Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Leisure stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Conveniently close to the Go Station. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

inside room are very dark and quiet for sleeping

By

April 21, 2017

club

always like to take an inside room because its quiet for sleeping.
food has always been great in restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oakville Centre is the best

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel. They did major updates and renovations in recent years, but the bathroom quality needs updating. Its also a downside that there's no closet but rather an open hole with a coat hanger. But other than that its always good. Staff is the best I've had in compared to any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and clean

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Received a warm welcome at check-in. Breakfast buffet had many food choices each morning (eggs, bacon, potatoes, muffins, toast etc.) wait staff were attentive but not overbearing. Check out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunately not within holiday Inn standards

By

April 19, 2017

Great location however not very relaxing to sleep, no close room business centre. Old hotel that needs renovation.
Bed not very comfortable and services are not that great except at the restaurant which was excellent. Food at restaurant not bad but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay for business

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Easy check in and check out. Clean and comfortable rooms with a great little bar/restaurant. Breakfast is fast and easy and lots of free parking!

Read More
Read Less

Roundup 70

By

April 15, 2017

club

Went to a friends 70th birthday. Had a great visit room was very clean and quiet. Reception was great, made me feel welcome. Would stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

April 11, 2017

The young man that was at the counter of the time of check in was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Hotel was good for my stay. Nothing fancy. Clean sheets and quiet. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

hotel has an attentive staff at the front desk.
Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. No outside noises permeate the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service by All Staff.

By

April 03, 2017

club

Hotel Staff were Courteous.
The room was Very Clean.
And the bed was Very Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness was an issue

By

March 31, 2017

club

The bathroom in my room was in disgusting condition, particularly the shower which wasn't discovered until the morning after I checked in - filthy - obviously had not been cleaned. The front desk was responsive to my complaint and switched my room - but the experience was terrible.

Read More
Read Less