Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 546 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Restaurant in hotel is convenient and the food is excellent. Staff is courteous and beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear MickeyMS, Thank you for writing and letting us know of your excellent stay while our guest. We certainly agree with the positive comments that you stated that are echoed by many of our great guests. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 05, 2016

club

On entering the room the first thing I noticed was the smell of feet. Its was very strong.
The beds were very comfortable and the room was overall clean. The only other complaint we had was the water pressure was very weak in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping room, tiny bathroom

By

August 04, 2016

club

Staff very friendly and efficient. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the area, clean, comfortable

By

August 04, 2016

club

Flew in for business for a few days. Missed my check-in date due to a terrible string of flight delays and cancelled flights. Hotel staff was very accommodating. There were corporate rates offered for other hotels in the area, but I still found the best value at this Holiday Inn and was not disappointed in the slightest. Rooms are nicely furnished, clean, and comfortable. I also particularly enjoyed visiting the restaurant/bar Bar Louie, located adjacent to the hotel lobby. Very convenient, and tasty dinners and drinks to be had there. Also, excellent happy hour specials! Looking forward to staying here again next time I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Sell the hotel to a discount chain. It's giving Holiday Inn a bad name; or is this the quality of Holiday Inn now?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Joker, Thank you for the witty and urbane comment. We appreciate the tongue-in-cheek suggestion but believe we shall remain a high quality branded Holiday Inn for some time to come. Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel bar

By

August 01, 2016

The beer is expensive!!!!!!! I felt like I was at a sporting event

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

July 26, 2016

Too many issues with the front desk girl. The actual building was extremely hot and muggy and smelled very musty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
GinaAndMike, Thank you for taking the time to write. We appreciate all guest feedback and make changes where appropriate. Since you don't provide us with any specifics about the issues you believe you encountered with the front desk girl, or who the front desk girl is, I cannot provide to them any instruction or coaching that may be necessary. We appreciate your business and thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 26, 2016

club

Room was very dirty and hookers in the hotel. Food was excellent and the staff nice in general.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear MiRei, Thank you for your comments. I certainly agree that our staff is nice and we serve great food. What I am not certain, and unless you had first hand knowledge not sure how you can be, that there were "hookers" in the hotel. Our security staff watches this and any indications of illegal activity. To date this has never been an issue for us but thank you for bringing your personal experience to our attention. We appreciate and thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Overall a good say. would stay again!!! Close to restaurants, shopping and the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear lhtrvl, Thank you for taking the time to write us concerning your experience. We are extremely pleased that you had a great stay as evidenced by your unwavering acknowledgement that you would stay again!!! We appreciate and thank you for the kind words and for your business and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

July 24, 2016

Just fix the sign for night visibility. Just fix the sign for night visibility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for the great tag line-clearly agree that we are a "Nice facility." Thank you for bringing the sign issue to our attention. A bulb had burned out and was promptly replaced by our engineering staff. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

poor

By

July 22, 2016

club

poorly informed and unprofessional staff, disorganized, poor food facilities, just a poor hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear camg54, Thank you for the terse comments about your stay. We appreciate all guest feedback and give to each their proper due. I am sorry that you did not find the property, or staff, to your liking. Unfortunately your lack of specificity precludes us from knowing exactly what you found objectionable and makes it difficult for any training or coaching to occur. However, we do thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Good service all around. Very pleasaed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall the Hotel is very clean with good customer service. The location of the hotel is ideal for the business traveler as well as the leisure traveler. I would rate this hotel 4 out of 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear carpjr, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Holiday Inn Chicago Oakbrook. I certainly agree that the "Hotel is very clean with good customer service." Our location in the upscale Chicago suburban area of Oak Brook is outstanding and features many fine dining and entertainment venues for all of our guests, and we appeciate the acknowledgement. Thank you for the kind words and for your business.
Read More
Read Less