Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 674 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    41

service

By

March 30, 2017

club

Parking problem had to drive around 30 minutes to find a space
Getting work with a argument with cussing word that my grandchildren need not to hear.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff, Good Food, Great Location for restaurants and things to do.

Read More
Read Less

I FELT AT HOME

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staying at this HOLIDAY INN is a great experience. The staff always make you feel as if they care upon check in and check out. The early morning staff is just as pleasant and professional as the evening associates which is rare. Thank you for always being the best representative of what stay away from home should be like whether business or pleasure. I look forward to staying with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great stay at Oakbrook HI. Nice amenities and plenty to do. A little busy and loud - but to be expected on a holiday weekend. Staff was excellent to deal with and were very attentive.
The only negative is that the parking is limited. The busy weekend brought a lot of folks out and with nearby restaurants, parking spaces were hard to come by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 24, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Bar Louie on site and overall good accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean!

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations for the price we paid. The staff was courteous, the accommodations were comfortable and clean, the restaurant was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable. Clean. And breakfast is awesome. The breakfast staff made our stay really awesome. Amy was an awesome server. I wish we could have had the chance to enjoy the other amenities. Only negative is the internet connection goes in and out a bit which continuously makes you have to sign in.

Read More
Read Less

Oakbrook

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. Been here many times and will be back. Try to get a room on the north side of the building, as it has much less traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

March 22, 2017

club

We hade a lot of room and so much fun staying two nights and it was always enough room for everyone to get in the pool it even was enough parks.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

March 18, 2017

Very comfortable stay. Highly recommended at very modest price.

Read More
Read Less

員工

By

March 17, 2017

club

員工有趣和幽默!
希望託寄的postcard(已付錢)不要忘記
或者小商品有販賣郵票的服務,也可以減少reception的麻煩

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Great location for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less