Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 646 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable bed and good service

By

February 18, 2017

good helpful staff, clean room, nice breakfast - no complaints!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

Positives: Decent hotel, great room for price paid, friendly staff.

Negatives: Lack of leisure facilities, prices of meals.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Good service. Pleasant staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel accommodation. Rooms can do with updating. As a regular visitor I feel the menu could do with updating more regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Always friendly .we bring our dog and they always accommodate us with the same room . Clean and comfortable always a good visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good parking,good location, hotel tired and outdated, room dark with wooden shutters really chlostrephobic. breakfast poor (20 minute wait if you want veggie sausage or you need to tell reception when you book in? Bar meal really good. Conference room ok and service for the room good. Room only cost more than Premeir Inn next door but Premeir Inn includes breakfast, dissapoinrted....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to the hotel and I'm sorry that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. We have just commenced a complete bedroom refurbishment programme and as part of this the wooden shutters will be removed and replaced with curtains giving the room a fresh and brighter appearance. I'm sorry that you had to wait for your vegetarian sausage and have passed your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager for his attention. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Outside of building and some room features are out-dated but understand updating is currently in progress.
Despite this the accommodation was very comfortable, the service from staff and food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are indeed currently undergoing a bedroom refurbishment programme and it is anticipated that this will be completed by the end of April. I'm pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 10, 2017

Comfortable stay, friendly staff. Quiet rooms and good clean facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Genuine warm welcome for business travellers

By

February 09, 2017

Genuinely feel welcomed and valued I have visited this hotel over the last 12 months.
As I single female business traveller I feel safe and the service is very good.
If I had any suggestions for improvements it would be that the lobby and bar areas could be warmer and more comfortable...oh and a few more milks in the rooms...I am surely not the only person that uses more than one in a cup of coffee??

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your most recent visit to the hotel and for your constructive comments. Additional milk, and other supplies, are available from Reception, just let them know what you need and they will be happy to help. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope that we will be able to welcome you back again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality

By

February 08, 2017

Always consistent high standards in customer care, a great team of staff who really make every stay a pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your most recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that the team look after you so well and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware of what you actually pay!

By

February 07, 2017

club

If booking via IHG - make certain that you check your bank statement. Not always what it says on the tin. This experience suggests to me that Holiday Inn has gone down hill

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I would like to personally apologise for the error with your bill and for the inconvenience that this caused you. I do hope that you will consider staying with Holiday Inn again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First class service

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Location excellent for meetings
Very clean and comfortable room
First class service
Polite and friendly staff ensuring all my needs were catered for
Excellent nights sleep due to high quality and comfortable bed
Good and bathroom facilities are high quality and much better than other hotels I have experienced

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff in restaurant

By

February 01, 2017

Not a bad hotel, little dated. However exec room bathrooms are refurbed with large walk in showers. Room was to hot and controls made little difference. Heating reset itself and auto turned on 7am to 24 c. No. complimentary water or chocolate bar on 4th night, however the restaurant and bar team were absolutely fantastic some of the best service I have received anywhere! Well done

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I have noted your comments regarding the heating and the fact that you did not receive your complimentary Rewards Club items and have spoken to the appropriate departmental managers about this. I'm delighted that the team looked after you so well and hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Read More
Read Less