Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel, be aware of the location if you have children

By

August 09, 2016

Great hotel - great standard and very friendly. However, be aware that the hotel is in the red light district if you are walking out on a summer evening with children. 200m in the wrong direction and you may have to answer a number of questions! That said, still a great hotel, very convenient and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Behindertengerechtes Zimmer

By

August 09, 2016

club

Ich hätte lieber ein normales Zimmer ohne behindertengerechtem Badezimmer gehabt

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel in Nürnberg

By

August 07, 2016

Ein durchaus empfehlenswertes Hotel. Leider ist die Umgebung nicht so empfehlenswert (Rotlichtviertel!!!!). Richtung Jakobsplatz ist man jedoch sofort in der Innenstadt und es gibt viele gute Restaurants in der Umgebung,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 04, 2016

Great hotel in a lovely town, highly recommended for a relaxing visit.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made the stay

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

All the staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff made me feel welcome. Breakfast had lots of options

Read More
Read Less

Great stay-Great value

By

July 28, 2016

Made an overnight visit to Nurnberg and had a fantastic stay at this property. The price is right. I got upgraded to a larger room thanks to being Spire Elite. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great again :)

By

July 28, 2016

I have always had a great experience staying in this hotel so rather than repeating previous reviews I have mad I would just like to say that I always complement the staff mainly the female staff so in this review I would like to complement a few of the mail staff, Markus, Pedro, Antenna and Twobias are just a few.
I am looking forward to my next visit as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Disastrous service !!

By

July 27, 2016

This in the second such incident with IHG hotels in Germany. I believe there is general ignorance about the Spire Elite status. Or i am unlucky to get the rubbish treatment again and again.
I was not given a room upgrade on check-in, i was not offered the complimentary drinks vouchers which were being handed out to almost everyone checking in. The service was beyond poor - a request for an iron board and iron took over an hour. Lesson to self - not to stay in IHG properties in Germany.
Request to be looked at - Why is this happening on a
recurring basis - i always check if they have my IHG details updated at the hotels at check-in and such experiences do not occur in the middle east, south east asia, or India. I requested IHG staff to look into the matter - the response i got after a couple of days was - things will be better the next time !!!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear Traveller0510, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the service you received during your stay and if the benefits of your Elite status was not offered at check-in. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff.
Will come back

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Nuremberg

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Excellent customer service especially in the breakfast restaurant and the bar. Nice hotel convenient for all the interesting sites in the Old Town and great shopping.
Would not recommend the apartments due to the street noise at night and early morning. No tea/coffee facilities or supplies in room although stated in the hotel website. Other than this we did really enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we ever returned to Nuremberg.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Nürnberg

By

July 22, 2016

Sehr gut, wie immer, bin schon zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel, immer wieder bestens und sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Top Personal freundlich, zuvorkommend einfach super.
Die Zimmer etc. verdienen allerdings eine Renovierung.

Read More
Read Less