Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 775 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

test match special

By

July 25, 2017

club

A return visit made wonderful by the staff and their attention to detail and service mentality.This always appears genuine in the desire to help always carried through with a smile not in a training course "have a nice day"way.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

good hotel within walking distance of city centre (15-20 mins) in nice location near canal. About 45 minutes pleasant walk to cricket ground ( and also to the 2 football grounds)

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 25, 2017

Clean and up to date hotel with welcoming and efficient staff. Inability to adjust the a/c meant however a stuffy night. And a plea from the heart - please raise the quality of the tea and coffee. It is appalling, well below the standard of anything on the high street. This seems to be a blind spot with many hotel chains..

Overall a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff perfect hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel is of excellent standard and nothing is a problem for the staff. Made to feel welcome, comfortable surroundings, a great nights sleep. Plenty of parking in the secure car park

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Nottingham

By

July 20, 2017

club

Overall my experience with the hotel isn't up to the usual standards of my previous stays in any other holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here recently while enjoying(!) cricket at Trent Bridge. It's a fairly standard Holiday Inn, lifted above the norm by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exec

By

July 18, 2017

Clean, nice location but mgmt doesnt understand who the customer is and that there are many more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and a comfy bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel is so reasonable priced and in a great location! Can't recommend highly enough!

Read More
Read Less

City break

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good location with free parking. Good sized rooms with comfortable beds, friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel for my daughters graduation I had 3 rooms for 2 nights one room on my priority points. Both my son and his family and my daughter are vegetarians when we asked at breakfast if they had any veggie sausages they did not, but, they went out to get some for my children which was very much appreciated.. great service and with a smile. Small error in the bill as I paid for 2 of the rooms on the advanced purchase rate I expected the money to be taken for the 4 nights only 3 nights taken so the bill was bigger than expected on check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great location for Nottingham town centre. Easy to drive to. Loads of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was lovely we have stayed here before and would recommend it to anyone good friendly service, clean and comfortable, lovely food. Well worth a stay if you are every in Nottingham.

Read More
Read Less