Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 755 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Brief stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Bed was very comfy, had to share with a friend as twin rooms were all booked but staff did their best to help. Breakfast very nice and room clean. Only moan would be that the bathroom was tiny so it could have been a 5/5.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

June 27, 2017

club

When we arrived the reception staff were very pleasant and helpful , rooms were clean and comfortable , we only used the room for a night stay so didn't use any of the facilities. Only problem was the air conditioning dripping , slightly annoying , but wouldn't put me off staying here again .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 25, 2017

The room was a nice size, although the bathroom was a touch small - for a single guest it was acceptable.

Staff were very friendly and helpful, services available were great and the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business trip at Holiday Inn, Norwich

By

June 24, 2017

club

Comfortable room, came with a sofa and the usual mod cons you would associate with IHG. What this hotel lacks aesthetically from the outside it more than makes up for once you're indoors. Super friendly staff met me at reception and set me up for my stay. I was too busy for dinner in the restaurant so took the room service option. Food was delivered in 15 mins and was excellent. Overall 5 stars for me and will be staying again next time I'm in Norwich.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay, recommended to anyone looking for good clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service throughout

By

June 23, 2017

club

I cant pick a single fault with any of my recent stays. Great service as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Norwich

By

June 23, 2017

club

We chose this hotel to stay in based on a good experience using the same companys' hotel in the centre of Norwich in order to visit family.
The first impressions when driving in are greenery: lots of car parking spaces: clean and tidy lawns: a hotel in a pleasant setting and far enough away from the Ipswich Road not to hear traffic noise.
The reception staff were attentive as soon as we walked into the lobby and we were booked in withing a few minutes.
The room was light and airy: the bed very comfortable altho' two single beds pushed together.
The kettle was soon found and was quick enough to boil!
Bathroom had a very nice walk in shower with a big glass panel and easy to use Eco-settings.
The fan in the ceiling did not work but as cool showers were in order there wasn't too much steam to worry about.
The breakfasts altho' £10 per person (perhaps a discount for couples would be in order) were of good quality and there was plenty of choice of English Breakfast, cereals or fruits and yogurts.
As we weren't in after breakfast until late evening i cannot comment on dinner service but the dining room is nice and spacious and we particularly liked the booth areas for some privacy.
Overall a recommended place to stay and we would certainly come again.

Read More
Read Less

One Night In Norwich

By

June 22, 2017

Room was okay - no early check-in had to sit in the lobby for 2 1/2 hours. Thought they could have been more accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and choice of pillows, plentiful breakfast, delicious..

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

A fantastic stay and well looked after by very friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel very comfortable and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Take That

By

June 20, 2017

club

We chose this hotel mainly due to location nr to Carrow Rd to see Take Take. On arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, we made use of the swimming pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi which were great. We decided to try out the restaurant on first night, initially thought the prices were a little on high side, however when our lamb shank and mohito chicken meals arrived we could see and then taste the quality and also a very good portion size. We were served by Chelsea who was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Take That

By

June 20, 2017

club

Convenient location for Carrow Road
room was good size and we needed to use sofa bed which was comfortable
Breakfast plentiful and good quality

Read More
Read Less