Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 398 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable

By

26. September 2016

club

Great stay only complaint would be plastic glasses in room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service with very efficient check in and check out

By

20. September 2016

club

This hotel is well kept. Friendly staff concerned about your day while checking in efficiently. Check out the invoice was under the door in the morning and was accurate.
Breakfast was OK for a hotel buffet. Nothing outstanding on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Pillows / Everything else is dated

By

19. September 2016

club

I could not believe when I walked in and saw that the Keurig was in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear BigDaddyD-Ray; Thank you for your comment. Comments such as yours help us improve our customer service and work on the issues in the hotel. Based on your feedback I am pleased to say that all Keurig coffee makers have been moved from the Bathroom. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

Meetings at the Holiday Inn and Conference Centre

By

19. September 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn were exceptionally accommodating and very cordial. I had a positive experience and my room was very comfortable. Only one item to point out. Bar light was on and very bright. I did not have the key to open it and Tried to have someone come to room and turn it off, but did not get anyone to come up.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We have advised the bar manager about the lighting in the Lounge area and will have someone work on it right away. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Nice room!

By

16. September 2016

club

We found the room clean and spacious. Very comfortable bed and nice linens. We would come back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

12. September 2016

Overall good stay, room was a little stale / musty but other then that enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

12. September 2016

club

Well located and service quality above average, will definitely be back at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Dayley, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

Everything met expectations

By

09. September 2016

club

Was there on Business and my wife and I enjoyed our overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Oakville Stay

By

07. September 2016

club

Not as nice as other hotels of the same brand or different brands.

Posted byCustomerCare
15. September 2016
Dear Oakville1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, I appreciate your feedback about the hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It sounds like our hotel failed to meet the standard that you expect from our brand. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

02. September 2016

platinumelite

Clean building and friendly staff. Close to highway and amenities.

Good pool and exercise room (although I barely used them).

Restaurant was good although room service was a bit pricey.

Every Wed. they offer guests free snacks and drinks for a few hours, which was a nice gesture.

Ample parking and the grounds are kept up.

Read More
Read Less

A tale of 2 nights

By

02. September 2016

This visit started well with a request to wait just a few minutes while they cleaned my complimentary upgraded suite, something I was very willing to wait for! And a lovely suite it was too wth a small living area, kitchenette and large airy bedroom, all very clean.

My first night was a business stay as I had a 6am conference fixed with England, thats 1am Canada time. Not unusual, I'd been in Canada many times before and handled early morning conferences with the UK over hotel internet so I duly logged onto the hotel internet to find myself cut off, repeatedly. Eventually I decided to call the hotel front desk but then found out neither of the phones in the suite worked so I then had to get dressed and schlep downstairs only to be advised that when the hotels busy the internet can't cope. So I had to use my hugely expensive mobile phone roaming.

The next morning i spoke to the manager about the problem as it is meant to be a business hotel, she apologised and offered to reduce my second night accommodation by my huge roaming bill.

And the second night as a leisure stay was absolutely fine, although the internet remained glacially slow, I just switched off my laptop and spent an hour or two in the delightful bar chatting with other guests and then retired to my clean and comfy suite for a great nights sleep followed by a lovely hot breakfast.

So today I'm marking this hotel on its second night, because it was truly relaxing, and I will certainly return for leisure, but if business I will need reassuring that they've upgraded their internet facility...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, attractive grounds.

By

01. September 2016

club

Stayed with a large group of friends for our daughter's wedding at the Oakville Convention Centre. Very convenient location. Lovely accommodations. Great amenities.

Read More
Read Less