Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 686 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    27

holiday inn norwich

By

March 29, 2017

club

A clean friendly hotel excellent staff and good facilities only let down by the comfort of the bed which had collapsed slightly in the middle

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

March 28, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room a couple of miles out of city centre. Noisy if the window was open (traffic)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Love this Holiday Inn, they have a lovely fitness centre and pool, breakfast is always good with plenty of food.

Read More
Read Less

mr m munford

By

March 22, 2017

the stay was to see what Norwich was like so only two days one night the room was adequate the shower room was very small and the door did not shut easily. and putting the toilet roll holder under the washbasin was a laugh because as soon as any water was splashed it ran onto the toilet roll. the chicken ham and leek pie was not nice and the top pastry was inedible. I would never eat food in the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

PERCET STAY

By

March 21, 2017

club

I have used the hotel on Business before and am very impressed very time I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and considering the staff had to cope with an influx of young people on a sports weekend we felt they dealt with the situation very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

March 18, 2017

club

My stay was my first business trip, alone for one week and on crutches. The staff were freindly, helpful and very welcoming. I even enjoyed eating in the restaurant on my own. On top of this, I left some items behind and they are keeping them safe until I can collect them. Thankyou! A home from home.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

March 18, 2017

club

Warm welcome from excellent staff who obviously enjoy their jobs. I would stay again without hesitation thank you

Read More
Read Less

Well positioned hotel

By

March 18, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights using the hotel as a base to travel around the area. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were very clean and the bed was really comfortable. There was a well equipped gym with a good sized swimming pool. Everything you need for a city break. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

A night away from home

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good day away from home, room was comfortable and quiet room 341 last room on the floor, nobody walking past. Shower was lovely and hot and easy to work. Staff polite and friendly .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Norwich. I was pleased to read your feedback relating to the friendly and polite team here at the hotel. Your feedback has been shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best wishes, Wayne Mansfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but not exceptional

By

March 11, 2017

The rooms and reception are good but I have stayed here on several occasions and each time have had dinner issues . This time I had the HI Salad with Hot'n'Kicking chicken strips and Mango. The chicken strips were tasteless and no Mango, I asked the bar manager about the chicken and he bought me out a bottle of Tabasco sauce with no apologies about the Mango.......no smiles from start to finish so will definitely go out for Dinner next visit!!

Breakfast however was different with a good selection and lovely cheery staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and comfortable!

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel was easily accessible! The staff were very friendly. The atmosphere was nice! The pool was hot and the sauna clean! The room was clean and tidy! The shower was working and easy to use! The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were clean. The TVs was and wifi were working fine! Nice experience overall!

Read More
Read Less