Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

This is a good, clean hotel with excellent staff. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Friendly staff . Comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying the Bay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great Hotel. Very convenient location. Super safe and clean. Loved the dining and the staff was very professional. Room met all the amenities listed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

June 15, 2017

club

We did not have a good stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Oakland- Airport. We had traveled all day and we were very tired. The restaurant and bar area is a sports bar and there was a game on the television. It was packed and we could not get dinner. No room! We called room service and they hung up on us. The front desk staff told us to stand and order when we could find a waitress and then stand and wait or our order. We are seniors and did not appreciate his suggestions. We finally found a table outside but it was quite cool even with a sweatshirt. The waitress was new, did not bring our wine right away and never brought napkins and silverware. My food was barely warm and tasted old. Our room looked nice but the air conditioner made noises all night and there was black mold in one corner of the bathtub. The best thing about this hotel is the proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle bus supplied by the hotel. The driver was very personable and we enjoyed talking to him during the ride. We are seniors and will never go there again. Did not feel we were given the attention we should have.

Read More
Read Less

No parking and loud guest

By

June 15, 2017

club

I paid for parking had to circle around the lot for an hour to find a spot. They had other guess making noise past midnight and never addressed it

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 13, 2017

Rooms spacious, very clean, quiet, and modern decore. Very nice ice and exceeded my wzpectations

Read More
Read Less

Felt comfortable great location to everthing

By

June 06, 2017

I would defiantly stay here again. Great location to all other landmarks.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn oakland airport

By

June 01, 2017

club

The bed was great. Customer Service was horrible. See comments.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 01, 2017

club

A little disappointed about this stay the shower room haf hairs on the wall and the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly positive experience.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Very nice staff. Comfortable bed. Shabby looking upholstered chair in the room that looked old and dirty. Clean bathroom. Nice towels, nice shower. Loved the Sunrise Special breakfast, and appreciated that they let me substitute fresh fruit instead of potatoes. Complimentary coffee with 1/2 and 1/2 in the morning in lobby much appreciated. Did not care for noisy bar in afternoons/evenings or the TV that was always playing in bar/lobby area, even at 6am, playing creepy true murder shows. Did not like the pay/gated parking (which family member had to use). Did appreciate shuttle rides to/from Oakland Airport.

Read More
Read Less

I love this place

By

May 31, 2017

I haven't been here in a year. The staff didn't know my name but they remembered my face. Treated me like they always do, providing excellent customer service! It's because of this Holiday that I am a Spire member!

Read More
Read Less

Graet hote;

By

May 30, 2017

excellent hotel, great location and superb restaurant

Read More
Read Less