Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 795 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great location for a Chicago Visit!

By

July 27, 2017

club

A very courteous and knowledgeable staff with easy check in and out. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the internet speed was adequate, and the TV channels were diverse. The hotel itself was clean and well-kept with a large parking lot and smooth riding elevators. The location was safe, quiet, and less than half an hour from Chicago. The attached restaurant and bar knew how to make an excellent mixed drink and served a yummy hot breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2017

club

I loved the room nice and clean and also the staff they were very nice and also the manager she made sure all our needs were meet will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

July 26, 2017

club

I believe this hotel was just ok, there were a few things that I didn't care for about the customer service and the look of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable Room

By

July 25, 2017

This visit was one of the worst hotel stays I've ever had. I booked a room for one Saturday night. Saturdays are usually a hotel's busiest night, so I expected it to be a little more loud and livelier than normal, so that isn't the issue.

The issue is that this hotel has seen better days. Walking in, you can already tell something isn't right. The front desk itself looked nothing like a front desk, but what I can only imagine were lawn tables set up with tablecloth in the middle of a hallway. The ambiance and structure of the building felt more old and unclean than some of the other Holiday Inn properties I've been to.

The representative was friendly and helpful enough, no complaints there. When we arrived, they said they didn't have our room set up yet, so we had to wait a couple of minutes for them to do so. They offered us free breakfast for this wait, so that was nice of them. We also asked if they could provide a roll away bed and sure enough they were able to comply. So far, so good. Once we got our room key, we headed on up to our room.

And that was when the night took a huge nosedive. The moment we opened the room door, you were immediately hit with the smell of VOMIT. I couldn't believe it. My friend and I walked around the room looking around for where this vomit could be. The room looked clean at first glace, but when inspecting the side of the bed, you could see some sort of stain on the duvet, which we can only assume was where the vomiting had occurred. Housekeeping did what they could to clean any visual vomit off of the bed and carpet, but you could still smell it in the room. The carpet on the sides of the bed were where it was most noticeable.

We called the front desk immediately and let them know our concern and to see if they could move us to another room. After about 30 minutes, the front desk calls back telling us that the hotel is completely booked and there are no other rooms available.

This was unacceptable, but it was already very late at night and we didn't have the energy to find another hotel. We tried our best to endure through the night, but every so often in the middle of the night, I would be feel like I'm smelling vomit on the pillows.

I hope they have since demolished and cleaned that room, it is an unfit room to offer to any guest.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very friendly hotel with great service! Good place to stay when your in Oakbrook or Downers Grove

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

They have some construction in the front lobby going on during my stay so that may be complete by now? I use this place as my stay of choice and am never disappointed. I have had several back surgeries and the beds keep me very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

frustrations

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel lobby was under remodeling and there was only a couple of tables serving as the front desk reception area. There were two persons manning it when I arrived. One assisting a customer and another on the phone. When the one on the phone hung up, I expected to be checked in, but she opted to help a person that had just walked up. Then she got to me after what must have been a 5 minute wait. I was not acknowledged as an IHG rewards member, and had to ask for the welcome points usually offered. I was told I'd get 500 points, but only got 300. The room was as reserved, but the bathroom was very small and the lighting in it was poor. Sleep quality was not good as the Air Conditioner was loud and traffic noise was heard throughout the night. The hotel appeared to need significant upgrading. the elevator was very slow.
Breakfast in the adjacent bar louie was excellent. The buffet had a good variety of choices. Won't stay here again until renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was great
Hotel is undergoing renovations .
I hope they will update their rooms
Rooms are the weakest part of my stay. Rooms require some updates and more cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Charged multiple times for one nights stay

By

July 19, 2017

I stayed there on a Friday, and as of of today which is Wednesday I still had to deal with duplicate charges to my account. I spent a considerable amount of time on the phone during my stay trying to get this rectified and every day after because the same charge kept popping up again though the payment had already been processed. Last time I called Holiday Inn a manager would not even speak to me as I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Worked for me

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice place, no continental breakfast but dinner was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very good people and an excellent breakfast. Had a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

July 15, 2017

Comfortable and very helpful. I enjoy staying here. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less