Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 791 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    43

Would stay again

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very friendly hotel with great service! Good place to stay when your in Oakbrook or Downers Grove

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

They have some construction in the front lobby going on during my stay so that may be complete by now? I use this place as my stay of choice and am never disappointed. I have had several back surgeries and the beds keep me very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

frustrations

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel lobby was under remodeling and there was only a couple of tables serving as the front desk reception area. There were two persons manning it when I arrived. One assisting a customer and another on the phone. When the one on the phone hung up, I expected to be checked in, but she opted to help a person that had just walked up. Then she got to me after what must have been a 5 minute wait. I was not acknowledged as an IHG rewards member, and had to ask for the welcome points usually offered. I was told I'd get 500 points, but only got 300. The room was as reserved, but the bathroom was very small and the lighting in it was poor. Sleep quality was not good as the Air Conditioner was loud and traffic noise was heard throughout the night. The hotel appeared to need significant upgrading. the elevator was very slow.
Breakfast in the adjacent bar louie was excellent. The buffet had a good variety of choices. Won't stay here again until renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was great
Hotel is undergoing renovations .
I hope they will update their rooms
Rooms are the weakest part of my stay. Rooms require some updates and more cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Charged multiple times for one nights stay

By

July 19, 2017

I stayed there on a Friday, and as of of today which is Wednesday I still had to deal with duplicate charges to my account. I spent a considerable amount of time on the phone during my stay trying to get this rectified and every day after because the same charge kept popping up again though the payment had already been processed. Last time I called Holiday Inn a manager would not even speak to me as I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Worked for me

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice place, no continental breakfast but dinner was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very good people and an excellent breakfast. Had a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

July 15, 2017

Comfortable and very helpful. I enjoy staying here. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and polite they always greeted you with a smile and a hello I felt very comfortable staying there

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful evening

By

July 13, 2017

club

Most relaxing night ever me and my fiance wanted a late night snack and drink and ended up here got so tipsy we stayed the night we slept like babys

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Convenient

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Have been staying at this Holiday Inn for a couple of weeks now and love this place. The people are very friendly. Nothing fancy, but just right. Conveniently located and easy access to everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good value

By

July 12, 2017

Great place to stay. Very comfy, well priced. Slept well. Pool looked nice but didn't hv time to swim. Place was clean.

Read More
Read Less