Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 764 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff; would see staff in hallway and they spoke first. Above and beyond sincere staff from cleaning crew, wait staff in restaurant to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Cheap, clean, quiet and convenient place. There are plenty of good restaurants in surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Slept so well

By

June 19, 2017

club

Most comfortable mattress I've been on! Slept like a baby and didn't want to get out the bed the next morning! late check out it was

Read More
Read Less

OAKBROOK TERRACE, IL HOLIDAY INN

By

June 19, 2017

There are much nicer places to stay in the area with cleaner and updated facilities. Hotel is old and run down. Conference room furniture and equipment was broken and out dated. The automation technology was less than desirable. Not sure my linens were changed prior to my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quality

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very clean room with great price. No continental breakfast but the price of breakfast with the price of the hotel was still cheaper than many other hotels in the area. Great overall value!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service, good food,

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This IHG property is in a Prime location and is currently doing renovations. During my stay I unfortunately did not have a renovated room. The room I had was dated, dark and really worn in. The bathroom was small and the bathroom door barley cleared the toilet. The door to my hotel room was not aligned properly which caused it not to close properly. The staff was friendly and the restaurant / bar was great. Hopefully the renovations will address these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago

By

June 17, 2017

club

My father and I had to stay for two nights due to family being in hospital and the staff was very respectful! The second night I had changed rooms due my father being a Veteran he felt more comfortable on second floor the staff was friendly and professional on making the room change. The mangers at the desk even offered breakfast vouchers for my father and I, I am sure that is part of Holiday Inn but that morning it was a very beautiful gesture under the stress we were in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, Price, but bad TV

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Fix your TV's.........................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 14, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was always full but they had rewards member reserved parking so parking wasn't an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!

By

June 14, 2017

club

The front desk staff that greeted us was very friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed appetizers and drinks at the bar. The hotel is In a great location. We really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bang for the Buck

By

June 13, 2017

club

My hotel stay exceeded for beyond my expectation. I was met with friendly staff, great food and service at the restaurant, Large rooms with comfortable beds, and nice bathrooms. I can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less