Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 749 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good hotel with modern rooms

By

July 26, 2017

club

Stayed one night for a family event. Hotel location was convienient and easy to find. The room was modern although a bit small but very clean with everything that we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this Holiday Inn if staying in the Nottingham/Derby area.

Read More
Read Less

understaffed

By

July 25, 2017

club

Understaffed, although most of the staff there were polite, there was just not enough of them. The rooms were too small and the bed was far too small for an executive room, very disappointed and expected a better room
Hotel was cold. Not very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Accepts dogs how modern :)

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great to be able to stay with my pet, staff are lovely only complaint other guests a huge coach party arrived and overwhelmed restaurant at dinner and breakfast! But otherwise functional, comfortable and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Trent Bridge

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was in an excellent location. Food could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Nice new feel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Liked the hotel. Felt new and fresh. The bathroom was especially impressive, despite being small.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay to be close to the rowing lake in Notts.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Location for the motorway was perfect, but a little far for the rowing lake but it worked out OK. Hotel was clean and staff all very friendly, including the chef who opened up breakfast a little earlier than usual given the rowers had to leave ~6.45am. The hotel is a bit in the middle of nowhere, but that is represented in the cost compared to the city centre, and for a change it was nice to be away from the city hotels who often have hen/stag parties wandering the corridors in the early hours!
Evening meal was OK but maybe a little pricey, but would expect this given the location. Brekkie was what you expect from these types of hotels, so the same as others and of course did the job to help me get through to a late lunch!
So a nice clean place to stay if you don't mind travelling a little further to the city centres close by. And a bonus, no issues with car parking,

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel provides just what I need for business travel: Prompt courteous service, comfortable accommodation, relaxed yet functional and focussed - which means I am too!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Rest

By

July 14, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel now twice and would recommend this hotel it is both comfortable and very quite, staff are very good along with food it is excellent, bar a little on the dear side if you can get out safely you would find local pubs are somewhat cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Nottingham stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, well mannered staff allow a good nights rest

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

I took my family to this hotel for a couple of nights to relax and take my Son to the National Football Tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 11, 2017

Every thing you would expect and more, clean,comfy,fresh decor

Read More
Read Less

such a good location

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Ideally situated just off the M1.

Rooms comfortable, staff efficient and friendly.

Room service food was atrocious!

Read More
Read Less