We use this Holiday Inn as its very convenient for visiting our son at Uni and good for visiting the city. Although not the most beautiful of buildings, its clean and cosy inside. The bedrooms are a good size but the bathrooms are tiny (our only complaint). Beds and pillows comfy, had a good nights sleep. Breakfast is good, large selection to choose from and some lovely bacon! Its also great that there is a pool, sauna, steam and jacuzzi to chill in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Norwich. I have shared your positive fedback with the team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Norwich in the very near future. Best wishes, Wayne Mansfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel was well run, plenty on parking space. All of the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Room as expected with all necessary facilities and quiet at night. The mattress and pillows were a little too firm for me. We enjoyed our stay and my only quibble is the bar good was dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

A very convenient location on the way from London. Easy to get into Norwich or out to surrounding countryside.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

February 15, 2017

club

The outside is a little drab but the interior is very pleasant. I booked an executive room which was very comfortable. The bed was amazing and I had the best sleep for quite a while. The health club is underwhelming but serves a purpose, although the jacuzzi with an automatic timer is a bit much... Perhaps a simple start button would suffice. The rest of the equipment is adequate although it's quite small and can easily get busy.
The restaurant is relaxed and the food is wonderful and excellent quality. Breakfast was the typical buffet style although it was started to be cleared earlier than the end of service which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Norwich

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room. We may great use of the Spa facilities which were good, using the pool, steam room, sauna and gym equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 13, 2017

club

All aspects of service were good. Made to feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Norwich

By

February 12, 2017

club

My Mum and I were in Norwich for a family funeral our stay at the Holiday Inn was very pleasant.and made it all a bit easier to deal with the loss of a loved one when you are far from home
Food was good hotel clean and tidy not noisie the beds are great very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 10, 2017

club

Good customer service, quick check in and check out
Helpful

Read More
Read Less