Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Alles OK

By

June 17, 2017

Alles ok, Fitnessbereich sehr klein. Kein Pool. Wasser und Apfelschorle wurden einmal nicht aufgefüllt.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

June 15, 2017

club

Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Zugang zum Hotel erfolgt am Besten aus Richtung Weißer Turm

Read More
Read Less

Right in old town.

By

June 13, 2017

The staff was very professional and courteous. When I checked into the room, the first thing that hit me was the temperature. It felt like I rode the elevator to not heaven. I looked at the AC and it was sitting at around 27-28 C. For the rest of us Americans, that is between 80-82 degrees F. I fiddled around with it for a while and since I checked in later figured it would take some time to cool off. I opened the window to help cool it off since it was well below that temperature outside. When I woke up, it was the same temp. I went downstairs and let the manager know and he said he would have someone look at it. When I got back to the room it was at a manageable 23C or 73F. I woke up and it was an life altering event at 20C or 68F and remained that temp the rest of my stay. So much better! The beds could have a better quality mattress and pillows but they did the job kind of. For the adventurer, the Red Light district or street is right around the corner. For the not so adventurous, it is in walking distance of a lot of sights and food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Again :)

By

June 13, 2017

As always my stay in the Holiday Inn City Center Nuernberg was great.
Everything about my stay was super.
The staff were very friendly and efficient, especially the nice young ladies at reception that checked me in and checked me out (Monika and Nikola)
Also the restaurant staff and the bar staff Including Tobias
Thank you to all 

Read More
Read Less

Nuremberg Holiday Inn

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location - just don't take kids by the city gates. Very good staff and nice rooms. Very good food.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и высокий сервис

By

June 08, 2017

club

Чисто, уютно, красиво, тихо, отличный сервис и улыбчивый персонал

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place to Sleep with a good location

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel is about 15 minutes from the central plaza and 2 blocks from a U-bahn station which made it very convenient. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Funny noise in bathroom and defective light bulb

By

June 05, 2017

There was a funny loud ticking sound coming from the bathroom and in the light at the entrance to the room did not work. I did not report this as I only stayed one night. However, I would expect a room inspection before a guest arrives and this was clearly not done before I arrived

Read More
Read Less

Hellhörig

By

May 29, 2017

club

Super frühstücksbuffet
Gutes personal
Zimmer sehr hellhörig zusätzlich durch laminat verstärkt abwertung aufgrund sehr lauter nacht ansonsten alles gut

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable et très bien situé

By

May 29, 2017

club

Les chambres sont spacieuses, la literie très confortable. Le personnel est très aimable. Hôtel très bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

May 28, 2017

club

Freundlichkeit und exzellente Serviceleistung des gesamten Personals

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

May 28, 2017

Einfach immer wieder schön
Man muss sich dort wohlfühlen

Read More
Read Less