Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 750 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn Norwich

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay, recommended to anyone looking for good clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service throughout

By

June 23, 2017

club

I cant pick a single fault with any of my recent stays. Great service as usual.

Read More
Read Less

One Night In Norwich

By

June 22, 2017

Room was okay - no early check-in had to sit in the lobby for 2 1/2 hours. Thought they could have been more accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and choice of pillows, plentiful breakfast, delicious..

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

A fantastic stay and well looked after by very friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel very comfortable and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Take That

By

June 20, 2017

club

We chose this hotel mainly due to location nr to Carrow Rd to see Take Take. On arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, we made use of the swimming pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi which were great. We decided to try out the restaurant on first night, initially thought the prices were a little on high side, however when our lamb shank and mohito chicken meals arrived we could see and then taste the quality and also a very good portion size. We were served by Chelsea who was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Take That

By

June 20, 2017

club

Convenient location for Carrow Road
room was good size and we needed to use sofa bed which was comfortable
Breakfast plentiful and good quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Have already reviewed this hotel and my opinion has not changed - excellent staff, facilities and service.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal base for Norwich

By

June 19, 2017

Having booked this hotel sight unseen, I was not expecting anything particularly special but, I was very pleasantly surprised. While the building looks like a sixties throwback, the facilities, comfort and, particularly, the staff, make this hotel nearly perfect. We were welcomed like old friends and nothing was too much bother. The young man behind the bar (who also appeared to have several other responsibilities) could not have been more couteous. Even at breakfast before our departure, despite having many guests to cater for, one of the youngladies on service took the time to ask about our plans for the day and took interest in us.
Many congratulations Holiday Inn, you have staff here to make you proud and they are more than happy to help with anything. Excellent stay - thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 17, 2017

club

Totally welcoming front start to finish, used fitness and was every thing I needed

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but tiny bathroom

By

June 16, 2017

I like HI. I wouldn't be a Rewards Club member if I didn't. This hotel was very pleasant with excellent service at breakfast in the restaurant. The bathrooms need a makeover though and need a bit of thought. If the door to the bathroom opened outwards (Swedish style) the space wouldn't seem so cramped and claustrophobic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn IR

By

June 15, 2017

club

Pros.... friendly staff, bar, Facilities, relaxing, not to far from center, fair value for money.

Cons.. room was a little untidy, room was small, sometimes when i stay here and book a double bed I get two single beds pushed together.

Read More
Read Less