Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 745 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Exploring Nottingham

By

June 28, 2017

I often use this hotel when visiting Nottingham it is in a great location with lovely staff, the free parking is a nice change for a big chain.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best I have stayed in.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Everything was perfect, room, cleanliness, staff and amenities. Wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay june

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Great location. Food was exemplary

Read More
Read Less

Execllent

By

June 22, 2017

A great hotel pleasent staff, very good location for Nottingham. Some great places to eat and drink nearby. I will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay an good staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall the stay was comfortable and I liked it. The location and ambience gives an immense pleasure in first look.

Read More
Read Less

Nottinghams Secret

By

June 19, 2017

After years of using Holiday Inns, this small Hotel was a real pleasure to stay in.
Leanne and her team helped us so much in a quiet efficient manner. Everyone was helpful in a quiet efficient way. Nothing seemed a problem.
The Hotel itself was relaxing, easy going and obviously used to doing their jobs.

Congratulations to all of the staff there.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

June 19, 2017

Spent a day in the conference room with my work. The room was nicely furnished and the staff were great and very accommodating.
No hassles, no fuss just a pleasant stay and super friendly staff to help out.

I will go again.

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday inn

By

June 16, 2017

The staff were excellent very polite and helpful.The room was clean and comfatable and the food was excellant

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great service, great rooms. Amazing stay breakfast was really yummy and the diner service was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Great break at the Nottingham Holiday Inn

By

June 07, 2017

club

A group of six friends spent a couple of days in Nottingham staying at the Nottingham Holiday Inn. We were very impressed with the very friendly greeting at the reception desk. The rooms very spacious clean and comfortable. The bar was very well stocked and we were able to enjoy our drinks in the sun at the outside patio area. The short walk to the city centre was via a really pretty canslside walk. We had dinner st the hotel on the first night of our stay and the quality of the food and the friendly efficient service was of the highest standard. Overall we were all very impressed and will certainly visit the hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 07, 2017

club

all good , only stayed 1 night and didnt use bar or restaurant so cant comment on that but everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable stay

By

June 03, 2017

Located near to public transport and other facilities, quiet place, nice hotel staff . Good for both families and business travelers

Read More
Read Less