Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 565 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Convenient and Comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

club

This was recommended as close to the office for a recent business trip to Oakville. I'm often a bit cautious because that does not always mean a good hotel. In this case, though it did. It also proved conveniently located to a good selection of restaurants and provided easy access to the highways.

Staff was professional and efficient, the breakfast at the hotel was filling and edible, service was friendly and swift.

I will definitely stay here again, the next time I am sent to Oakville, ON.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

June 24, 2017

club

This hotel was much nicer than I anticipated and the staff were extremely accommodating. Service in the restaurant was quick and easy and the salmon was amazing! Definitely going to make a return visit to this property!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need upgrading

By

June 23, 2017

club

Overall its an average hotel, biggest set back is the outdated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel, anytime I'm in the area this hotel is my go to place to stay in. Love the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Great Breakfast. Good location.

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the QEW and close to the shopping centre. The room on the 6th floor was clean and overlooked the the parking lot and highway. The air conditioning and fan unit is outdated and was extremely loud and awoke us few times when it turned on and off through the night but it did keep the room cool. Bathroom was clean and had enough towels. Only thing missing was a glass or two for rinsing. Beds were nice, comfortable and clean. Internet worked well throughout the site. Could never find a pen. Keureg coffee maker was nice but found the Timothy's coffee a little strong. Coffee in the restaurant downstairs was much better in my opinion. The breakfast buffet was really good and something for everyone. Service was excellent. The fitness centre was adequate but could use some more weight training equipment. Found the hallways from the elevator to the room to be needing a face lift and better air circulation. The staff is very courteous and friendly and will try to accommodate any reasonable request.

Read More
Read Less

Service and comfort

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean facilities

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice pool

By

June 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay although the traffic from the highway was loud at night. We had a nice breakfast. Check in was easy as was check out. rooms need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room - close to Go in Oakville

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room was as expected and experience positive. Comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the Keurig Timothy's coffee in-room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room - bathrooms amenities need updating

By

June 19, 2017

All in all a very enjoyable stay. The room was confortable and clean. The only negative was the supplied hairdryer was not powerful enough to efficiently dry my hair.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at Oakville

By

June 19, 2017

club

One of the great things about coming back to the Holiday Inn Oakville Centre is that you know you are always going to receive a warm welcome.

The Breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide choice to suit all.

The hotel is ideally situated for me, being close to the Freeway and yet handy for my work and close to the town.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly. This was a reward night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 16, 2017

Excellent staff at the front desk

Prevent any bug to enter in the room

Read More
Read Less