Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 770 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here recently while enjoying(!) cricket at Trent Bridge. It's a fairly standard Holiday Inn, lifted above the norm by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exec

By

July 18, 2017

Clean, nice location but mgmt doesnt understand who the customer is and that there are many more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and a comfy bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel is so reasonable priced and in a great location! Can't recommend highly enough!

Read More
Read Less

City break

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good location with free parking. Good sized rooms with comfortable beds, friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel for my daughters graduation I had 3 rooms for 2 nights one room on my priority points. Both my son and his family and my daughter are vegetarians when we asked at breakfast if they had any veggie sausages they did not, but, they went out to get some for my children which was very much appreciated.. great service and with a smile. Small error in the bill as I paid for 2 of the rooms on the advanced purchase rate I expected the money to be taken for the 4 nights only 3 nights taken so the bill was bigger than expected on check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great location for Nottingham town centre. Easy to drive to. Loads of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was lovely we have stayed here before and would recommend it to anyone good friendly service, clean and comfortable, lovely food. Well worth a stay if you are every in Nottingham.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to hide and unwind!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great team, friendly and always welcoming to meet your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Will stay again

By

July 12, 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting a sick relative. The booking was made online about 8.00 pm on the day of our stay. When we arrived later we were told that as it was so late he had nearly given out room away. Not a good start! As the booking was made solate I hardly expected to have to confirm we were arriving late. Apart from this the hotel executive room was excellent. The clean, quiet room and very comfortable bed were just what we needed. We need to stay another night and decided to use our reward nights points . We were allocated a standard room. Although it did not have the trimmings of the executive room it was very clean and the bed was just as comfortable. We will definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 11, 2017

club

Many thanks I will return on business. I plan to travel to Perth next.

Read More
Read Less

Better than average Holiday Inn

By

July 11, 2017

Clean room, friendly staff. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

peacefully out of town, but close enough to quickly get there

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Found hotel relaxing and peaceful, only a tram ride into the centre of Nottingham.

Read More
Read Less