Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 439 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

My Hotel Home in Oakville

By

settembre 30, 2016

The Front Desk staff recognized me when I arrived. I was given a great room. I waved to Gino, the general manager, who asked if I would attend the guest appreciation reception. I replied, "not this week, but I'll be back". In the room, I efficiently worked for several hours. After dinner, I watched the 1st Trump/Clinton debate, and enjoyed a good night's rest. At breakfast, I was pleased to see Connie back to work, after an extended leave. I mistakenly thought that the option to order from the new breakfast menu was still going on, but nonetheless enjoyed breakfast. All in all my stay was typical of my Oakville hotel home.

Read More
Read Less

polite and cleam

By

settembre 27, 2016

club

The key card system needs to be updated, as it took multiple swipes to open the doors. I was staying with a large party for a wedding and several people mentioned the difficulty they had obtaining access to their rooms. In the morning, my key card just stopped working. One other person in my group also experienced the same issue with one of their cards.

Read More
Read Less

Room Ceiling

By

settembre 26, 2016

club

Both room 206 and 208 ceiling leaked before ,so caused paint drop off on the Sofa and Floor.I Just don't want come back,no review,but letting you know we paid over price for this condition.Thanks

Read More
Read Less

great place for business travel

By

settembre 26, 2016

club

ease and closeness to highways, close to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

settembre 26, 2016

club

the location is very strategic, in front of the go train. Easy access.
The staff are very friendly and help full.
Room is clean, but it is not too big room.
Laundry facilities is really helpfull for long stay. Easy and simple laundry.
Bfast is standard. Expecting it is more variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Comfortable room

By

settembre 19, 2016

Needed a room in Toronto while the Film Festival was in town. Holiday Inn Oakville was wonderful, across the parking lot from the GO Transit Station it was a quick ride into downtown. Hotel was great and the staff worked hard to make me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 24, 2016
Dear Jimmy1500 Thank you for your great review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and services

By

settembre 13, 2016

club

great staff. great amenities, great food....overall great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 15, 2016
Dear Collraye79 Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review on our hotel and your stay. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Sejour agreable

By

settembre 07, 2016

club

Hotel confortable. Bon rapport qualite/prix et service tres efficace.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 15, 2016
Dear Kamouna88 Thank you for your review and feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

settembre 06, 2016

The hotel was awesome and fit our needs. We were at a wedding at the Golf Course. And the location was excellent. And so was the price. Will stay again in the future/

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 15, 2016
Dear Aunty77 Thank you for your great 5/5 star review. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Centre Oakville werde ich künftig meiden!

By

settembre 05, 2016

club

Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer ist extrem kalt, lässt sich nicht regulieren, auch der Servicetechniker scheiterte. Aber dass das Hotelpersonal mir ein neues Zimmer anbietet- das ist zuviel verlangt. Erst nach erheblichem Druck meinerseits erhielt ich ein neues Zimmer.

Das sogenannte Frühstück besteht nur aus Rührei, Speck, amerikanisches Gummi-Toastbrot und zwei Müslisorten mit Milch, ohne Joghurt. Dazu fettige Croissants. Das Servicepersonal sieht sich nicht genötigt, verschmutztes Frühstücksgeschirr Geschirr abzuräumen. Einzig der Kaffee ist wirklich gut.

Posted byCustomerCare
settembre 13, 2016
Sehr geehrter BeZu101256, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Sein Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Klimaanlage und dem Frühstück, dem Management zur verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass unser Kaffee sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accomodations

By

agosto 31, 2016

club

Other than the fact that our "balcony" was actually the hallway where the elevator is, which was bizzarre. As in, if I opened my balcony curtain, everyone in the hallway could see in, so we could't get any natural light if we wanted privacy...

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 04, 2016
Dear Cheshirekat84 Thank you for your review. We would be happy to provide a different room location on your next visit. We hope to see you back on your next trip !
Read More
Read Less

Aug trip to Oakville

By

agosto 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Oakville Holiday Inn. It is conviently located near good restaurants and close enought to Toronto for a day trip. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. My key didn't work, but that was quickly resolved. My initial bill was wrong, but that was also quickly resolved. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 04, 2016
Dear Beks2 Thank you very much for your great 5/5 star review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your trip and found our location and staff to your liking ! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less